To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Tf Prefekt: Patrik Jansson

Latest publications

Using Gameplay Design Patterns to Support Children's Collaborative Interactions for Learning
G. E. Baykal, E. Eriksson, Staffan Björk, Olof Torgersson
CHI EA '19 Extended Abstracts of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, IEEE, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

An Adequacy Theorem for Dependent Type Theory
Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Theory of Computing Systems, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prediction of Undetected Faults in Safety-Critical Software
J. Sundell, Richard Torkar, K. Lundqvist, H. Forsberg
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation Workshops (ICSTW), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Effects of measurements on correlations of software code metrics
Abdullah Al Mamun, Christian Berger, J. Hansson
Empirical Software Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Univalence Axiom in Cubical Sets
M. Bezem, Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Journal of Automated Reasoning, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Generic Traceability Metamodel for Enabling Unified End-to-End Traceability in Software Product Lines
P. Heisig, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, C. Brink, S. Sachweh
SAC '19 Proceedings of the 34th ACM/SIGAPP Symposium on Applied Computing , ACM Digital Library, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 146

Name Title Phone Email
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Lange, Herbert Doctoral student herbert.lange@gu.se
Picazo-Sanchez, Pablo Postdoctor pablo.picazo-sanchez@cse.gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doctoral student muka@chalmers.se
Schroeder, Jan Doctoral student jan.schroder@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Tuma, Katja Doctoral student katja.tuma@cse.gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Horkoff, Jennifer Universitetslektor/​biträdande jenho@chalmers.se
Schliep, Alexander Senior lecturer alexander.schliep@cse.gu.se
Cockx, Jesper Postdoctor cockx@chalmers.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doctoral student mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Grohe, Birgit Lecturer birgit.grohe@gu.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Finance officer jennyva@chalmers.se
Lind, Jenny Education administrator jenny.lind@cse.gu.se
Strüber, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.struber@gu.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doctoral student wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doctoral student claudia.cauli@gu.se
Kronberg, Henrik Finance assistant henrik.kronberg@cse.gu.se
Piterman, Nir Senior lecturer nir.piterman@gu.se
Nairat, Malik Ahmad Hassan Doctoral student malik.nairat@gu.se
Lenberg, Per Researcher per.lenberg@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Oscar Finance officer oscar.bernskiold@gu.se
Perelli, Giuseppe Postdoctor giuseppe.perelli@gu.se
Gay, Gregory Universitetslektor/​biträdande gregory.gay@gu.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Maro, Salome Doctoral student salomem@chalmers.se
Hebig, Regina Senior lecturer hebig@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Mousavi, Mohammadreza Professor, gäst mohammadreza.mousavi@gu.se
Jolak, Rodi Doctoral student jolak@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Samuelsson-Gamboa, Mafalda Lecturer mafalda.gamboa@chalmers.se
Man, Yemao Lecturer yemao@chalmers.se
Pelliccione, Patrizio Senior lecturer patrizio@chalmers.se
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoctor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Prasad, Kuchi V S Docent prasad@chalmers.se
Nordlander, Johan Visiting Research Fellow johnordl@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Sveningsson, Josef Postdoctoral Research Fellow josefs@chalmers.se
Sintorn, Erik Doctoral student erik.sintorn@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Hughes, John Professor +46 31-772 1001 rjmh@chalmers.se
von Hacht, Joachim Lecturer +46 31-772 1003 joachim.hacht@chalmers.se
Holmström, Erland Lecturer +46 31-772 1007 erland@chalmers.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 146

Showing 1 - 10 of 771

2019

Using Gameplay Design Patterns to Support Children's Collaborative Interactions for Learning
G. E. Baykal, E. Eriksson, Staffan Björk, Olof Torgersson
CHI EA '19 Extended Abstracts of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, IEEE, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

What are grammars good for? Reflections on twenty years of Grammatical Framework
Aarne Ranta
Tokens of Meaning: Papers in Honor of Lauri Karttunen, Stanford, CSLI Publications, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

An Adequacy Theorem for Dependent Type Theory
Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Theory of Computing Systems, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prediction of Undetected Faults in Safety-Critical Software
J. Sundell, Richard Torkar, K. Lundqvist, H. Forsberg
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation Workshops (ICSTW), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Effects of measurements on correlations of software code metrics
Abdullah Al Mamun, Christian Berger, J. Hansson
Empirical Software Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Univalence Axiom in Cubical Sets
M. Bezem, Thierry Coquand, Simon Huber
Journal of Automated Reasoning, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Generic Traceability Metamodel for Enabling Unified End-to-End Traceability in Software Product Lines
P. Heisig, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, C. Brink, S. Sachweh
SAC '19 Proceedings of the 34th ACM/SIGAPP Symposium on Applied Computing , ACM Digital Library, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 771

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?