Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för medicin - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för medicin

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för medicin
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031823925
Webbplats: www.medicine.gu.se
Epost: medicin@gu.se

Prefekt: Jan Boren

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Dapagliflozin Plus Saxagliptin Add-on Therapy Compared With Insulin in Patients With Type 2 Diabetes Poorly Controlled by Metformin With or Without Sulfonylurea Therapy: A Randomized Clinical Trial
T. Vilsboll, E. Ekholm, E. Johnsson, N. Dronamraju, S. Jabbour et al.
Diabetes Care, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Process evaluation of a cluster randomised intervention in Swedish primary care: using care managers in collaborative care to improve care quality for patients with depression
Irene Svenningsson, Eva-Lisa Petersson, C. Udo, J. Westman, Cecilia Björkelund et al.
Bmc Family Practice, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cumulative Effects of Psychologic Distress, Visceral Hypersensitivity, and Abnormal Transit on Patient-reported Outcomes in Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Magnus Simrén, Hans Törnblom, O. S. Palsson, L. Van Oudenhove, W. E. Whitehead et al.
Gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Echocardiographic assessment at rest and during stress in patients with intermittent claudication
Joakim Nordanstig, Odd Bech-Hanssen, Per Skoog, Lennart Jivegård
Scandinavian Cardiovascular Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations towards a roadmap for collection, handling and storage of blood extracellular vesicles
A. Clayton, E. Boilard, E. I. Buzas, L. Cheng, J. M. Falcon-Perez et al.
Journal of Extracellular Vesicles, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cross sex hormone treatment is linked with a reversal of cerebral patterns associated with gender dysphoria to the baseline of cisgender controls
L. A. Kilpatrick, Mats Holmberg, A. Manzouri, I. Savic
European Journal of Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High therapeutic efficacy of artemether-lumefantrine and dihydroartemisinin-piperaquine for the treatment of uncomplicated falciparum malaria in Somalia
Marian Warsame, A. M. Hassan, A. H. Hassan, A. M. Jibril, N. Khim et al.
Malaria Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Erlotinib treatment induces cytochrome P450 3A activity in non-small cell lung cancer patients
A. Svedberg, S. Vikingsson, A. Vikstrom, N. Hornstra, M. Kentson et al.
British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 251 - 300 av 622

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Holm, Mathias Överläkare 031-786 6279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Holmberg, Anna Projektsamordnare 031-786 2614 anna.holmberg@handels.gu.se
Hoppe, Michael Forskare, Nutritionist 031-786 3705 michael.hoppe@nutrition.gu.se
Horster, Lisa Ekonom lisa.horster@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Läkare 031-786 6296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Huang, Shan Forskare shan.huang@gu.se
Hulander, Erik Doktorand 031-786 3725 erik.hulander@gu.se
Hulegårdh, Erik Doktorandanställning 031-342 8719 erik.hulegardh@gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Universitetslektor 031-786 6846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Postdoktor 031-786 3148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Universitetslektor laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Universitetslektor 031-786 6872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Håversen, Liliana Forskare liliana.haversen@gu.se
Högberg, Tine Utbildningssamordnare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst tine.hogberg@allmed.gu.se
Högberg, Tine Utbildningssamordnare 031-786 6826 tine.hogberg@allmed.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-741 1714 jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Forskare ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Forskarassistent ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Ivarsson, Emil Doktorand/​projektassistent emil.ivarsson@gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​överläkare 031-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Forskare annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​specialistläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-786 6256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Jakubowicz, Robert Biomedicinsk analytiker Robert.Jakubowicz@wlab.gu.se
Jamialahmadi, Oveis Doktorand Oveis.Jamialahmadi@wlab.gu.se
Jamsek, Adriana Utbildningsadministratör 031-786 6538 adriana.jamsek@gu.se
Jansson, Christel Forskningsadministratör 031-342 1315 christel.jansson@gu.se
Jansson, Per-Anders Professor/​överläkare Per-Anders.Jansson@wlab.gu.se
Javidgonbadi, Davood Doktorand/​projektass davood.javidgonbadi@gu.se
Jensen, Gert Läkare 031-342 3590
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​överläkare anders.jeppsson@gu.se
Jern, Sverker Seniorforskare sverker.jern@gu.se
Jin, Tao Forskare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst 031-342 6476 tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra Yrkeshygieniker 031-786 2842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​överläkare, Viceprefekt 031-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​överläkare gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Johansson, Inger Forskare inger.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doktorand/​projektass minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doktorand 031-786 5534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Sven-Göran It-ansvarig 031-822460 sven-goran.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Thomas Laboratoriebiträde, Programmerare 031-786 3719 thomas.johansson@nutrition.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrativ chef agneta.johnsson@gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrativ chef, inst agneta.johnsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Charlotte Forskningsingenjör 1.e charlotte.jonsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Per Yrkeshygieniker 031-786 6288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Jungstrand, Olivia Ekonomiadministratör 031-342 2211 Olivia.Jungstrand@wlab.gu.se
Kaczynski, Jerzy Läkare jerzy.kaczynski@gu.se
Kalaitzakis, Evangelos Forskare evangelos.kalaitzakis@medicine.gu.se
Karacic, Jesenko Forskningsingenjör jesenko.karacic@wlab.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Forskare
Karlson, Björn W Professor, adjungerad bjorn.w.karlson@gu.se

