To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A diabetes-associated genetic variant is associated with diastolic dysfunction and cardiovascular disease.
John Molvin, Amra Jujic, Peter M Nilsson, Margret Leosdottir, Ulf Lindblad et al.
ESC heart failure, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High mortality within 90 days of diagnosis in patients with Cushing's syndrome: results from the ERCUSYN registry
E. Valassi, A. Tabarin, T. Brue, R. A. Feelders, M. Reincke et al.
European Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 621

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Ekholm, Marie-Louise Project coordinator marie-louise.ekholm@gu.se
Marschall, Hanns-Ulrich Professor/​ chief physician hanns-ulrich.marschall@gu.se
Prahl Gullberg, Ulrica Associate researcher ulrica.prahl-abrahamsson@gu.se
Kjelldahl, Josefin Associate researcher josefin.kjelldahl@gu.se
Andersson, Linda Researcher linda.andersson@gu.se
Fogelstrand, Per Researcher per.fogelstrand@gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Svensson, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.svensson@microbio.gu.se
Larsson, Pia Associate researcher pia.larsson@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Schmidt, Caroline Forskningslab, 1:e caroline.schmidt@gu.se
Sjöholm, Kajsa Researcher kajsa.sjoholm@medic.gu.se
Håversen, Liliana Researcher liliana.haversen@gu.se
Ståhlman, Marcus Principal research engineer marcus.stahlman@gu.se
Andersson Assarsson, Johanna Researcher johanna.andersson@medic.gu.se
Dellborg, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician mikael.dellborg@gu.se
Rutberg, Mikael Researcher mikael.rutberg@gu.se
Hallén, Anna Biomedical scientist Anna.Hallen@wlab.gu.se
Bergqvist, Linda Associate researcher linda.bergqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Karlsson-Bengtsson, Anna Professor anna.karlsson@gu.se
Nurkkala Karlsson, Merja Principal research engineer merja.nurkkala@rheuma.gu.se
Gogg, Silvia Researcher silvia.gogg@medic.gu.se
Fu, Michael Professor/​ chief physician Michael.Fu@wlab.gu.se
Taube, Magdalena Researcher Magdalena.Taube@wlab.gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor/​ chief physician peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Poutanen, Matti Researcher matti.poutanen@gu.se
Bokarewa, Maria Professor/​ chief physician maria.bokarewa@rheuma.gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Researcher huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Edenbrandt, Lars Professor/​ chief physician lars.edenbrandt@gu.se
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​ chief physician anders.jeppsson@vgregion.se
Lundell, Anna-Carin Researcher anna-carin.lundell@rheuma.gu.se
Sundh, Daniel Researcher daniel.sundh@gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistician georgios.lappas@gu.se
Bäckhed, Fredrik Professor fredrik.backhed@gu.se
Hedman Sabler, Eva Associate researcher eva.hedman-sabler@gu.se
Olofsson, Louise Researcher louise.olofsson@medic.gu.se
Cisowski, Jaroslaw Researcher jaroslaw.cisowski@gu.se
Skålén, Kristina Associate researcher kristina.skalen@gu.se
Bergfeldt, Lennart lennart.bergfeldt@gu.se
Manhem, Karin Professor/​ chief physician karin.manhem@gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bygdell, Maria Postdoctor maria.bygdell@gu.se
Rosengren, Björn Project assistant bjorn.rosengren@gu.se
Jansson, Per-Anders Professor/​ chief physician Per-Anders.Jansson@wlab.gu.se
Greiner, Thomas Researcher Thomas.Greiner@wlab.gu.se
Wahlström, Annika Researcher annika.svensson@gu.se
Becattini, Barbara Researcher barbara.becattini@gu.se
Solinas, Giovanni Professor giovanni.solinas@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 621

Showing 1 - 10 of 1165

2020

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A diabetes-associated genetic variant is associated with diastolic dysfunction and cardiovascular disease.
John Molvin, Amra Jujic, Peter M Nilsson, Margret Leosdottir, Ulf Lindblad et al.
ESC heart failure, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High mortality within 90 days of diagnosis in patients with Cushing's syndrome: results from the ERCUSYN registry
E. Valassi, A. Tabarin, T. Brue, R. A. Feelders, M. Reincke et al.
European Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1165

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?