To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Social Sciences Libraries - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Social Sciences Libraries

at Gothenburg University Library

Social Sciences Libraries
PO Box 607
SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 2 A, 411 24 Göteborg


Head of Library: Erik Boström

About the unit

The Social Sciences Libraries are responsible for the information services to social science, journalism, psychology, business, economics, law, statistics, education, food science, nutrition and sport science. They also hold a impressive collection of newspapers, which largely accessible on microfilm.

The Social Sciences Libraries serves three physical libraries and one learning centre:

Economics Library
Education Library
Social Sciences Library
Learning Centre Campus Linné

The organisation is divided into three teams led by coordinators. Student employees allows for the Social Sciences Library to be open late.

Latest publications

En e-resurs vara eller inte vara. En kvalitativ metod för utvärdering av tidskrifter och databaser.
Erik Byström , Andrea Carozzi Bjurström , Lena Larsson, Stina Högvik Hansson, Annika Svantesson
Förvärv i en föränderlig tid: Nationell konferens om förvärv och samlingsuppbyggnad. Kungliga biblioteket, 1 juni 2017, Poster 2017
Poster

Hindås - Gräfsnäs
Britt Omstedt
Årsbok / Göteborgs långfärdsskridskoklubb - GLSK, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Konsten att få "praktiska insikter i vetenskapligt tänkande" : en studie om lärarutbildningens examensarbeten
Anna Lyngfelt, Stefan Benjaminsson, Karin Henning, Lena Sundin
Pedagogiskt arbete i teori och praktik, Btj, Lund, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 64

Name Title Phone Email
Holmberg, Agnes Studentmedarbetare agnes.holmberg@ub.gu.se
Glimstedt, Amanda Librarian +46 31 7861753 amanda.glimstedt@ub.gu.se
Pettersson, Amanda Librarian +46 31 7866554 amanda.pettersson@ub.gu.se
Danielsson, Ann-Charlotte Library assistant +46 31 7861478 ann-charlotte.danielsson@ub.gu.se
Ek Skallberg, Ann-Katrin Librarian +46 31 7864314 ann-katrin.ek@ub.gu.se
Brobäck, Anna Studentmedarbetare anna.broback@ub.gu.se
Crook, Anna Sevicetekniker +46 31 7862713 anna.crook@ub.gu.se
Jerszynska, Anna Studentmedarbetare anna.jerszynska@ub.gu.se
Svantesson, Annika Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7862712 annika.svantesson@ub.gu.se
Krasniqi, Blinera Studentmedarbetare blinera.krasniqi@ub.gu.se
Olsson, Camilla Librarian +46 31 7862342 camilla.olsson@ub.gu.se
Gadd, Carin Librarian +46 31 7862718 carin.gadd@ub.gu.se
Ekengren, Carina Librarian +46 31 7861437 carina.ekengren@ub.gu.se
Larsson, Carl Librarian +46 31 7862723 carl.larsson@ub.gu.se
Thanner, Carl Studentmedarbetare carl.thanner@ub.gu.se
Kaan, Cecilia Studentmedarbetare cecilia.kaan@ub.gu.se
Höckerfors, Charlotta Librarian +46 31 7861354 charlotta.hockerfors@ub.gu.se
Bringh, Charlotte Librarian +46 31 7865463 charlotte.bringh@ub.gu.se
Gustrén, Cia Studentmedarbetare cia.gustren@ub.gu.se
Deldén, Daniela Librarian +46 31 7861704 daniela.delden@ub.gu.se
Kjellin, David Librarian +46 31 7862346 david.kjellin@ub.gu.se
Nord, Elin Librarian +46 31 7862728 elin.nord@ub.gu.se
Vilhelmsson, Elin Studentmedarbetare elin.vilhelmsson@ub.gu.se
Grundström, Emma Studentmedarbetare emma.grundstrom@ub.gu.se
Pettersson, Emma Librarian +46 31 7866728 emma.pettersson@ub.gu.se
Boström, Erik Head of library, Head of Library +46 31 7864671 erik.bostrom@ub.gu.se
Otterberg, Erik Studentmedarbetare erik.otterberg@ub.gu.se
Johansson, Eva M Librarian +46 31 7862726 eva.margareta.johansson@ub.gu.se
Tambrchi, Fattaneh Librarian +46 31 7861438 fattaneh.tambrchi@ub.gu.se
Gustavsson, Hanna Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7861433 hanna.gustavsson@ub.gu.se
Bergius, Henrik Studentmedarbetare henrik.bergius@ub.gu.se
Johansson, Jenny Librarian +46 31 7862715 jenny.johansson@ub.gu.se
Sjögren, Jenny Librarian +46 31 7862722 jenny.sjogren@ub.gu.se
Ahrling, Jessica Studentmedarbetare jessica.ahrling@ub.gu.se
Lennartsson, Joakim Librarian +46 31 7864091 joakim.lennartsson@ub.gu.se
Blomquist, Johan Studentmedarbetare johan.blomquist@ub.gu.se
Granberg, Julia Studentmedarbetare julia.granberg@ub.gu.se
Strindevall, Katrin Librarian +46 31 7862716 katrin.strindevall@ub.gu.se
Taylor Bye, Kirsti Studentmedarbetare kirsti.taylor.bye@ub.gu.se
Järnesund, Lina Studentmedarbetare lina.jarnesund@ub.gu.se
Bech-Hanssen, Linn Librarian +46 31 7866529 linn.bech-hanssen@ub.gu.se
Mårald, Linnea Studentmedarbetare linnea.marald@ub.gu.se
Toro, Lorena Studentmedarbetare lorena.toro@ub.gu.se
Storm, Madeleine Librarian +46 31 7866001 madeleine.storm@ub.gu.se
Wilhelmsson, Malin Studentmedarbetare malin.wilhelmsson@ub.gu.se
Larsson, Marcus Library assistant +46 31 7863701 marcus.larsson@ub.gu.se
Olesen, Marie Studentmedarbetare marie.olesen@ub.gu.se
Blomberg, Mats Librarian +46 31 7861054 mats.blomberg@ub.gu.se
Jadefrid, Mauritza Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7864074 mauritza.jadefrid@ub.gu.se
Gardell, Olof Deputy head of library, Bibliotekschef, bitr +46 31 7866544 olof.gardell@ub.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 64

Showing 1 - 10 of 13

2017

En e-resurs vara eller inte vara. En kvalitativ metod för utvärdering av tidskrifter och databaser.
Erik Byström , Andrea Carozzi Bjurström , Lena Larsson, Stina Högvik Hansson, Annika Svantesson
Förvärv i en föränderlig tid: Nationell konferens om förvärv och samlingsuppbyggnad. Kungliga biblioteket, 1 juni 2017, Poster 2017
Poster

2016

2015

2011

2010

2009

Hindås - Gräfsnäs
Britt Omstedt
Årsbok / Göteborgs långfärdsskridskoklubb - GLSK, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Konsten att få "praktiska insikter i vetenskapligt tänkande" : en studie om lärarutbildningens examensarbeten
Anna Lyngfelt, Stefan Benjaminsson, Karin Henning, Lena Sundin
Pedagogiskt arbete i teori och praktik, Btj, Lund, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?