Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för medicin - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för medicin

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för medicin
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031823925
Webbplats: www.medicine.gu.se
Epost: medicin@gu.se

Prefekt: Jan Boren

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Education as important predictor for successful employment in adults with congenital heart disease worldwide.
Maayke A Sluman, Silke Apers, Judith K Sluiter, Karen Nieuwenhuijsen, Philip Moons et al.
Congenital heart disease, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Outcomes and Effect of Treatment According to Etiology in HFrEF An Analysis of PARADIGM-HF
C. Balmforth, J. Simpson, L. Shen, P. S. Jhund, M. Lefkowitz et al.
Jacc-Heart Failure, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The incidence of Cushing's disease: a nationwide Swedish study.
Oskar Ragnarsson, Daniel S Olsson, Dimitrios Chantzichristos, Eleni Papakokkinou, Per Dahlqvist et al.
Pituitary, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rising rural body-mass index is the main driver of the global obesity epidemic in adults
H. Bixby, J. Bentham, B. Zhou, M. Di Cesare, C. J. Paciorek et al.
Nature, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A national study on collaboration in care planning for patients with complex needs
Lena Gunvor Larsson, Siv Bäck-Pettersson, Sven Kylén, Bertil Marklund, Martin Gellerstedt et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Rapport 2019
Rapport

Extensive undertreatment of osteoporosis in older Swedish women
Mattias Lorentzon, A. G. Nilsson, H. Johansson, J. A. Kanis, Dan Mellström et al.
Osteoporosis International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Age and sex related self-reported symptoms in a general population across 30 years: Patterns of reporting and secular trend
A. Bardel, M. A. Wallander, T. Wallman, Annika Rosengren, Saga Johansson et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 401 - 450 av 624

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Miljanovic, Azra Bitr forskare 031-342 2210 azra.isic@gu.se
Millqvist, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.millqvist@medfak.gu.se
Modig, Madeleine Utbildningsadministratör 031-786 6284 madeleine.modig@gu.se
Mohammad, Majd Doktorand majd.mohammad@rheuma.gu.se
Molinaro, Angela Doktorand Angela.Molinaro@wlab.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Miljöfysiker 031-786 2857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Doktorand/​projektass helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Forskare 031-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Na, Manli Postdoktor manli.na@rheuma.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doktorand yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Forskningssjuksköterska 031-786 6317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Doktorand 031-786 9721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Nicklasson, Mercedes Forskare, Lungcancer - Palliativ vård 031-342 34 02 mercedes.nicklasson@gu.se
Nielsen, Susanne Postdoktor susanne.nielsen@gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Universitetslektor/​specialistläkare anna.nilsson@medic.gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Utbildningsadministratör 031-786 5394 anna.nilsson@socmed.gu.se
Nilsson, Karin Doktorand karin.nilsson.2@gu.se
Nilsson-Ehle, Herman Adj universitetslektor, Allmän internmedicin, hematologi 031-342 7352 herman.nilsson-ehle@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistiker 031-786 3205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordlander, Sofia Postdoktor sofia.nordlander@gu.se
Nordling, Paula Doktorand 031-786 6141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Nordqvist, Jauquline Doktorand jauquline.nordqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Doktorand/​projektass maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nowakowska-Fortuna, Elzbieta Doktorandanställning 031-342 1962 elzbieta.nowakowska-fortuna@gu.se
Nurkkala Karlsson, Merja Forskningsingenjör 1.e merja.nurkkala@rheuma.gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 6718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Forskare, biträdande chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nybacka, Sanna Doktorand sanna.nybacka@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik 031-786 6289 fredrik.nyberg@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Ohlsson, Claes Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-342 2873 claes.ohlsson@medic.gu.se
Olausson, Louise Forskningssjuksköterska louise.olausson@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​överläkare 031-786 6291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan Forskarstuderande 031-786 6270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Olofson, Jan Forskare 031-342 3155 jan.olofson@lungall.gu.se
Olofsson, Louise Forskare louise.olofsson@medic.gu.se
Olofsson, Louise Forskare Louise.Olofsson@wlab.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administratör 031-786 6303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Annika Administratör 031-786 6116 annika.e.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Christel Utbildningssamordnare 031-786 3253 christel.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Daniel S Oavlönad docent, Docent daniel.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Lisa Doktorand Lisa.Olsson@wlab.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doktorand 031-786 6870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Omerovic, Elmir Professor/​specialistläkare elmir@wlab.gu.se
Orrlöv, Ywonne Extern medarbetare
Paldanius, Annika Läkare 031-786 6294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se

Visar 401 - 450 av 624

Visar 1 - 10 av 1084

2019

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Education as important predictor for successful employment in adults with congenital heart disease worldwide.
Maayke A Sluman, Silke Apers, Judith K Sluiter, Karen Nieuwenhuijsen, Philip Moons et al.
Congenital heart disease, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Outcomes and Effect of Treatment According to Etiology in HFrEF An Analysis of PARADIGM-HF
C. Balmforth, J. Simpson, L. Shen, P. S. Jhund, M. Lefkowitz et al.
Jacc-Heart Failure, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The incidence of Cushing's disease: a nationwide Swedish study.
Oskar Ragnarsson, Daniel S Olsson, Dimitrios Chantzichristos, Eleni Papakokkinou, Per Dahlqvist et al.
Pituitary, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rising rural body-mass index is the main driver of the global obesity epidemic in adults
H. Bixby, J. Bentham, B. Zhou, M. Di Cesare, C. J. Paciorek et al.
Nature, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A national study on collaboration in care planning for patients with complex needs
Lena Gunvor Larsson, Siv Bäck-Pettersson, Sven Kylén, Bertil Marklund, Martin Gellerstedt et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Rapport 2019
Rapport

Extensive undertreatment of osteoporosis in older Swedish women
Mattias Lorentzon, A. G. Nilsson, H. Johansson, J. A. Kanis, Dan Mellström et al.
Osteoporosis International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Age and sex related self-reported symptoms in a general population across 30 years: Patterns of reporting and secular trend
A. Bardel, M. A. Wallander, T. Wallman, Annika Rosengren, Saga Johansson et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 1084

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?