To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Gothenburg University Library - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Gothenburg University Library

Gothenburg University Library
PO Box 222
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 1, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 4, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ub.gu.se
Email: ubkansli@ub.gu.se

About the unit

Gothenburg University Library set out to be a high quality support organisation for the researchers, teachers and students of the university.

The University Library offers

  • high quality collections and information services
  • a creative and well-adapted learning environment
  • effective and accessible electronic resources
  • information literacy education on how to search, evaluate and handle information.

 

Research areas

Latest publications

Hur sjuk var Alexander den store?
Lars Kullman
Läkartidningen, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

How does Our Research Influence Policy on Global Societal Changes? A Bibliometric Proof of Concept Targeting the Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations
Maurice Vanderfeesten, René Otten, Joeri Both, Felix Schmidt, Eike Spielberg et al.
48th LIBER Annual Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

KvinnSam : milstolpe för kvinnohistorisk forskning
Linda Börjesson
Arkiv : en tidskrift om arkivets alla aspekter, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Från Biscaja till Baskien: Förändringar i namnbruket genom tiderna
Joakim Lilljegren
Ortnamnssällskapets i Uppsala årsskrift, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Andrej Belyj's Peterburg. A Bibliography. Third Edition, Revised and Enlarged
Magnus Ljunggren, Hans Åkerström
Göteborg, Acta Universitatis Gothoburgensis, Book 2016
Book

Using the Institutional Repository as a Platform for Quality Assessment of and Open Access to Artistic Works : A Project at the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Tomas Lundén, Karin Sundén
ART Now! Contemporary Art Resources in a Library Context : IFLA Satellite & ARLIS/Norden Conference and Annual Meeting, Helsinki, August 9-11, 2012, Conference contribution 2012
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 210

