Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för medicin - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för medicin

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för medicin
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031823925
Webbplats: www.medicine.gu.se
Epost: medicin@gu.se

Prefekt: Jan Boren

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Cross sex hormone treatment is linked with a reversal of cerebral patterns associated with gender dysphoria to the baseline of cisgender controls
L. A. Kilpatrick, Mats Holmberg, A. Manzouri, I. Savic
European Journal of Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High therapeutic efficacy of artemether-lumefantrine and dihydroartemisinin-piperaquine for the treatment of uncomplicated falciparum malaria in Somalia
Marian Warsame, A. M. Hassan, A. H. Hassan, A. M. Jibril, N. Khim et al.
Malaria Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Erlotinib treatment induces cytochrome P450 3A activity in non-small cell lung cancer patients
A. Svedberg, S. Vikingsson, A. Vikstrom, N. Hornstra, M. Kentson et al.
British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual variations in fentanyl pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics in preterm infants
E. Norman, Jenny Kindblom, A. Rane, A. C. Berg, U. Schubert et al.
Acta Paediatrica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perceived Health Mediates Effects of Physical Activity on Quality of Life in Patients With a Fontan Circulation.
Christina E Holbein, Gruschen R Veldtman, Philip Moons, Adrienne H Kovacs, Koen Luyckx et al.
The American journal of cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prehospital assessment of suspected stroke and TIA: An observational study
Per-Olof Hansson, M. A. Hagiwara, J. Herlitz, P. Brink, B. W. Sundstrom
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cardiovascular Disease in Patients with Type 2 Diabetes and in Patients Starting Empagliflozin Treatment: Nationwide Survey
Björn Eliasson, J. Ekelund, R. Amberntsson, M. Miftaraj, Ann-Marie Svensson
Diabetes Therapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Impact of eplerenone on major cardiovascular outcomes in patients with systolic heart failure according to baseline heart rate
K. L. Chin, T. Collier, S. Pocock, B. Pitt, J. J. V. McMurray et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 301 - 350 av 619

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Karlsson, Thomas Statistiker 031-786 2863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Karlsson-Bengtsson, Anna Professor anna.karlsson@gu.se
Kashioulis, Pavlos Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 pavlos.kashioulis@gu.se
Khan, Muhammad Tanweer Forskare Muhammad-Tanweer.Khan@wlab.gu.se
Khatib Shahidi, Roxana Doktorand roxana.khatib.shahidi@gu.se
Kilander, Anders Oavlönad docent, Docent, överläkare 031-342 3398 anders.kilander@gu.se
Kim, Jeong-Lim Forskare 031-786 3609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Kjelldahl, Josefin Forskare, biträdande josefin.kjelldahl@gu.se
Klang, Therese 031-786 3143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Klevstig, Martina Forskare Martina.Klevstig@wlab.gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Forskare 031-342 7745 eva.klingberg@gu.se
Klingberg, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 3283 sofia.klingberg@nutrition.gu.se
Knutson, Johan Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 3713 johan.knutson@gu.se
Koh, Ara Forskare, biträdande Ara.Koh@wlab.gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doktorand 031-786 6966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Kopparapu, Pradeep Kumar Postdoktor pradeep.kopparapu@gu.se
Kopylov, Pavel Projektsamordnare 031-786 6475 pavel.kopylov@gu.se
Kovatcheva, Petia Forskarassistent Petia.Kovatcheva@wlab.gu.se
Kraan, Maarten Professor adjungerad maarten.kraan@rheuma.gu.se
Kraft, Jamie Doktorand jamie.kraft@gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Forskare, Global hälsa, Folkhälsovetenskap 031-786 6861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Krettek, Alexandra Forskare alexandra.krettek@gu.se
Krzyzowska, Malgorzata Eu-forskare (marie curiestip) malgorzata.krzyzowska@gu.se
Krämer, Manuela Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 9789 manuela.kramer@gu.se
Kutti, Jack Oavlönad docent 031-342 3735
Labori, Frida Doktorand frida.labori@gu.se
Ladenvall, Per Forskare 031-3435834 per.ladenvall@gu.se
Lagerquist, Marie Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst marie.lagerquist@medic.gu.se
Landgren, Anton Doktorand anton.landgren@gu.se
Landin-Wilhelmsen, Kerstin Seniorforskare 031-342 7054 kerstin.landin-wilhelmsen@gu.se
Lange, Stephan Forskare stephan.lange@wlab.gu.se
Lanitis, Michalis Forskarstuderande michalis.lanitis@gu.se
Lantero Rodriguez, Marta Doktorand/​projektassistent Marta.LanteroRodriguez@wlab.gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistiker georgios.lappas@gu.se
Larsson, Gunilla Forskningsassistent gunilla.larsson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoktor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Larsson, Pia Forskare, biträdande pia.larsson@gu.se
Lawenius, Lina Doktorand lina.lawenius@gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Utbildningsledare 031-786 6851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
Leff-Hallstein, Sofie Personaladministratör 031-342 3053 Sofie.Leff-Hallstein@wlab.gu.se
Leifland, Klas Projektassistent klas.leifland@wlab.gu.se
Leifsdóttir, Lovisa Forskarstuderande 031-342 6475 lovisa.leifsdottir@gu.se
Lerner, Ulf Seniorforskare 031-342 6534 ulf.lerner@gu.se
Leu Agelii, Monica Forskare monica.leu@gu.se
Levin, Malin Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst Malin.Levin@wlab.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Forskare 031-786 6265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 6814 ying.li@gu.se
Liang, Victor Projektassistent victor.liang@gu.se
Liljenskog Hill, Ann-Sofie Administrativ samordnare 031-786 6304 ann-sofie.liljenskog.hill@amm.gu.se

