To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A diabetes-associated genetic variant is associated with diastolic dysfunction and cardiovascular disease.
John Molvin, Amra Jujic, Peter M Nilsson, Margret Leosdottir, Ulf Lindblad et al.
ESC heart failure, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High mortality within 90 days of diagnosis in patients with Cushing's syndrome: results from the ERCUSYN registry
E. Valassi, A. Tabarin, T. Brue, R. A. Feelders, M. Reincke et al.
European Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 621

Name Title Phone Email
Abdelghaffar, Maha Postdoctor maha.abdelghaffar@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Albertsson, Per Physician +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@vgregion.se
Aldenbratt, Annika Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 7088 annika.aldenbratt@gu.se
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Algera, Joost Doctoral student joost.algera@gu.se
Allander, Karin Communications coordinator +46 31 7863423 karin.allander@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Amberntsson, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863705 anna.amberntsson@gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Reader, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Senior consultant. in cardiology +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Researcher linda.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Assarsson, Johanna Researcher johanna.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Arnstein, Marianne Human resources administrator +46 31 7865914 marianne.arnstein@gu.se
Arosenius, Caroline Human resources coordinator caroline.arosenius@gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Arvidsson, Monica Researcher +46 31-342 39 31 monica.arvidsson@lungall.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Axelsen, Mette Senior lecturer +46 31 7863709 mette.axelsen@nutrition.gu.se
Bake, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.bake@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrenäs, Fredrik Researcher fredrik.barrenas@pediat.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bashir Awad Bashir, Muwada Doctoral student muwada.bashir@gu.se
Basna, Rani Postdoctor rani.basna@gu.se
Becattini, Barbara Researcher barbara.becattini@gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergfeldt, Lennart lennart.bergfeldt@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Physician +46 31-343 4400 niklas.bergh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 621

Showing 41 - 50 of 1165

2019

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Iodine deficiency in pregnant women in Sweden: a national cross-sectional study
Sofia Manousou, M. Andersson, Robert Eggertsen, S. Hunziker, Lena Hulthén et al.
European Journal of Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1165

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?