To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Analysis and Probability Theory - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Analysis and Probability Theory

Part of Department of Mathematical Sciences at The Faculty of Science

Analysis and Probability Theory
SE412 96 Göteborg
Visiting address: Chalmers Tvärgata 3, 412 96 Göteborg


Head of Department: Bernt Wennberg

Research areas

Latest publications

Seminormed *-subalgebras of ℓ∞(X)
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Mehdi Ghasemi
Journal of Mathematical Analysis and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Gustafson-Rakha-Type Elliptic Hypergeometric Series
Hjalmar Rosengren
Symmetry Integrability and Geometry-Methods and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Banach spaces with very few operators
Sophie Grivaux, Maria Roginskaya
Astérisque, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Basic hypergeometry of supersymmetric dualities
Ilmar Gahramanov, Hjalmar Rosengren
Nuclear Physics B, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Projections In L1(G): The Unimodular Case
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Nico Spronk, Keith Taylor, Mahya Ghandehari
Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Journal article 2016
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 43 of 43

Name Title Phone Email
Fedosova, Ksenia Postdoctor +46 31-772 5381 ksenia.fedosova@gu.se
MacKee, Andrew Postdoctor andrew.mckee@gu.se
Perälä, Antti Visiting lecturer antti.perala@gu.se
Fahlander, Åse Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 4993 ase.fahlander@gu.se
Flinth, Axel Visiting lecturer axel.flinth@gu.se
Wennberg, Bernt Professor, Head of Department +46 31-772 5326 bernt.wennberg@gu.se
Broman, Erik Ivar Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3544 erik.broman@gu.se
Zhang, Genkai Professor +46 31-772 5385 genkai.zhang@gu.se
Goffeng, Carl Henrik Tryggve Magnus Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1091 magnus.goffeng@gu.se
Andreasson, Håkan Professor +46 31-772 5330 hand@chalmers.se
Oppelmayer, Hanna Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3594 hanna.oppelmayer@gu.se
Hietala, Linnea Doctoral student +46 31-772 3594 linnea.hietala@gu.se
Rosengren, Hjalmar Associate Professor +46 31-772 5358 hjalmar.rosengren@gu.se
Björnberg, Jakob Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 5317 jakob.bjornberg@gu.se
Madjarova, Jana Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3531 jana.madjarova@gu.se
Steif, Jeff Professor +46 31-772 3513 jeff.steif@gu.se
Paulos, João Pedro Doctoral student 031-772 5324 joao.pedro.paulos@gu.se
Jonasson, Johan Professor +46 31-772 3546 johan.jonasson@gu.se
Wästlund, Johan Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3548 johan.wastlund@gu.se
Tykesson, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3514 johan.tykesson@gu.se
Lindström, Jonny Lecturer +46 31-772 5884 jonny.lindstrom@gu.se
Lamers, Jules Postdoctor +46 31-772 1085 jules.lamers@gu.se
Rowlett, Julie Reader +46 31-772 3419 julie.rowlett@gu.se
Turowska, Lyudmila Associate Professor +46 31-772 5341 lyudmila.turowska@gu.se
Palö Forsström, Malin Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5379 malin.palo@gu.se
Roginskaya, Maria Associate Professor +46 31-772 3570 maria.roginskaya@gu.se
Hallnäs, Martin Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3536 martin.hallnas@gu.se
Thaller, Maximilian Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 maximilian.thaller@gu.se
Björklund, Michael Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3554 michael.bjorklund@gu.se
Kuzmin, Alexey Doctoral student +46 31-772 3501 olexiyk@chalmers.se
Giselsson, Olof Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 olof.giselsson@gu.se
Elias, Olof Doctoral student +46 31-772 5316 olof.elias@gu.se
Albin, Patrik Reader +46 31-772 3512 patrik.albin@gu.se
Kumlin, Peter Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3532 peter.kumlin@gu.se
Pochekai, Mykola Doctoral student pochekai@chalmers.se
Ohrysko, Przemyslaw Postdoctor przemyslaw.ohrysko@gu.se
Rosén, Andreas Professor +46 31-772 5365 andreas.rosen@gu.se
Jobjörnsson, Sebastian Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5380 sebastian.jobjornsson@gu.se
Zuyev, Sergei Professor +46 31-772 3020 sergei.zuyev@gu.se
Calogero, Simone Reader +46 31-772 3562 simone.calogero@gu.se
Järner, Sven Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3506 sven.jarner@gu.se
Wernstål, Thomas Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3557 thomas.wernstal@gu.se
Adolfsson, Vilhelm Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5307 vilhelm.adolfsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 43 of 43

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

2019

2018

2017

Seminormed *-subalgebras of ℓ∞(X)
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Mehdi Ghasemi
Journal of Mathematical Analysis and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Gustafson-Rakha-Type Elliptic Hypergeometric Series
Hjalmar Rosengren
Symmetry Integrability and Geometry-Methods and Applications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

2016

Banach spaces with very few operators
Sophie Grivaux, Maria Roginskaya
Astérisque, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Basic hypergeometry of supersymmetric dualities
Ilmar Gahramanov, Hjalmar Rosengren
Nuclear Physics B, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Projections In L1(G): The Unimodular Case
Mahmood Alaghmandan, Nico Spronk, Keith Taylor, Mahya Ghandehari
Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?