Skip to main content
University of Gothenburg
Image
none

Administration

The Institute of health and care sciences has a number of staff working with administrative matters

Head of office: Karin Dejke, karin.dejke@gu.se, Tel. +46 31-786 6071, mobile: +46766-18 30 81

Administrative coordinator, Karin Mossberg, karin.mossberg@gu.se , Tel: +4631-786 61 12

Centre for person-centred care - GPCC, Jeanette Tenggren Durkan, project coordinator jeanette.tenggren.durkan@gu.se 
Tel: +46 31-786 69 29

Clinical training centre (KTC) och Interprofessional learning (IPL),  Birgit Reizer, administrative coordinator birgit.reizer@gu.se Tel. +46 31-786 56 95

Helén Wärnsäter helen.warnsater@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 60 86

Marie Hagberg Mårtensson marie.hagberg.martensson@gu.se
Tel. +46 31-786 60 60

Lotta Lind, lotta.lind@gu.se, tel: +4631-786 60 21

Eva Thörnqvist Nilsen  eva.thornqvist.nilsen@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 61 33

Maria Ahlstedt, maria.danielsson@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 60 69

Johanna Larsson johanna.larsson@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 63 11

Lena Svensson lena.h.svensson@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 65

Kenneth Wilhelmsson,  kenneth.wilhelmsson@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 60 64

Karin Mossberg,  karin.mossberg@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 61 12

Lovisa Aijmer,  lovisa.aijmer@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 32

Martina Serrano martina.serrano@gu.se tel. +46 31-786 60 81

Gabi Oesterling,  studievagledning.vvh@fhs.gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 57

Sara Williamsson, studievagledning.vvh@fhs.gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 08

Agnes Markebo, agnes.markebo@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 32 30

Lena Svensson lena.svensson.2@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 60 65

Erika Junhag  erika.junhag@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 68 39

Cecilia Ohlsson, cecilia.ohlsson@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 21 71

Erika Thorsell, erika.thorsell@gu.se, tel:+46 31-786 60 24

Karin Renås, karin.renas@fhs.gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 60 07 

Isabella Svelid,  isabella.svelid@gu.se Tel. +46 31-786 61 43

Nilofar Haghigi, nilofar.haghighi@gu.se, +46 31-786 5479

Peder Lindgren, peder.lindgren@gu.se , tel. +46 31-786 61 03

Camilla Torstensson, camilla.torstensson@gu.se, tel. +46 31-786 61 43 (on parental leave) 

Rebecka Rydén, rebecka.ryden@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 18 63

Cecilia Ohlsson,  cecilia.ohlsson@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 21 71

Martina Serrano, martina.serrano@gu.se Tel. +46 31-786 60 81

Frida Carlsson frida.carlsson@gu.se Tel. +46 31-786 60 33 

Karin Mossberg, karin.mossberg@gu.se , Tel: +46 31-786 61 12

Irene Carlensberg, irene.carlensberg@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 48

Lovisa Aijmer, lovisa.aijmer@gu.se, tel: +46 31-786 6032

Irene Carlensberg,  irene.carlensberg@gu.se tel: +46 31-786 60 48