Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: 0317723663
Webbplats: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Epost: cse@cse.gu.se

Tf Prefekt: Patrik Jansson

Senaste publikationer

Simple noninterference from parametricity
Maximilian Algehed, Jean-Philippe Bernardy
Proceedings of the ACM on Programming Languages, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Simsax: A measure of project similarity based on symbolic approximation method and software defect inflow
M. Ochodek, Miroslaw Staron, W. Meding
Information and Software Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Principles of Feature Modeling
D. Nesic, J. Kruger, S. Stanciulescu, Thorsten Berger
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Effects of Explicit Feature Traceability on Program Comprehension
J. Kruger, Gul Calikli, Thorsten Berger, T. Leich, G. Saake
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Lattice-ordered groups generated by an ordered group and regular systems of ideals
Thierry Coquand, H. Lombardi, S. Neuwirth
Rocky Mountain Journal of Mathematics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural Language Processing in Policy Evaluation: Extracting Policy Conditions from IMF Loan Agreements
Joakim Åkerström, Adel Daoud, Richard Johansson
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics; September 30 – October 2; Turku, Finland, Linköping University Electronic Press, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Equilibrium design for concurrent games
J Gutierrez, M Najib, Giuseppe Perelli, M Wooldridge
Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics, LIPIcs, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Using Gameplay Design Patterns to Support Children's Collaborative Interactions for Learning
G. E. Baykal, E. Eriksson, Staffan Björk, Olof Torgersson
CHI EA '19 Extended Abstracts of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1 - 50 av 145

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Erling Almér, Sanna Administrativ chef 031-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Månhammar, Monica Administrativ koordinator 031-772 1677 monica.manhammar@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administratör 031-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administratör 031-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Kegel Andreasson, Elisabeth Administratör 031-772 1693 elisabeth.kegel@chalmers.se
Pleén-Schreiber, Marianne Administratör 031-772 1701 pleen@chalmers.se
Tornberg, Ann Administratör 031-772 1689 ann.tornberg@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Bitr professor 031-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Damaschke, Peter Bitr professor 031-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Jansson, Patrik Bitr professor, Tf Prefekt 031-772 5415 patrik.jansson@chalmers.se
Jonsson, Jan Bitr professor 031-772 5220 janjo@chalmers.se
Kemp, Graham Bitr professor 031-772 5411 kemp@chalmers.se
Lindström Claesson, Koen Bitr professor 031-772 5424 koen@chalmers.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent 031-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent 031-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Gulisano, Vincenzo Massimi Docent 031-772 6147 vincenzo.gulisano@chalmers.se
Heldal, Rogardt Docent 031-772 5408 heldal@chalmers.se
Mckee, Sally Docent 031-772 1668 sally.mckee@chalmers.se
Olovsson, Tomas Docent 031-772 1688 tomas.olovsson@chalmers.se
Papatriantafilou, Marina Docent 031-772 5413 marina.papatriantafilou@chalmers.se
Prasad, Kuchi V S Docent prasad@chalmers.se
Russo, Alejandro Docent 031-772 6156 russo@chalmers.se
Schiller, Elad Docent 031-772 1052 elad.schiller@chalmers.se
Svensson, Lars Docent 031-772 17 04 lars.svensson@chalmers.se
Wedelin, Dag Docent 031-772 1022 dag@chalmers.se
Ionescu, Cezar Doktor 031-772 1089 cezar@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doktorand 031-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doktorand khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doktorand 031-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doktorand 031-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Doktorand 031-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Börjesson, Peter Doktorand peter.borjesson@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doktorand claudia.cauli@gu.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doktorand, Projektassistent 031-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Garcia, Sergio Doktorand sergio.garcia@gu.se
Giaimo, Federico Doktorand 031-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Jolak, Rodi Doktorand rodi.jolak@gu.se
Knyaginin, Dmitry Doktorand, Projektassistent 031-772 1669 dmitry.knyaginin@chalmers.se
Lange, Herbert Doktorand herbert.lange@gu.se
Lillieström, Ann Doktorand 031-772 6169 annl@chalmers.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doktorand wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Manivannan, Madhavan Doktorand 031-772 1669 madhavan@chalmers.se
Maro, Salome Doktorand salome.maro@gu.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doktorand mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doktorand mukelabai.mukelabai@gu.se
Pathan, Risat Doktorand, Projektassistent 031-772 5216 risat@chalmers.se
Schroeder, Jan Doktorand jan.schroder@gu.se
Sintorn, Erik Doktorand, Projektassistent erik.sintorn@chalmers.se
Tuma, Katja Doktorand katja.tuma@gu.se
Nairat, Malik Ahmad Hassan Doktorand/​projektassistent malik.nairat@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 145

Visar 1 - 10 av 779

2019

Simple noninterference from parametricity
Maximilian Algehed, Jean-Philippe Bernardy
Proceedings of the ACM on Programming Languages, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Simsax: A measure of project similarity based on symbolic approximation method and software defect inflow
M. Ochodek, Miroslaw Staron, W. Meding
Information and Software Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Principles of Feature Modeling
D. Nesic, J. Kruger, S. Stanciulescu, Thorsten Berger
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Effects of Explicit Feature Traceability on Program Comprehension
J. Kruger, Gul Calikli, Thorsten Berger, T. Leich, G. Saake
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Lattice-ordered groups generated by an ordered group and regular systems of ideals
Thierry Coquand, H. Lombardi, S. Neuwirth
Rocky Mountain Journal of Mathematics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural Language Processing in Policy Evaluation: Extracting Policy Conditions from IMF Loan Agreements
Joakim Åkerström, Adel Daoud, Richard Johansson
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics; September 30 – October 2; Turku, Finland, Linköping University Electronic Press, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Equilibrium design for concurrent games
J Gutierrez, M Najib, Giuseppe Perelli, M Wooldridge
Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics, LIPIcs, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Using Gameplay Design Patterns to Support Children's Collaborative Interactions for Learning
G. E. Baykal, E. Eriksson, Staffan Björk, Olof Torgersson
CHI EA '19 Extended Abstracts of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1 - 10 av 779

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?