To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Conference Centre - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Conference Centre

Part of Services at Division of Infrastructure Support

Conference Centre
PO Box 100
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 20
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 20, 413 90 Göteborg

Web Page: www.gu.se/motesservice
Email: motesservice@gu.se

People

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Name Title Phone Email
Morales, Juan Assistant cook juan.morales@motesservice.gu.se
Magnusson Persson, Madeleine Chef +46 31 7861013 madeleine.magnusson@motesservice.gu.se
Falk, Johanna Conference administrator johanna.falk@motesservice.gu.se
Lindqvist, Anne Conference administrator +46 31 7861112 anne.lindqvist@motesservice.gu.se
Brandamour, Sandra Conference stweard sandra.brandamour@motesservice.gu.se
Brinkhammar, Anna Conference stweard anna.brinkhammar@motesservice.gu.se
Cajkusic, Ljiljana Conference stweard +46 31 7864633 ljiljana.cajkusic@motesservice.gu.se
Ericsson, Zelly Conference stweard zelly.ericsson@gu.se
Falk, Johanna Conference stweard +46 31 7862200 johanna.falk@motesservice.gu.se
Holmström, Sarah Conference stweard +46 31 7862929 sarah.holmstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Julardzija, Lejla Conference stweard +46 31 7861899 lejla.julardzija@motesservice.gu.se
Lopez, Nathalina Conference stweard nathalina.lopez@motesservice.gu.se
Möller, Moa Conference stweard moa.moller@motesservice.gu.se
Olofsson, Anna-Karin Conference stweard anna-karin.olofsson@gu.se
Rusch, Caroline Conference stweard +46 31 7861303 caroline.rusch@motesservice.gu.se
Sevedsson, Sleven Conference stweard +46 31 7866606 sleven.sevedsson@motesservice.gu.se
Svensson, Emelie Conference stweard +46 31 7865901 emelie.svensson@motesservice.gu.se
Eng, June Cook +46 31 7862970 june.eng@motesservice.gu.se
Falkenström, Helena Cook helena.falkenstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Fjällström, Daniel Cook daniel.fjallstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Fuenzalida, Mario Cook +46 31 7862970 mario.fuenzalida@motesservice.gu.se
Haglund, Denise Cook denise.haglund@motesservice.gu.se
Nyström, Kenneth Cook kenneth.nystrom@motesservice.gu.se
Stiller, Michael Cook michael.stiller@motesservice.gu.se
Valderrama, Marcelo Project administrator +46 31 7862999 marcelo.valderrama@motesservice.gu.se
Sonberger, Anna Project manager +46 31 7863837 anna.sonberger@motesservice.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Samordnare +46 31 7861302 linda.andersson@motesservice.gu.se
Ehrnberg, Johan Samordnare +46 31 7862970 johan.ehrnberg@motesservice.gu.se
Hinke, Matilda Samordnare +46 31 7862929 matilda.hinke@motesservice.gu.se

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?