Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för medicin - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för medicin

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för medicin
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031823925
Webbplats: www.medicine.gu.se
Epost: medicin@gu.se

Prefekt: Jan Boren

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Dapagliflozin Plus Saxagliptin Add-on Therapy Compared With Insulin in Patients With Type 2 Diabetes Poorly Controlled by Metformin With or Without Sulfonylurea Therapy: A Randomized Clinical Trial
T. Vilsboll, E. Ekholm, E. Johnsson, N. Dronamraju, S. Jabbour et al.
Diabetes Care, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Process evaluation of a cluster randomised intervention in Swedish primary care: using care managers in collaborative care to improve care quality for patients with depression
Irene Svenningsson, Eva-Lisa Petersson, C. Udo, J. Westman, Cecilia Björkelund et al.
Bmc Family Practice, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cumulative Effects of Psychologic Distress, Visceral Hypersensitivity, and Abnormal Transit on Patient-reported Outcomes in Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Magnus Simrén, Hans Törnblom, O. S. Palsson, L. Van Oudenhove, W. E. Whitehead et al.
Gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Echocardiographic assessment at rest and during stress in patients with intermittent claudication
Joakim Nordanstig, Odd Bech-Hanssen, Per Skoog, Lennart Jivegård
Scandinavian Cardiovascular Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations towards a roadmap for collection, handling and storage of blood extracellular vesicles
A. Clayton, E. Boilard, E. I. Buzas, L. Cheng, J. M. Falcon-Perez et al.
Journal of Extracellular Vesicles, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cross sex hormone treatment is linked with a reversal of cerebral patterns associated with gender dysphoria to the baseline of cisgender controls
L. A. Kilpatrick, Mats Holmberg, A. Manzouri, I. Savic
European Journal of Neuroscience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High therapeutic efficacy of artemether-lumefantrine and dihydroartemisinin-piperaquine for the treatment of uncomplicated falciparum malaria in Somalia
Marian Warsame, A. M. Hassan, A. H. Hassan, A. M. Jibril, N. Khim et al.
Malaria Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Erlotinib treatment induces cytochrome P450 3A activity in non-small cell lung cancer patients
A. Svedberg, S. Vikingsson, A. Vikstrom, N. Hornstra, M. Kentson et al.
British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individual variations in fentanyl pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics in preterm infants
E. Norman, Jenny Kindblom, A. Rane, A. C. Berg, U. Schubert et al.
Acta Paediatrica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 151 - 200 av 621

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Ekstrand, Matias Doktorand, Leg apotekare, molekylärbiolog, kemist Matias.Ekstrand@wlab.gu.se
Eliasson, Björn Professor, adjungerad bjorn.eliasson@medic.gu.se
Eliasson, Tore Oavlönad docent tore@fhab.se
Emanuelsson, Marie Ledningssamordnare 031-786 9876 marie.emanuelsson@gu.se
Eneljung, Tove Forskare 031-3430253 tove.eneljung@rheuma.gu.se
Engdahl, Cecilia Forskare cecilia.engdahl@gu.se
Englund, Katarina Forskningsadministratör 031-786 6938 katarina.englund@gu.se
Enqvist, Ulrica Institutionstekniker 031-786 9750 ulrica.enqvist@gu.se
Eriksson, Anders Läkare 031-342 1000 anders.eriksson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Anna Universitetslektor/​överläkare 031-342 3183 anna.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena Forskarstuderande 031-786 6271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Eriksson, Jonas Bitr forskare 031-786 6716 jonas.eriksson@lungall.gu.se
Eriksson, Kristina Professor 031-342 4761 kristina.eriksson@microbio.gu.se
Eriksson, Peter Professor 031-342 1000 peter.j.eriksson@gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Forskare/​postdoc 031-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Espinosa, Aaron Amanuens aaron.espinosa@gu.se
Fabbri, Leonardo Michele Professor, gäst leonardo.michele.fabbri@gu.se
Fagerberg, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.fagerberg@gu.se
Fagerberg, Elin Personalsamordnare 031-786 3550 elin.fagerberg@gu.se
Falkdal, Maria Forskningsadministratör 031-342 8625 maria.falkdahl@gu.se
Farman, Helen Forskare, biträdande 031-342 4585 helen.farman@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoktor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Felldin, Marie Forskarstuderande 031-342 1962 marie.felldin@surgery.gu.se
Fjällbrant, Harald Läkare, Tuberkulos. BCG-vaccinering. Tuberkulintest 031-342 3177 harald.fjallbrant@lungall.gu.se
Fogelstrand, Per Forskare per.fogelstrand@gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Forskare huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Franzén, Kristina Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 3637 kristina.franzen@medfak.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoktor 031-786 3610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 6309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor/​överläkare peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doktorand
Fruhwürth, Stefanie Forskare stefanie.fruhwurth@gu.se
Fu, Michael Professor/​överläkare Michael.Fu@wlab.gu.se
Furenäs, Eva Doktorandanställning eva.furenas@vgregion.se
Gan, Li-Ming Professor/​överläkare 031-786 5387 li-ming.gan@gu.se
Garellick, Viktor Doktorand viktor.garellick@wlab.gu.se
Gasim Elsied, Anwar Doktorand anwar.ali@wlag.gu.se
Gillberg, Rolf Oavlönad docent 031-342 1106 rolf.gillberg@medicin.gu.se
Gisslén, Katarina Forskarstuderande 031-657000 katarina.gisslen@medic.gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Professor, adjungerad 031-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Gjertsson, Peter Läkare 031-342 8027 peter.gjertsson@klinfys.gu.se
Glanz, Helena Doktorand helena.glantz@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Överläkare 031-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Glise, Lars Doktorand Lars.Glise@wlab.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistiker 031-786 5980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Gogg, Silvia Forskare silvia.gogg@medic.gu.se
Grahnemo, Louise Forskare 031-342 4831 louise.grahnemo@gu.se
Granberg, Marie Programadministratör 031-786 6859 marie.granberg@gu.se
Greiner, Thomas Forskare Thomas.Greiner@wlab.gu.se

