Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för medicin - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för medicin

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för medicin
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031823925
Webbplats: www.medicine.gu.se
Epost: medicin@gu.se

Prefekt: Jan Boren

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The impact of comorbidities on mortality among men and women with COPD: report from the OLIN COPD study
S. Sawalha, L. Hedman, H. Backman, N. Stenfors, E. Ronmark et al.
Therapeutic Advances in Respiratory Disease, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Digoxin Discontinuation and Outcomes in Patients With Heart Failure With Reduced Ejection Fraction
A. Malik, R. Masson, S. Singh, W. C. Wu, M. Packer et al.
Journal of the American College of Cardiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dapagliflozin Plus Saxagliptin Add-on Therapy Compared With Insulin in Patients With Type 2 Diabetes Poorly Controlled by Metformin With or Without Sulfonylurea Therapy: A Randomized Clinical Trial
T. Vilsboll, E. Ekholm, E. Johnsson, N. Dronamraju, S. Jabbour et al.
Diabetes Care, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Process evaluation of a cluster randomised intervention in Swedish primary care: using care managers in collaborative care to improve care quality for patients with depression
Irene Svenningsson, Eva-Lisa Petersson, C. Udo, J. Westman, Cecilia Björkelund et al.
Bmc Family Practice, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cumulative Effects of Psychologic Distress, Visceral Hypersensitivity, and Abnormal Transit on Patient-reported Outcomes in Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Magnus Simrén, Hans Törnblom, O. S. Palsson, L. Van Oudenhove, W. E. Whitehead et al.
Gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Echocardiographic assessment at rest and during stress in patients with intermittent claudication
Joakim Nordanstig, Odd Bech-Hanssen, Per Skoog, Lennart Jivegård
Scandinavian Cardiovascular Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Considerations towards a roadmap for collection, handling and storage of blood extracellular vesicles
A. Clayton, E. Boilard, E. I. Buzas, L. Cheng, J. M. Falcon-Perez et al.
Journal of Extracellular Vesicles, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 101 - 150 av 622

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoktor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Calvén, Jenny Postdoktor jenny.calven@gu.se
Cansby, Emelie Doktorandanställning britt-marie.carlsson@gu.se
Caous, Felicia Ekonom 031-786 6242 felicia.caous@gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Forskarassistent 031-786 6030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Annelie Forskare, biträdande Annelie.Carlsson@wlab.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Utbildningsledare 031-786 6897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior rådgivare, Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 6852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior rådgivare, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​överläkare 031-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Carlsten, Helena Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 6856 helena.carlsten@socmed.gu.se
Carlström, Jan Forskarstuderande 0520-910 00 jan.carlstrom@gu.se
Carmen, Basic Doktorand carmen.basic@gu.se
Carreras Palou, Alba Forskare Alba.Carreras@wlab.gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Chen, Yun Forskare 031-342 2971 yun.chen@gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Forskarassistent stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Forskare stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Ciociola, Ester Forskare ester.ciociola@wlab.gu.se
Cisowski, Jaroslaw Forskare jaroslaw.cisowski@gu.se
Colldén, Hannah Doktorand hannah.collden@gu.se
Corciulo, Carmen Forskare carmen.corciulo@gu.se
Crescitelli, Rossella Postdoktor rossella.crescitelli@gu.se
Cui, Xiaotong Forskare xiaotong.cui@gu.se
Cumber, Samuel Universitetslektor 031-786 6541 samuel.cumber@gu.se
Dahlgren, Claes Seniorforskare 031-342 1000 claes.dahlgren@microbio.gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna Yrkeshygieniker 031-786 6277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Dahlöf, Björn Oavlönad docent bjorn.dahlof@gu.se
Daka, Bledar Universitetslektor/​distriksläkare bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Doktorand/​projektass sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Davidsson, Lisa Forskarstuderande lisa.davidsson@gu.se
Dellborg, Catharina Läkare, Underventilation, hemrespirator,. livskvalitet 031-342 3166 cattis.dellborg@lungall.gu.se
Dellborg, Mikael Professor/​överläkare mikael.dellborg@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Oavlönad docent lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Deminger, Anna Forskarstuderande anna.deminger@gu.se
Dezfoolian, Hamid Doktorandanställning hamid.dezfoolian@gu.se
Do Nascimento Stroparo, Mariana Doktorand mariana.do.nascimento.stroparo@gu.se
Drevinge, Christina Postdoktor christina.drevinge@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Forskare kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Doktorand/​projektass jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edenbrandt, Lars Professor/​överläkare lars.edenbrandt@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Läkare 031-786 6278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Edvardsson, Lotte Forskningssjuksköterska lotte.edvardsson@medic.gu.se
Edvardsson, Nils Oavlönad docent, kardiologi, arytmi 031-342 7543
Edén, Staffan Seniorforskare 031-786 6150 staffan.eden@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Ekberg-Jansson, Ann Forskare 031-342 3156 ann.ekberg-jansson@lungall.gu.se
Ekerljung, Linda Forskare 031-786 6715 linda.ekerljung@lungall.gu.se
Ekholm, Marie-Louise Projektsamordnare marie-louise.ekholm@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadjunkt, adjungerad lisa.ekstrand@gu.se

