University of Gothenburg

Steering Group

CGM is led by a director (Andrea Spehar) and a steering group with representatives from all faculties at the University of Gothenburg. The steering group together with the CGM's director and research administrator have meetings every semester. Below you can see the members in our steering group.

Steering Group

Faculty of Social Sciences
Anders Burman, Deputy Head at the School of Global Studies (host department): Chair
Lisa Åkesson, School of Global Studies: Full member

School of Business, Economics and Law
Sara Stendahl, Department of Law: Full member
Andreas Diedrich, Gothenburg Research Institute: Deputy

Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts
Erling Björgvinsson, Academy of Design and Crafts: Full member
Sanne Kofod Olsen, Faculty of Fine, Applies and Performing Arts: Deputy

IT Faculty
Jonas Landgren, Department of Applied Information Technology: Full member
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Department of Applied Information Technology: Deputy

Faculty of Education
Johannes Lunneblad, Department of Education, Communication and Learning: Full member
Eva Reimers, Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies: Deputy

Faculty of Natural Science
Feras Hammami, Department of Conservation: Full member
tbd: Deputy

Faculty of Humanities

Tommaso Milani, Department of Swedish, multilingualism, language technology: Member

Andrea Castro, Department of Languages and Literatures: Deputy