Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: 0317723663
Webbplats: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Epost: cse@cse.gu.se

Prefekt: Charlotte Wiberg

Senaste publikationer

An infinitary treatment of full mu-calculus
Bahareh Afshari, Gerhard Jäger, Graham E. Leigh
Lecture Notes in Computer Science, Springer, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

A survey of challenges for runtime verification from advanced application domains (beyond software)
César Sánchez, Gerardo Schneider, Wolfgang Ahrendt, Ezio Bartocci, Domenico Bianculli et al.
Formal Methods in System Design, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Recognizing lines of code violating company-specific coding guidelines using machine learning A Method and Its Evaluation
Miroslaw Ochodek, Regina Hebig, W. Meding, G. Frost, Miroslaw Staron
Empirical Software Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Service Design in HCI Research: The Extended Value Co-creation Model
Daisy Yoo, Anya Ernest, Sofia Serholt, Eva Eriksson, Peter Dalsgaard
Proceedings of the Halfway to the Future Symposium 2019 , Nottingham, United Kingdom, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Skolem's Theorem in Coherent Logic
M. Bezem, Thierry Coquand
Fundamenta Informaticae, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Issue Salience on Twitter During Swedish Party Leaders’ Debates
Linn Sandberg, Ulf Bjereld, Karina Bunyik, Markus Forsberg, Richard Johansson
Nordicom Review, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Searching for optimal models: Comparing two encoding approaches
Stefan John, Alexandru Burdusel, Robert Bill, Daniel Strüber, Gabriele Taentzer et al.
Journal of Object Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Character-based Recurrent Neural Networks for Morphological Relational Reasoning
Olof Mogren, Richard Johansson
Journal of Language Modeling, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 50 av 146

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Börjesson, Peter Doktorand borjessp@chalmers.se
Lange, Herbert Doktorand langeh@chalmers.se
Picazo-Sanchez, Pablo Postdoktor pablo.picazo-sanchez@cse.gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Universitetslektor alexg@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Universitetslektor jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Garcia, Sergio Doktorand sergio.garcia@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doktorand muka@chalmers.se
Schroeder, Jan Doktorand jan.schroder@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Universitetslektor thorsten.berger@gu.se
Tuma, Katja Doktorand katja.tuma@cse.gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor, biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Horkoff, Jennifer Universitetslektor, biträdande jenho@chalmers.se
Schliep, Alexander Universitetslektor alexander.schliep@cse.gu.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doktorand mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Grohe, Birgit Universitetsadjunkt birgit.grohe@gu.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Ekonom jennyva@chalmers.se
Lind, Jenny Utbildningsadministratör jenny.lind@cse.gu.se
Strüber, Daniel Postdoktor daniel.struber@gu.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doktorand wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doktorand claudia.cauli@gu.se
Kronberg, Henrik Ekonomiassistent henrik.kronberg@cse.gu.se
Piterman, Nir Universitetslektor piterman@chalmers.se
Nairat, Malik Ahmad Hassan Doktorand/​projektassistent malik.nairat@gu.se
Lenberg, Per Forskare per.lenberg@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Oscar Ekonom oscberns@chalmers.se
Perelli, Giuseppe Postdoktor giuseppe.perelli@gu.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doktorand khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Maro, Salome Doktorand salomem@chalmers.se
Hebig, Regina Universitetslektor hebig@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor, biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Mousavi, Mohammadreza Professor, gäst mohammadreza.mousavi@gu.se
Jolak, Rodi Doktorand jolak@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Samuelsson-Gamboa, Mafalda Universitetsadjunkt mafalda.gamboa@chalmers.se
Man, Yemao Universitetsadjunkt yemao@chalmers.se
Pelliccione, Patrizio Universitetslektor patrizio@chalmers.se
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoktor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Gay, Gregory Universitetslektor, biträdande gregory.gay@gu.se
Prasad, Kuchi V S Docent prasad@chalmers.se
Nordlander, Johan Gästforskare johnordl@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Gästlärare gorschek@chalmers.se
Sveningsson, Josef Forskarassistent josefs@chalmers.se
Sintorn, Erik Doktorand, Projektassistent erik.sintorn@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doktorand 031-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Hughes, John Professor 031-772 1001 rjmh@chalmers.se
von Hacht, Joachim Universitetsadjunkt 031-772 1003 joachim.hacht@chalmers.se
Holmström, Erland Universitetsadjunkt 031-772 1007 erland@chalmers.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent 031-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Skansholm, Jan Universitetslektor 031-772 1012 skansholm@chalmers.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 146

Visar 21 - 30 av 790

2019

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

An Adequacy Theorem for Dependent Type Theory
Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Theory of Computing Systems, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prediction of Undetected Faults in Safety-Critical Software
J. Sundell, Richard Torkar, K. Lundqvist, H. Forsberg
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation Workshops (ICSTW), Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Evolution of statistical analysis in empirical software engineering research: Current state and steps forward
Francisco Gomes de Oliveira Neto, Richard Torkar, Robert Feldt, Lucas Gren, Carlo A. Furia et al.
Journal of Systems and Software, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of measurements on correlations of software code metrics
Abdullah Al Mamun, Christian Berger, J. Hansson
Empirical Software Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Univalence Axiom in Cubical Sets
M. Bezem, Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Journal of Automated Reasoning, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A Generic Traceability Metamodel for Enabling Unified End-to-End Traceability in Software Product Lines
P. Heisig, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, C. Brink, S. Sachweh
SAC '19 Proceedings of the 34th ACM/SIGAPP Symposium on Applied Computing , ACM Digital Library, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato, Musard Balliu
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 21 - 30 av 790

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?