To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 351 - 400 of 622

Name Title Phone Email
Fu, Michael Professor/​ chief physician Michael.Fu@wlab.gu.se
Gan, Li-Ming Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7865387 li-ming.gan@gu.se
Hansson, Markus Professor/​ chief physician markus.hansson.2@gu.se
Hedner, Jan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 7199 jan.hedner@lungall.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-741 1714 jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jansson, Per-Anders Professor/​ chief physician Per-Anders.Jansson@wlab.gu.se
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​ chief physician anders.jeppsson@vgregion.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head +46 31-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Lind, Marcus Professor/​ chief physician marcus.lind@gu.se
Lorentzon, Mattias Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 1979 mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se
Lötvall, Jan Professor/​ chief physician, Asthma,Allergy,Inflammation, eosinophils +46 31 7866717 jan.lotvall@gu.se
Manhem, Karin Professor/​ chief physician karin.manhem@gu.se
Marschall, Hanns-Ulrich Professor/​ chief physician hanns-ulrich.marschall@gu.se
Ohlsson, Claes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 2873 claes.ohlsson@medic.gu.se
Ohlsson, Claes Professor/​ chief physician claes.ohlsson@medic.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Rudin, Anna Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head anna.rudin@microbio.gu.se
Smith, J. Gustav Professor/​ chief physician gustav.smith@wlab.gu.se
Svensson, Johan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-741 1712 johan.svensson@medic.gu.se
Tivesten, Åsa Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 asa.tivesten@medic.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Omerovic, Elmir Professor/​ specialized physician elmir@wlab.gu.se
Romeo, Stefano Professor/​ specialized physician Stefano.Romeo@wlab.gu.se
Simren, Magnus Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31-342 8068 magnus.simren@medicine.gu.se
Granberg, Marie Programme administrator +46 31 7866859 marie.granberg@gu.se
Paulsson, Helena Programme administrator +46 31 7863721 helena.paulsson@gu.se
Göök, Annika Programme coordinator +46 31 7863596 annika.gook@gu.se
Högberg, Tine Programme coordinator +46 31 7866826 tine.hogberg@allmed.gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Olsson, Christel Programme coordinator +46 31 7863253 christel.olsson@gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Leifland, Klas Project assistant klas.leifland@wlab.gu.se
Rosengren, Björn Project assistant bjorn.rosengren@gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator +46 31 7866404 emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Ekholm, Marie-Louise Project coordinator marie-louise.ekholm@gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg.borkmann@gu.se
Kopylov, Pavel Project coordinator +46 31 7866475 pavel.kopylov@gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Brandhagen, Martin Project manager martin.brandhagen@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager henric.rhedin@gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se

Showing 351 - 400 of 622

Showing 1 - 10 of 1167

2020

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?