Hoppa till huvudinnehåll
Göteborgs universitet

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till ledning och forskare inom UGU.

Vetenskaplig ledare

Jan-Eric Gustafsson, professor emeritus, jan-eric.gustafsson@ped.gu.se


Databasfrågor

Bo Nielsen, bo.nielsen@ped.gu.se


Dokumentation

Ilze Lace, ilze.lace@gu.se


Övriga medlemmar i ledningen

Joanna Giota, professor, joanna.giota@ped.gu.se

Curt Hagquist, professor, curt.hagquist@gu.se

Alli Klapp, docent, alli.klapp@ped.gu.se

Allan Svensson, professor emeritus, allan.svensson@ped.gu.se