To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Analysis and Probability Theory - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Analysis and Probability Theory

Part of Department of Mathematical Sciences at The Faculty of Science

Analysis and Probability Theory
SE412 96 Göteborg
Visiting address: Chalmers Tvärgata 3, 412 96 Göteborg


Head of Department: Bernt Wennberg

Research areas

Latest publications

Seminormed *-subalgebras of ℓ∞(X)
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Mehdi Ghasemi
Journal of Mathematical Analysis and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Gustafson-Rakha-Type Elliptic Hypergeometric Series
Hjalmar Rosengren
Symmetry Integrability and Geometry-Methods and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Banach spaces with very few operators
Sophie Grivaux, Maria Roginskaya
Astérisque, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Basic hypergeometry of supersymmetric dualities
Ilmar Gahramanov, Hjalmar Rosengren
Nuclear Physics B, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Projections In L1(G): The Unimodular Case
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Nico Spronk, Keith Taylor, Mahya Ghandehari
Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Journal article 2016
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 38 of 38

Name Title Phone Email
Adolfsson, Vilhelm Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5307 vilhelm.adolfsson@gu.se
Albin, Patrik Reader +46 31-772 3512 patrik.albin@gu.se
Andreasson, Håkan Professor hakan.andreasson@gu.se
Björklund, Michael Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3554 michael.bjorklund@gu.se
Björnberg, Jakob Universitetslektor/​biträdande jakob.bjornberg@gu.se
Broman, Erik Ivar Senior lecturer erik.broman@gu.se
Calogero, Simone Reader +46 31-772 3562 simone.calogero@gu.se
Elias, Olof Doctoral student olof.elias@gu.se
Flinth, Axel Visiting lecturer axel.flinth@gu.se
Giselsson, Olof Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 olof.giselsson@gu.se
Goffeng, Carl Henrik Tryggve Magnus Senior lecturer magnus.goffeng@gu.se
Hallnäs, Martin Associate professor +46 31-772 3536 martin.hallnas@gu.se
Hietala, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.hietala@gu.se
Jonasson, Johan Professor +46 31-772 3546 johan.jonasson@gu.se
Järner, Sven Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3506 sven.jarner@gu.se
Kumlin, Peter Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3532 peter.kumlin@gu.se
Kuzmin, Alexey Doctoral student alexey.kuzmin@gu.se
Lamers, Jules Postdoctor +46 31-772 1085 jules.lamers@gu.se
Lindström, Jonny Lecturer +46 31-772 5884 jonny.lindstrom@gu.se
MacKee, Andrew Postdoctor andrew.mckee@gu.se
Madjarova, Jana Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3531 jana.madjarova@gu.se
Oppelmayer, Hanna Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3594 hanna.oppelmayer@gu.se
Paulos, João Pedro Doctoral student 031-772 5324 joao.pedro.paulos@gu.se
Perälä, Antti Visiting lecturer +46 31-772 5342 antti.perala@gu.se
Pochekai, Mykola Doctoral student mykola.pochekai@gu.se
Roginskaya, Maria Associate Professor +46 31-772 3570 maria.roginskaya@gu.se
Rosengren, Hjalmar Associate Professor +46 31-772 5358 hjalmar.rosengren@gu.se
Rosén, Andreas Professor andreas.rosen@gu.se
Rowlett, Julie Reader +46 31-772 3419 julie.rowlett@gu.se
Steif, Jeff Professor +46 31-772 3513 jeff.steif@gu.se
Thaller, Maximilian Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 maximilian.thaller@gu.se
Turowska, Lyudmila Associate Professor +46 31-772 5341 lyudmila.turowska@gu.se
Tykesson, Johan Senior lecturer johan.tykesson@gu.se
Wennberg, Bernt Professor, Head of Department +46 31-772 5326 bernt.wennberg@gu.se
Wernstål, Thomas Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3557 thomas.wernstal@gu.se
Wästlund, Johan Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3548 johan.wastlund@gu.se
Zhang, Genkai Professor +46 31-772 5385 genkai.zhang@gu.se
Zuyev, Sergei Professor +46 31-772 3020 sergei.zuyev@gu.se

Showing 1 - 38 of 38

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

2019

2018

2017

Seminormed *-subalgebras of ℓ∞(X)
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Mehdi Ghasemi
Journal of Mathematical Analysis and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Gustafson-Rakha-Type Elliptic Hypergeometric Series
Hjalmar Rosengren
Symmetry Integrability and Geometry-Methods and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

2016

Banach spaces with very few operators
Sophie Grivaux, Maria Roginskaya
Astérisque, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Basic hypergeometry of supersymmetric dualities
Ilmar Gahramanov, Hjalmar Rosengren
Nuclear Physics B, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Projections In L1(G): The Unimodular Case
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Nico Spronk, Keith Taylor, Mahya Ghandehari
Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?