Visar 251 - 300 av 622

Visar 81 - 90 av 1106

2018

Bacterial Outer Membrane Vesicles Induce Vitronectin Release Into the Bronchoalveolar Space Conferring Protection From Complement-Mediated Killing
M. Paulsson, K. F. Che, J. Ahi, J. Tham, L. Sandblad et al.
Frontiers in Microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Secretagogin is increased in plasma from type 2 diabetes patients and potentially reflects stress and islet dysfunction
S. F. Hansson, A. X. Zhou, P. Vachet, J. W. Eriksson, M. J. Pereira et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of the oral, direct factor Xa inhibitor edoxaban on routine coagulation assays, lupus anticoagulant and anti-Xa assays
A. Hillarp, K. Strandberg, Fariba Baghaei, Inger Fagerberg Blixter, K. M. Gustafsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adherence of Renal Transplant Recipients to Once-daily, Prolonged-Release and Twice-daily, Immediate-release Tacrolimus-based Regimens in a Real-life Setting in Sweden
B. Fellstrom, Johan Holmdahl, N. Sundvall, E. Cockburn, S. Kilany et al.
Transplantation Proceedings, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Type 1 diabetes in adults: modern treatment and risk of major coronary events
Viktorija Matuleviciene Anängen
Doktorsavhandling 2018
Doktorsavhandling

Association between left atrial enlargement and obstructive sleep apnea in a general population of 71-year-old men.
Henrik Holtstrand Hjälm, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, You Zhong, Kenneth Caidahl et al.
Journal of sleep research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Reduction in subtypes and sizes of myocardial infarction with ticagrelor in PEGASUS-TIMI 54
M. P. Bonaca, S. D. Wiviott, D. A. Morrow, P. G. Steg, C. Hamm et al.
Journal of the American Heart Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subpopulations of extracellular vesicles and their therapeutic potential
Cecilia Lässer, Su Chul Jang, Jan Lötvall
Molecular Aspects of Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Measuring progress from 1990 to 2017 and projecting attainment to 2030 of the health-related Sustainable Development Goals for 195 countries and territories: a systematic analysis for the Global Burden of Disease Study 2017
Collaboration Global Burden of Disease, Rafael Lozano, Nancy Fullman, Degu Abate, Solomon Abay et al.
Lancet, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Flawed communications: Health professionals' experience of collaboration in the care of frail elderly patients
Anders Hansson, A. Svensson, B. H. Ahlstrom, Lena Gunvor Larsson, B. Forsman et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 81 - 90 av 1106

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?