To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

Jag tänker på kvinnor, kroppar och konsthantverk
Maja Gunn
Open Craft – Queer Materialism, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

The Right to Design: A purposeful misreading
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
The 3rd Biennial PARSE Research Conference (Nov 13-15 2019): Human, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Design of Leathersex
Tom Cubbin
To Perform Body Symposium - Steneby, Dals Långed, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

NORM-CRITIQUE IN PRACTICE: HAPTIC AND TACTILE DESIGN METHODS IN THE NOTION OF CARE
Hanna af Ekström
Paper and Workshop at the Nordes Design Conference , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Research School(s): How Intra- Institutional Practices Make Public Knowledge
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
Konstfack Research Week 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Renner, Björn Lecturer bjorn.renner@gu.se
Gavelin, Charlotta Lecturer charlotta.gavelin@hdk.gu.se
Jansson Hydén, Katarina Lecturer katarina.jansson.hyden@hdk.gu.se
Olsson, Gertrud Senior lecturer gertrud.olsson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Doctoral student joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer, Director of Studies claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Doctoral student emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Gunn, Maja Professor maja.gunn@hdk.gu.se
Valenta, Catharina Lecturer, Director of Studies catharina.valenta@hdk.gu.se
Thane, Gustav Doctoral student gustav.thane@gu.se
Fanni, Maryam Doctoral student maryam.fanni@gu.se
Tolnov Clausen, Rosa Doctoral student rosa.tolnov.clausen@gu.se
Fredholm, Anders Lecturer anders.fredholm@hdk.gu.se
Berlin, Gunnel Lecturer gunnel.berlin@hdk.gu.se
Wallin, Malena Lecturer malena.wallin@gu.se
Engström, Ammeli Lecturer ammeli.engstrom@gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Lecturer camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Gunve, Fredric Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst fredric.gunve@hdk.gu.se
Friberg, Johnny Senior lecturer, Director of Studies johnny.friberg@hdk.gu.se
Eklind, Anna Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anna.eklind@hdk.gu.se
Hansson, Helena Lecturer helena.hansson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Magnus Lecturer magnus.andersson.3@hdk.gu.se
Mattsson, Märta Lecturer marta.mattsson@hdk.gu.se
Dominique, Matilda Lecturer matilda.dominique@hdk.gu.se
Callenberg, Naima Lecturer naima.callenberg@hdk.gu.se
Wichmann, Frej Technician frej.wichmann@hdk.gu.se
Billander, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.billander@hdk.gu.se
Bache, Anja Professor, adjungerad anja.bache@gu.se
Johansson, Annie Technician annie.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Kraff, Helena Universitetslektor/​biträdande helena.kraff@hdk.gu.se
Yongqi, Lou Professor, gäst lou.yongqi@gu.se
Olsson, Mia Lecturer mia.hedstrom.olsson@gu.se
Malbert, Rasmus Senior lecturer, Director of Studies rasmus.malbert@hdk.gu.se
Ahlin, Rikard Technician rikard.ahlin@gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer, Director of Studies david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Linde, Emma Senior lecturer emma.linde@hdk.gu.se
Elggren, Sara Lecturer sara.elggren@hdk.gu.se
Isestig, Eva-Johanna Lecturer eva-johanna.isestig@hdk.gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Kaller, Jeff Lecturer, Director of Studies jeff.kaller@gu.se
Duncan, Joel Lecturer joel.duncan@gu.se
Rönnemark, Marcus Lecturer marcus.ronnemark@gu.se
Gölin, Eva-Teréz Lecturer eva-terez.golin@gu.se
Yanagisawa Avén, Elisabeth Doctoral student
Sandin Bülow, Kersti Doctoral student
Nyström, Thomas Doctoral student thomas.nystrom.2@hdk.gu.se
Sandgren, Ylva Doctoral student
Beckman, Jenny Lecturer +46 531-71017 jenny.beckman@gu.se
James, Franz Senior lecturer +46 531-71018 franz.james@hdk.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Showing 1 - 10 of 1047

2019

Jag tänker på kvinnor, kroppar och konsthantverk
Maja Gunn
Open Craft – Queer Materialism, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

The Right to Design: A purposeful misreading
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
The 3rd Biennial PARSE Research Conference (Nov 13-15 2019): Human, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Design of Leathersex
Tom Cubbin
To Perform Body Symposium - Steneby, Dals Långed, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

NORM-CRITIQUE IN PRACTICE: HAPTIC AND TACTILE DESIGN METHODS IN THE NOTION OF CARE
Hanna af Ekström
Paper and Workshop at the Nordes Design Conference , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Research School(s): How Intra- Institutional Practices Make Public Knowledge
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
Konstfack Research Week 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1047

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?