University of Gothenburg
Personell at department day
Photo: Setta Aspström

About us

Mathematical Sciences is organised into three scientific divisions and a division for support functions.

Mathematical Sciences is an integrated department within the University of Gothenburg and Chalmers University of Technology. Most of our information is found on Chalmers’ web site, see links below.