University of Gothenburg

Evaluation Through Follow-up - ETF

Scientific leader

Alli Klapp, Associate Professor, alli.klapp@ped.gu.se


Database queries

ugu@ped.gu.se

Bo Nielsen, bo.nielsen@ped.gu.se

Siri Dahlgren, siri.dahlgren@gu.se

Nelika Karimi, nelika.karimi@gu.se


Documentation

Ilze Lace, ilze.lace@gu.se


Other members of the management

Joanna Giota, Professor, joanna.giota@ped.gu.se

Jan-Eric Gustafsson, Professor Emeritus, jan-eric.gustafsson@ped.gu.se

Curt Hagquist, Professor, curt.hagquist@gu.se

Allan Svensson, Professor Emeritus, allan.svensson@ped.gu.se