Name Title Phone Email
Holmberg, Agnes Studentmedarbetare agnes.holmberg@ub.gu.se
Olsson, Albin Librarian +46 31 7863005 albin.olsson@ub.gu.se
Crespo, Alejandro Librarian +46 31 7861156 alejandro.crespo@ub.gu.se
Glimstedt, Amanda Librarian +46 31 7861753 amanda.glimstedt@ub.gu.se
Pettersson, Amanda Librarian +46 31 7866554 amanda.pettersson@ub.gu.se
Klevbacke, Anders Systems developer +46 31 7864603 anders.klevbacke@ub.gu.se
Larsson, Anders Bibliotekarie 1:e +46 31 7861713 anders.larsson@ub.gu.se
Nilsson, Anders It coordinator +46 31 7861925 anders.nilsson@ub.gu.se
Pylsy, Anders Service coordinator +46 31 7861708 anders.pylsy@ub.gu.se
Strinnholm, Anders Samordnare, Koordinator ub +46 31 7865891 anders.strinnholm@ub.gu.se
Jernung, André Librarian +46 31 7863012 andre.jernung@ub.gu.se
Carozzi Bjurström, Andrea Librarian +46 31 7865461 andrea.bjurstrom@ub.gu.se
Dahmm, Ann-Charlotte Finance administrator +46 31 7861764 ann-charlotte.dahmm@ub.gu.se
Danielsson, Ann-Charlotte Library assistant +46 31 7861478 ann-charlotte.danielsson@ub.gu.se
Ek Skallberg, Ann-Katrin Librarian +46 31 7864314 ann-katrin.ek@ub.gu.se
Wodlen, Anna-Carin Librarian +46 31 7863013 anna-carin.wodlen@ub.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Anna-Karin Librarian +46 31 7864094 anna-karin.abrahamsson@ub.gu.se
Herbertsson, Anna-Maria Librarian +46 31 7861752 anna-maria.herbertsson@ub.gu.se
Brobäck, Anna Studentmedarbetare anna.broback@ub.gu.se
Crook, Anna Sevicetekniker +46 31 7862713 anna.crook@ub.gu.se
Isaksson, Anna Deputy head of library, Bibliotekschef, bitr +46 31 7865577 anna.isaksson@ub.gu.se
Jerszynska, Anna Studentmedarbetare anna.jerszynska@ub.gu.se
Johansson, Anna Librarian anna.johansson@ub.gu.se
Bergquist, Annalena Librarian +46 31 7861717 anna.lena.bergquist@ub.gu.se
Lindemark, Anna Librarian +46 31 7861162 anna.lindemark@ub.gu.se
Svensson, Anna Archivist +46 31 7865187 anna.m.svensson@ub.gu.se
Sjödahl Hayman, Anna Deputy head of library, Bibliotekschef, bitr +46 31 7861761 anna.sjodahl.hayman@ub.gu.se
Svensson, Anna Librarian +46 31 7865144 anna.svensson@ub.gu.se
Vidlund, Annalena Assistent +46 31 7864764 annalena.vidlund@ub.gu.se
Bretan, Anne Katrine Librarian +46 31 7861734 anne.katrine.bretan@ub.gu.se
Janred, Annelie Head of library, Head of Library +46 31 7863001 annelie.janred@ub.gu.se
Rydholm, Annica Librarian +46 31 7862761 annica.rydholm@ub.gu.se
Svantesson, Annika Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7862712 annika.svantesson@ub.gu.se
Karlsson, Anton Bookbinder anton.karlsson@ub.gu.se
Nilsson, Benny Sevicetekniker +46 31 7861733 benny.nilsson@ub.gu.se
Andersson, Berit Finance administrator +46 31 7866193 berit.andersson@ub.gu.se
Ölander, Berit Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7866765 berit.olander@ub.gu.se
Andréasson, Birgitta Librarian +46 31 7861721 birgitta.andreasson@ub.gu.se
Eriksson, Birgitta Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7865183 birgitta.eriksson@ub.gu.se
Krasniqi, Blinera Studentmedarbetare blinera.krasniqi@ub.gu.se
Jarneving, Bo Bibliometrician +46 31 7861439 bo.jarneving@ub.gu.se
Ekberg, Camilla Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7861233 camilla.ekberg@ub.gu.se
Gillén, Camilla Head of library, Head of Library +46 31 7861744 camilla.gillen@ub.gu.se
Olsson, Camilla Librarian +46 31 7862342 camilla.olsson@ub.gu.se
Bjarsch, Carin Librarian, Product owner +46 31 7862339 carin.bjarsch@ub.gu.se
Gadd, Carin Librarian +46 31 7862718 carin.gadd@ub.gu.se
Ekengren, Carina Librarian +46 31 7861437 carina.ekengren@ub.gu.se
Torildsson, Carina Librarian +46 31 7866020 carina.torildsson@ub.gu.se
Larsson, Carl Librarian +46 31 7862723 carl.larsson@ub.gu.se
Thanner, Carl Studentmedarbetare carl.thanner@ub.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 210

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

2019

Hur sjuk var Alexander den store?
Lars Kullman
Läkartidningen, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

How does Our Research Influence Policy on Global Societal Changes? A Bibliometric Proof of Concept Targeting the Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations
Maurice Vanderfeesten, René Otten, Joeri Both, Felix Schmidt, Eike Spielberg et al.
48th LIBER Annual Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

2018

KvinnSam : milstolpe för kvinnohistorisk forskning
Linda Börjesson
Arkiv : en tidskrift om arkivets alla aspekter, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Från Biscaja till Baskien: Förändringar i namnbruket genom tiderna
Joakim Lilljegren
Ortnamnssällskapets i Uppsala årsskrift, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

2016

Andrej Belyj's Peterburg. A Bibliography. Third Edition, Revised and Enlarged
Magnus Ljunggren, Hans Åkerström
Göteborg, Acta Universitatis Gothoburgensis, Book 2016
Book

2015

2012

Using the Institutional Repository as a Platform for Quality Assessment of and Open Access to Artistic Works : A Project at the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Tomas Lundén, Karin Sundén
ART Now! Contemporary Art Resources in a Library Context : IFLA Satellite & ARLIS/Norden Conference and Annual Meeting, Helsinki, August 9-11, 2012, Conference contribution 2012
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?