Your portfolio material is submitted through our digital service SlideRoom.
SlideRoom closes at midnight on the last submission day. After that it is not possible to submit your material. After you submit your portfolio, you will receive a confirmation email from SlideRoom.
Material you have uploaded to SlideRoom can no longer be edited or deleted.