To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Bengt Hallberg

Latest publications

Computational exploration of cancer genomes
Joakim Karlsson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Management of BK-virus infection - Swedish recommendations.
Tina Dalianis, Britt-Marie Eriksson, Marie Felldin, Vanda Friman, Anna-Lena Hammarin et al.
Infectious diseases (London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

A ceRNA Circuitry Involving the Long Noncoding RNA Klhl14-AS, Pax8, and Bcl2 Drives Thyroid Carcinogenesis
S. C. Credendino, M. L. Bellone, N. Lewin, E. Amendola, R. Sanges et al.
Cancer Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Targeting filamin A reduces macrophage activity and atherosclerosis.
Sashidar Bandaru, Chandu Ala, Reza Salimi, Murali K Akula, Matias Ekstrand et al.
Circulation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Large expert-curated database for benchmarking document similarity detection in biomedical literature search
Peter Brown, Santhilal Subhash, Yaoqi Zhou
Database: The Journal of Biological Databases and Curation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Transcriptome-wide Profiling of Cerebral Cavernous Malformations Patients Reveal Important Long noncoding RNA molecular signatures
Santhilal Subhash, Norman Kalmbach, Florian Wegner, Susanne Petri, Torsten Glomb et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 131 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Sandberg, Mats Professor +46 31 7863395 mats.sandberg@anatcell.gu.se
Baeckström, Dan Researcher +46 31 7863407 dan.baeckstrom@medkem.gu.se
Petersson, Gunilla Associate researcher +46 31 7863432 gunilla.petersson@medgen.gu.se
Falkenberg, Maria Professor +46 31 7863444 maria.falkenberg@medkem.gu.se
Bandaru, Sashidhar Researcher +46 31 7863445 sashidar.bandaru@medkem.gu.se
Akyürek, Levent Professor +46 31 7863456 levent.akyurek@gu.se
Macao, Bertil Researcher, Biochemistry. Molecular biology. Protein chem +46 31 7863461 bertil.macao@medkem.gu.se
Jenninger, Louise Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863461 louise.jenninger@gu.se
Mehmedovic, Majda Doctoral student +46 31 7863468 majda.mehmedovic@gu.se
Muylaert, Isabella Researcher +46 31 7863469 isabella.muylaert@medkem.gu.se
Szilagyi, Zsolt Researcher +46 31 7863470 zsolt.szilagyi@medkem.gu.se
Olsson, Monica Associate researcher +46 31 7863471 monica.olsson@medkem.gu.se
Svensson, Frida Laboratorieass +46 31 7863487 frida.svensson@medkem.gu.se
Hansson, Gunnar C +46 31 7863488 gunnar.hansson@medkem.gu.se
Karlsson, Karl-Anders Professor emeritus +46 31 7863490 karl-anders.karlsson@medkem.gu.se
Longard, Marianne Associate researcher +46 31 7863492 marianne.longard@medkem.gu.se
Teneberg, Susann Professor +46 31 7863492 susann.teneberg@medkem.gu.se
Uv, Anne Professor +46 31 7863606 anne.uv@medkem.gu.se
Hallberg, Bengt Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863815 bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Gustafsson, Claes Professor +46 31 7863826 claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Ahlman, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7863861 karin.ahlman@medkem.gu.se
Ermund, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863861 anna.ermund@medkem.gu.se
Schneider, Hannah Researcher +46 31 7864451 hannah.schneider@gu.se
Clausen, Anders Ranegaard Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865079 anders.clausen@gu.se
Berg, Margareta Researcher, MD, PhD, Consultant orthopaedic surgeon +46 31 7865427 margareta.berg@gu.se
Morud Lekholm, Julia Researcher +46 31 7865704 julia.morud@gu.se
Parmryd, Ingela Professor +46 31 7866233 ingela.parmryd@gu.se
Karlsson, Niclas Researcher +46 31 7866528 niclas.karlsson@medkem.gu.se
Hoberg, Emily Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866702 emily.hoberg@gu.se
Kanduri, Chandrasekhar Professor +46 31 7866928 kanduri.chandrasekhar@gu.se
Larsson Lekholm, Erik Professor +46 31 7866942 erik.larsson@gu.se

Showing 101 - 131 of 131

Showing 1 - 10 of 1058

2020

2019

Computational exploration of cancer genomes
Joakim Karlsson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Management of BK-virus infection - Swedish recommendations.
Tina Dalianis, Britt-Marie Eriksson, Marie Felldin, Vanda Friman, Anna-Lena Hammarin et al.
Infectious diseases (London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

A ceRNA Circuitry Involving the Long Noncoding RNA Klhl14-AS, Pax8, and Bcl2 Drives Thyroid Carcinogenesis
S. C. Credendino, M. L. Bellone, N. Lewin, E. Amendola, R. Sanges et al.
Cancer Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Targeting filamin A reduces macrophage activity and atherosclerosis.
Sashidar Bandaru, Chandu Ala, Reza Salimi, Murali K Akula, Matias Ekstrand et al.
Circulation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Large expert-curated database for benchmarking document similarity detection in biomedical literature search
Peter Brown, Santhilal Subhash, Yaoqi Zhou
Database: The Journal of Biological Databases and Curation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Transcriptome-wide Profiling of Cerebral Cavernous Malformations Patients Reveal Important Long noncoding RNA molecular signatures
Santhilal Subhash, Norman Kalmbach, Florian Wegner, Susanne Petri, Torsten Glomb et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1058

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?