To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Kutti, Jack Reader +46 31-342 3735
Edvardsson, Nils Reader, cardiology, arrhythmia, electrophysiology,. pacing +46 31-342 7543
Rödjer, Stig Reader +46 31-342 3428
Berglin, Eva Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4102
Bremell, Tomas Reader +46 31-342 4060
Jensen, Gert Physician +46 31-342 3590
Wadenvik, Hans Reader +46 31-342 1156
Orrlöv, Ywonne
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral student
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral student
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Persson, Tommy Doctoral student
Espinosa, Aaron Teaching assistant aaron.espinosa@gu.se
Berkowicz, Adam Physician +46 31-741 1555 adam.berkowicz@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Jamsek, Adriana Education administrator +46 31 7866538 adriana.jamsek@gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864708 agneta.johnsson@gu.se
Lind, Agneta Lecturer agneta.lind@gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Carreras Palou, Alba Researcher Alba.Carreras@wlab.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Krettek, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.krettek@gu.se
Svensson, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.svensson@microbio.gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1000 anders.eriksson.2@gu.se
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​ chief physician anders.jeppsson@vgregion.se
Kilander, Anders Reader, MD, Ph D. Ass Prof +46 31-342 3398 anders.kilander@gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Holdfeldt, André Doctoral student andre.holdfeldt@rheuma.gu.se
Caddeo, Andrea Doctoral student andrea.caddeo@wlab.gu.se
Schult, Andreas Postgraduate Student andreas.schult@vgregion.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Molinaro, Angela Doctoral student Angela.Molinaro@wlab.gu.se
Persson, Anita Universitetslektor, adjungerad anita.persson@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Liljenskog Hill, Ann-Sofie Administrative coordinator +46 31 7866304 ann-sofie.liljenskog.hill@amm.gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Ekberg-Jansson, Ann Researcher +46 31-342 3156 ann.ekberg-jansson@lungall.gu.se
Lundell, Anna-Carin Researcher anna-carin.lundell@rheuma.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 636

Showing 41 - 50 of 1137

2019

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Airflow Obstruction and Cardio-metabolic Comorbidities
F. J. J. Triest, M. Studnicka, F. M. E. Franssen, W. M. Vollmer, B. Lamprecht et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The impact of comorbidities on mortality among men and women with COPD: report from the OLIN COPD study
S. Sawalha, L. Hedman, H. Backman, N. Stenfors, E. Ronmark et al.
Therapeutic Advances in Respiratory Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Considerations towards a roadmap for collection, handling and storage of blood extracellular vesicles
A. Clayton, E. Boilard, E. I. Buzas, L. Cheng, J. M. Falcon-Perez et al.
Journal of Extracellular Vesicles, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1137

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=5&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FdepartmentId%3D035500&departmentId=035500
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22