To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Graduate school - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Graduate school
PO Box 695
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 1
Visiting address: Vasagatan 1, 411 24 Göteborg

Web Page: www.handels.gu.se
Email: gs@handels.gu.se

Research areas

Latest publications

Performativity of Announcing-Redundancy announcements and their consequences in the MNC context
Cemil Eren Firtin
The Centre for Global Human Resource Management, International interdisciplinary conference on HRM, Gothenburg, 23-25 March 2017, Stream: Restructuring and change, Conference contribution 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

IFRS and the financialization of the firm: on the tensions between finance and productive capital in accounting for business combinations
Berit Hartmann, Jan Mouritsen
The 3rd Workshop on Financial Reporting and Auditing as Social and Organizational Practice, Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Water and sanitation service delivery, pricing, and the poor: An empirical estimate of subsidy incidence in Nairobi, Kenya
D. Fuente, Josephine Gakii Gatua, M. Ikiara, J. Kabubo-Mariara, M. Mwaura et al.
Water Resources Research, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Mind the Gap! Strategies for bridging artists and organizations in artistic interventions
Ulla Johansson-Sköldberg, Jill Woodilla
19th DMI: Academic Design Management Conference: Design Management in an Era of Disruption. London (UK) September 2-4, 2014., Conference paper 2014
Conference paper

EMNCs and catch-up processes: The case of four Indian industries
Kristin Brandl, R. Mudambi
Understanding Multinationals from Emerging Markets, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2013
Chapter in book

Bringing culture back from institutional siberia
Mary Jo Hatch
Journal of Management Inquiry, Journal article 2012
Journal article

Is the Future of Management Design? A Pragmatist View
Anna Rylander, Mary Jo Hatch
Journal of Management Studies special conference on The Future and Evolution of Management, St Annes College, Oxford, March 26-27, Conference contribution 2012
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 24 of 24

Name Title Phone Email
Köllner, Sonia Programme administrator sonia.kollner@gs.gu.se
Storm, Karin Programme administrator karin.storm@gu.se
Giroud, Axéle Visiting lecturer axele.giroud.2@gu.se
Gollier, Christian Visiting lecturer christian.gollier@gu.se
Shanahan, Martin Peter Professor, gäst martin.peter.shanahan@gu.se
Kamala Chetty, Sylvie Professor, gäst sylvie.kamala.chetty@gu.se
Young, Margot Professor, gäst margot.young@gu.se
Schneiderman, David Professor, gäst david.schneiderman@gu.se
Lazaric, Nathalie Professor, gäst nathalie.lazaric@gu.se
Vrancken, Patrick Professor, gäst patrick.vrancken@gu.se
Goodchild, Anne Professor, gäst anne.goodchild@gu.se
Decker, Stephanie Professor, gäst stephanie.decker@gu.se
Ragnarsson Sponås, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7861835 eva.ragnarsson.sponas@gu.se
Ragnarsson Sponås, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7861835 eva.ragnarsson.sponas@gu.se
Johansson, Nathalie Programme administrator +46 31 7864835 nathalie.johansson@gu.se
Lange, Marcus +46 31 7864964 marcus.lange@gs.gu.se
Borglund, Anna Study counsellor +46 31 7864979 anna.borglund@gu.se
Knape, Linda Administrative coordinator +46 31 7864982 linda.knape@gs.gu.se
Thoresen, Maria Study administrator +46 31 7865221 maria.thoresen@gs.gu.se
Jansson, Karin Administrativ koordinator +46 31 7865338 karin.jansson@gs.gu.se
Elgersson, Anna Study counsellor +46 31 7865340 anna.elgersson@gs.gu.se
Jaxdal, Gabriella Programme administrator +46 31 7865560 gabriella.jaxdal@gu.se
Morris, Ellen Study counsellor +46 31 7866474 ellen.morris@gs.gu.se
Beckevi, Paula Programme administrator +46 31 7866799 paula.beckevi@gs.gu.se

Showing 1 - 24 of 24

Showing 1 - 10 of 11

2017

Performativity of Announcing-Redundancy announcements and their consequences in the MNC context
Cemil Eren Firtin
The Centre for Global Human Resource Management, International interdisciplinary conference on HRM, Gothenburg, 23-25 March 2017, Stream: Restructuring and change, Conference contribution 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

2016

IFRS and the financialization of the firm: on the tensions between finance and productive capital in accounting for business combinations
Berit Hartmann, Jan Mouritsen
The 3rd Workshop on Financial Reporting and Auditing as Social and Organizational Practice, Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Water and sanitation service delivery, pricing, and the poor: An empirical estimate of subsidy incidence in Nairobi, Kenya
D. Fuente, Josephine Gakii Gatua, M. Ikiara, J. Kabubo-Mariara, M. Mwaura et al.
Water Resources Research, Journal article 2016
Journal article

2014

Mind the Gap! Strategies for bridging artists and organizations in artistic interventions
Ulla Johansson-Sköldberg, Jill Woodilla
19th DMI: Academic Design Management Conference: Design Management in an Era of Disruption. London (UK) September 2-4, 2014., Conference paper 2014
Conference paper

2013

EMNCs and catch-up processes: The case of four Indian industries
Kristin Brandl, R. Mudambi
Understanding Multinationals from Emerging Markets, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2013
Chapter in book

2012

Bringing culture back from institutional siberia
Mary Jo Hatch
Journal of Management Inquiry, Journal article 2012
Journal article

Is the Future of Management Design? A Pragmatist View
Anna Rylander, Mary Jo Hatch
Journal of Management Studies special conference on The Future and Evolution of Management, St Annes College, Oxford, March 26-27, Conference contribution 2012
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 11

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?