Visar 151 - 200 av 621

Visar 81 - 90 av 1104

2018

Effects of the oral, direct factor Xa inhibitor edoxaban on routine coagulation assays, lupus anticoagulant and anti-Xa assays
A. Hillarp, K. Strandberg, Fariba Baghaei, Inger Fagerberg Blixter, K. M. Gustafsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adherence of Renal Transplant Recipients to Once-daily, Prolonged-Release and Twice-daily, Immediate-release Tacrolimus-based Regimens in a Real-life Setting in Sweden
B. Fellstrom, Johan Holmdahl, N. Sundvall, E. Cockburn, S. Kilany et al.
Transplantation Proceedings, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Type 1 diabetes in adults: modern treatment and risk of major coronary events
Viktorija Matuleviciene Anängen
Doktorsavhandling 2018
Doktorsavhandling

Association between left atrial enlargement and obstructive sleep apnea in a general population of 71-year-old men.
Henrik Holtstrand Hjälm, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, You Zhong, Kenneth Caidahl et al.
Journal of sleep research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Reduction in subtypes and sizes of myocardial infarction with ticagrelor in PEGASUS-TIMI 54
M. P. Bonaca, S. D. Wiviott, D. A. Morrow, P. G. Steg, C. Hamm et al.
Journal of the American Heart Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subpopulations of extracellular vesicles and their therapeutic potential
Cecilia Lässer, Su Chul Jang, Jan Lötvall
Molecular Aspects of Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Measuring progress from 1990 to 2017 and projecting attainment to 2030 of the health-related Sustainable Development Goals for 195 countries and territories: a systematic analysis for the Global Burden of Disease Study 2017
Collaboration Global Burden of Disease, Rafael Lozano, Nancy Fullman, Degu Abate, Solomon Abay et al.
Lancet, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Flawed communications: Health professionals' experience of collaboration in the care of frail elderly patients
Anders Hansson, A. Svensson, B. H. Ahlstrom, Lena Gunvor Larsson, B. Forsman et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Polyvascular Disease and Risk of Major Adverse Cardiovascular Events in Peripheral Artery Disease A Secondary Analysis of the EUCLID Trial
J. A. Gutierrez, H. Mulder, W. S. Jones, F. W. Rockhold, I. Baumgartner et al.
Jama Network Open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hydroxysteroid (17 beta) dehydrogenase 1 expressed by Sertoli cells contributes to steroid synthesis and is required for male fertility
J. Hakkarainen, F. P. Zhang, H. Jokela, A. Mayerhofer, R. Behr et al.
Faseb Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 81 - 90 av 1104

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?