Till sidans topp

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln
Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25 15:09

Tipsa en vän
Utskriftsversion

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik - Göteborgs universitet Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för data- och informationsteknik
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: 0317723663
Webbplats: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Epost: cse@cse.gu.se

Tf Prefekt: Patrik Jansson

Senaste publikationer

Simsax: A measure of project similarity based on symbolic approximation method and software defect inflow
M. Ochodek, Miroslaw Staron, W. Meding
Information and Software Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Principles of Feature Modeling
D. Nesic, J. Kruger, S. Stanciulescu, Thorsten Berger
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Effects of Explicit Feature Traceability on Program Comprehension
J. Kruger, Gul Calikli, Thorsten Berger, T. Leich, G. Saake
ESEC/FSE 2019. Proceedings of the 2019 27th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Lattice-ordered groups generated by an ordered group and regular systems of ideals
Thierry Coquand, H. Lombardi, S. Neuwirth
Rocky Mountain Journal of Mathematics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural Language Processing in Policy Evaluation: Extracting Policy Conditions from IMF Loan Agreements
Joakim Åkerström, Adel Daoud, Richard Johansson
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics; September 30 – October 2; Turku, Finland, Linköping University Electronic Press, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Equilibrium design for concurrent games
J Gutierrez, M Najib, Giuseppe Perelli, M Wooldridge
Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics, LIPIcs, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Using Gameplay Design Patterns to Support Children's Collaborative Interactions for Learning
G. E. Baykal, E. Eriksson, Staffan Björk, Olof Torgersson
CHI EA '19 Extended Abstracts of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

An Adequacy Theorem for Dependent Type Theory
Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Theory of Computing Systems, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 100 av 145

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Ekonom jenny.andersson.vaughan@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Oscar Ekonom oscar.bernskiold@gu.se
Kronberg, Henrik Ekonomiassistent henrik.kronberg@handels.gu.se
Milaszewski, Gracelda Ekonomihandläggare 031-772 1673 gracelda.milaszewski@gu.se
Afshari, Bahareh Forskarassistent 031-772 6153 bahareh.afshari@gu.se
Myréen, Magnus Forskarassistent 031-772 1664 myreen@chalmers.se
Sveningsson, Josef Forskarassistent josefs@chalmers.se
Lenberg, Per Forskare per.lenberg@gu.se
Smallbone, Nicholas Forskare, Projektassistent 031-772 6170 nicsma@chalmers.se
Hansson, Lennart Forskningsingenjör 031-772 1681 lennart.hansson@chalmers.se
Linde, Arne Forskningsingenjör 031-772 1683 arne@chalmers.se
Ravnsborg, Ole Forskningsingenjör 031-772 1679 ole@chalmers.se
Sistek, Sakib Forskningsingenjör 031-772 5081 sistek@chalmers.se
Hallgren, Thomas Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-772 1941 thomas.hallgren@gu.se
Norell, Ulf Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-772 1054 ulf.norell@gu.se
Nordlander, Johan Gästforskare johnordl@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Gästlärare gorschek@chalmers.se
Gustafsson, Birgitta Institutionsekonom 031-772 1790 birgitta.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Morin, Michael IT-samordnare 031-772 2496 michael.morin@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Kommunikatör 031-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Ungman, Simon Kommunikatör 031-772 6485 simon.ungman.hain@gu.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Personalhandläggare 031-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@gu.se
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoktor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoktor 031-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Gren, Lucas Postdoktor 031-772 6173 lucas.gren@gu.se
Palka, Michal Postdoktor 031-772 1079 michal.palka@chalmers.se
Perelli, Giuseppe Postdoktor giuseppe.perelli@gu.se
Picazo-Sanchez, Pablo Postdoktor pablo.picazo-sanchez@gu.se
Strüber, Daniel Postdoktor daniel.struber@gu.se
Stucki, Sandro Postdoktor sandros@chalmers.se
Björk, Staffan Professor 031-772 1039 staffan.bjork@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor 031-772 1165 michel.chaudron@gu.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor 031-772 1030 thierry.coquand@gu.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor 031-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor 031-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor 031-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Hughes, John Professor 031-772 1001 rjmh@chalmers.se
Larsson-Edefors, Per Professor 031-772 1700 perlachalmers.se
Nordström, Bengt Professor 031-772 1033 bengt.nordstrom@chalmers.se
Ranta, Aarne Professor 031-772 1082 aarne.ranta@gu.se
Sabelfeld, Andrei Professor 031-772 1018 andrei@chalmers.se
Sands, David Professor 031-772 1059 dave@chalmers.se
Schneider, Gerardo Professor 031-772 6073 gerardo.schneider@gu.se
Sheeran, Mary Professor 031-772 1013 mary.sheeran@chalmers.se
Staron, Miroslaw Professor 031-772 1081 miroslaw.staron@gu.se
Stenström, Per Professor 031-772 1761 per.stenstrom@chalmers.se
Torkar, Richard Professor 031-772 5719 richard.torkar@gu.se
Tsigas, Philippas Professor 031-772 5409 philippas.tsigas@chalmers.se
Mousavi, Mohammadreza Professor, gäst mohammadreza.mousavi@gu.se
Broberg, Niklas Projetkassistent 031-772 1058

Visar 51 - 100 av 145

Visar 21 - 30 av 778

2019

Facilitating Entrepreneurial Experiences through a Software Engineering Project Course
Håkan Burden, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, Oskar Hagvall Svensson
41st International Conference on Software Engineering, Software Engineering Education Track, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Association for Computing Machinery, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Current and Future Bots in Software Development
Linda Erlenhov, Francisco Gomes de Oliveira Neto, Riccardo Scandariato, Philipp Leitner
First Workshop on Bots in Software Engineering, (BotSE @ICSE), Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Granularity of conflicts and dependencies in graph transformation systems: A two-dimensional approach
L. Lambers, K. Born, J. Kosiol, Daniel Strüber, G. Taentzer
Journal of Logical and Algebraic Methods in Programming, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Managing digital infrastructures: negotiating control and drift in service provisioning
N. P. Augustsson, Agneta Nilsson, J. Holmström, L. Mathiassen
International Journal of Business Information Systems, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Creative goal modeling for innovative requirements
Jennifer Horkoff, N. A. Maiden, D. Asboth
Information and Software Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

An exploratory study of waste in software development organizations using agile or lean approaches: A multiple case study at 14 organizations
Hiva Alahyari, T. Gorschek, R. B. Svensson
Information and Software Technology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 21 - 30 av 778

Sidansvarig: Telefonväxeln|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-05-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?