To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 636 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Pettersson, Jenny Communications officer +46 31 7866930 jenny.pettersson@gu.se
Raun, Nina Communications officer +46 31 7866936 nina.raun@gu.se
Englund, Katarina Research administrator +46 31 7866938 katarina.englund@gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head +46 31-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Landin-Wilhelmsen, Kerstin +46 31-342 7054 kerstin.landin-wilhelmsen@gu.se
Aldenbratt, Annika Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 7088 annika.aldenbratt@gu.se
Hedner, Jan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 7199 jan.hedner@lungall.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Brune, Mats Reader +46 31-342 7349 brune@gu.se
Nilsson-Ehle, Herman Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Internal Medicine, Hematology +46 31-342 7352 herman.nilsson-ehle@gu.se
Edvardsson, Nils Reader, cardiology, arrhythmia, electrophysiology,. pacing +46 31-342 7543
Lindkvist, Björn Reader +46 31-342 7705 bjorn.lindkvist@medic.gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Researcher +46 31-342 7745 eva.klingberg@gu.se
Gjertsson, Peter Physician +46 31-342 8027 peter.gjertsson@klinfys.gu.se
Simren, Magnus Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31-342 8068 magnus.simren@medicine.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Henning, Björn Assistant head of production +46 31-342 8514 bjorn.henning@medfak.gu.se
Falkdal, Maria Research administrator +46 31-342 8625 maria.falkdahl@gu.se
Caesar, Robert Researcher +46 31-342 8672 robert.caesar@gu.se
Tremaroli, Valentina Researcher +46 31-342 8672 valentina.tremaroli@gu.se
Mannerås Holm, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 8672 Louise.MannerasHolm@wlab.gu.se
Hulegårdh, Erik Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8719 erik.hulegardh@gu.se
Lönnbro-Widgren, Jennie Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8837 jennie.lonnbro.widgren@gu.se
Trysberg, Estelle Researcher +46 31-342 9445 estelle.trysberg@rheuma.gu.se
Torefalk, Christina Research administrator +46 31-342 9554 christina.torefalk@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Enqvist, Ulrica Institutionstekn +46 31 7869750 ulrica.enqvist@gu.se
Persson, Oskar Institutionstekn +46 31 7869786 oskar.persson@gu.se
Krämer, Manuela Biomedical scientist +46 31 7869789 manuela.kramer@gu.se
Lord, Lotta Research administrator +46 31-342 9797 lotta.lord@gu.se
Magnusson, Marie Research administrator +46 31-343 9822 marie.magnusson@gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Marie Ledningssamordnare +46 31 7869876 marie.emanuelsson@gu.se

Showing 601 - 636 of 636

Showing 1 - 10 of 1156

2020

2019

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1156

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?