Visar 101 - 150 av 622

Visar 81 - 90 av 1108

2018

Weapons Used to Harm Female Victims of Intimate Partner Violence and Community Violence.
Maria Ulnes, Hanna Hultquist, Manjika M Sithum, Muditha Vidanapathirana, Kumudu Wijewardene et al.
Medico-Legal Journal of Sri Lanka, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Fixed But Not Autoadjusting Positive Airway Pressure Attenuates the Time-dependent Decline in Glomerular Filtration Rate in Patients With OSA
O. Marrone, F. Cibella, J. L. Pepin, Ludger Grote, J. Verbraecken et al.
Chest, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bacterial Outer Membrane Vesicles Induce Vitronectin Release Into the Bronchoalveolar Space Conferring Protection From Complement-Mediated Killing
M. Paulsson, K. F. Che, J. Ahi, J. Tham, L. Sandblad et al.
Frontiers in Microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Secretagogin is increased in plasma from type 2 diabetes patients and potentially reflects stress and islet dysfunction
S. F. Hansson, A. X. Zhou, P. Vachet, J. W. Eriksson, M. J. Pereira et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of the oral, direct factor Xa inhibitor edoxaban on routine coagulation assays, lupus anticoagulant and anti-Xa assays
A. Hillarp, K. Strandberg, Fariba Baghaei, Inger Fagerberg Blixter, K. M. Gustafsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Adherence of Renal Transplant Recipients to Once-daily, Prolonged-Release and Twice-daily, Immediate-release Tacrolimus-based Regimens in a Real-life Setting in Sweden
B. Fellstrom, Johan Holmdahl, N. Sundvall, E. Cockburn, S. Kilany et al.
Transplantation Proceedings, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Type 1 diabetes in adults: modern treatment and risk of major coronary events
Viktorija Matuleviciene Anängen
Doktorsavhandling 2018
Doktorsavhandling

Association between left atrial enlargement and obstructive sleep apnea in a general population of 71-year-old men.
Henrik Holtstrand Hjälm, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, You Zhong, Kenneth Caidahl et al.
Journal of sleep research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Reduction in subtypes and sizes of myocardial infarction with ticagrelor in PEGASUS-TIMI 54
M. P. Bonaca, S. D. Wiviott, D. A. Morrow, P. G. Steg, C. Hamm et al.
Journal of the American Heart Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subpopulations of extracellular vesicles and their therapeutic potential
Cecilia Lässer, Su Chul Jang, Jan Lötvall
Molecular Aspects of Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 81 - 90 av 1108

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?