Visar 301 - 350 av 619

Visar 81 - 90 av 1102

2018

Type 1 diabetes in adults: modern treatment and risk of major coronary events
Viktorija Matuleviciene Anängen
Doktorsavhandling 2018
Doktorsavhandling

Association between left atrial enlargement and obstructive sleep apnea in a general population of 71-year-old men.
Henrik Holtstrand Hjälm, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, You Zhong, Kenneth Caidahl et al.
Journal of sleep research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Reduction in subtypes and sizes of myocardial infarction with ticagrelor in PEGASUS-TIMI 54
M. P. Bonaca, S. D. Wiviott, D. A. Morrow, P. G. Steg, C. Hamm et al.
Journal of the American Heart Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subpopulations of extracellular vesicles and their therapeutic potential
Cecilia Lässer, Su Chul Jang, Jan Lötvall
Molecular Aspects of Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Measuring progress from 1990 to 2017 and projecting attainment to 2030 of the health-related Sustainable Development Goals for 195 countries and territories: a systematic analysis for the Global Burden of Disease Study 2017
Collaboration Global Burden of Disease, Rafael Lozano, Nancy Fullman, Degu Abate, Solomon Abay et al.
Lancet, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Flawed communications: Health professionals' experience of collaboration in the care of frail elderly patients
Anders Hansson, A. Svensson, B. H. Ahlstrom, Lena Gunvor Larsson, B. Forsman et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Polyvascular Disease and Risk of Major Adverse Cardiovascular Events in Peripheral Artery Disease A Secondary Analysis of the EUCLID Trial
J. A. Gutierrez, H. Mulder, W. S. Jones, F. W. Rockhold, I. Baumgartner et al.
Jama Network Open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hydroxysteroid (17 beta) dehydrogenase 1 expressed by Sertoli cells contributes to steroid synthesis and is required for male fertility
J. Hakkarainen, F. P. Zhang, H. Jokela, A. Mayerhofer, R. Behr et al.
Faseb Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cost-effectiveness of sex-neutral HPV-vaccination in Sweden, accounting for herd-immunity and sexual behaviour
Ellen Wolff, K. M. Elfstrom, Hedda Haugen, Sofie Larsson, H. Englund et al.
Vaccine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 81 - 90 av 1102

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?