To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Conference Centre - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Conference Centre

Part of Services at Division of Infrastructure Support

Conference Centre
PO Box 100
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 20
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 20, 413 90 Göteborg

Web Page: www.gu.se/motesservice
Email: motesservice@gu.se

People

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Name Title Phone Email
Olofsson, Anna-Karin Conference stweard anna-karin.olofsson@gu.se
Brinkhammar, Anna Conference stweard anna.brinkhammar@motesservice.gu.se
Sonberger, Anna Project manager +46 31 7863837 anna.sonberger@motesservice.gu.se
Lindqvist, Anne Conference administrator +46 31 7861112 anne.lindqvist@motesservice.gu.se
Rusch, Caroline Conference stweard +46 31 7861303 caroline.rusch@motesservice.gu.se
Fjällström, Daniel Cook daniel.fjallstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Haglund, Denise Cook denise.haglund@motesservice.gu.se
Svensson, Emelie Conference stweard +46 31 7865901 emelie.svensson@motesservice.gu.se
Falkenström, Helena Cook helena.falkenstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Ehrnberg, Johan Samordnare +46 31 7862970 johan.ehrnberg@motesservice.gu.se
Falk, Johanna Conference stweard +46 31 7862200 johanna.falk@motesservice.gu.se
Falk, Johanna Conference administrator johanna.falk@motesservice.gu.se
Morales, Juan Assistant cook juan.morales@motesservice.gu.se
Eng, June Cook +46 31 7862970 june.eng@motesservice.gu.se
Nyström, Kenneth Cook kenneth.nystrom@motesservice.gu.se
Julardzija, Lejla Conference stweard +46 31 7861899 lejla.julardzija@motesservice.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Samordnare +46 31 7861302 linda.andersson@motesservice.gu.se
Cajkusic, Ljiljana Conference stweard +46 31 7864633 ljiljana.cajkusic@motesservice.gu.se
Magnusson Persson, Madeleine Chef +46 31 7861013 madeleine.magnusson@motesservice.gu.se
Valderrama, Marcelo Project administrator +46 31 7862999 marcelo.valderrama@motesservice.gu.se
Fuenzalida, Mario Cook +46 31 7862970 mario.fuenzalida@motesservice.gu.se
Hinke, Matilda Samordnare +46 31 7862929 matilda.hinke@motesservice.gu.se
Stiller, Michael Cook michael.stiller@motesservice.gu.se
Möller, Moa Conference stweard moa.moller@motesservice.gu.se
Lopez, Nathalina Conference stweard nathalina.lopez@motesservice.gu.se
Brandamour, Sandra Conference stweard sandra.brandamour@motesservice.gu.se
Holmström, Sarah Conference stweard +46 31 7862929 sarah.holmstrom@motesservice.gu.se
Sevedsson, Sleven Conference stweard +46 31 7866606 sleven.sevedsson@motesservice.gu.se
Ericsson, Zelly Conference stweard zelly.ericsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?