To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Bengt Hallberg

Latest publications

Detection of post-translational modifications using solid-phase proximity ligation assay.
Felipe Marques Souza de Oliveira, Stefan Mereiter, Peter Lönn, Benjamin Siart, Qiujin Shen et al.
New biotechnology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 136

Name Title Phone Email
Ahlman, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7863861 karin.ahlman@medkem.gu.se
Akyürek, Levent Professor +46 31 7863456 levent.akyurek@gu.se
Al-Behadili, Ali Doctoral student Ali.Al-Behadili@neuro.gu.se
Alam, Muhammad Wasi Doctoral student alam.wasi@gu.se
Ali, Mohamad Doctoral student mohamad.ali@gu.se
Angeletti Sarshad, Aishe Researcher aishe.sarshad@gu.se
Arike, Liisa Postdoctoral research fellow liisa.arike@gu.se
Ashouri, Arghavan Doctoral student arghavan.ashouri@gu.se
Baeckström, Dan Researcher +46 31 7863407 dan.baeckstrom@medkem.gu.se
Bandaru, Sashidhar Doctoral student +46 31 7863445 sashidar.bandaru@medkem.gu.se
Basu, Swaraj Researcher swaraj.basu@gu.se
Benktander, John Postdoctor john.benktander@gu.se
Berg, Margareta Researcher, MD, PhD, Consultant orthopaedic surgeon +46 31 7865427 margareta.berg@gu.se
Berthold, Claes-Henric Professor emeritus claes-henric.berthold@anatcell.gu.se
Birchenough, George Postdoctoral research fellow george.birchenough@gu.se
Borenäs, Marcus Doctoral student marcus.borenas@gu.se
Boström, Martin Doctoral student martin.bostrom@gu.se
Braide, Magnus Professor +46 31 7863310 magnus.braide@anatcell.gu.se
C Hansson, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863488 gunnar.hansson@medkem.gu.se
Carlsson, Therese Forskningslab +46 31 7863326 therese.carlsson@anatcell.gu.se
Cervantes Madrid, Diana Researcher diana.cervantes@gu.se
Chen, Eric Associate researcher erik.chen@gu.se
Chuang, Tzu-Po Postdoctor tzu-po.chuang@gu.se
Clausen, Anders Ranegaard Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865079 anders.clausen@gu.se
Dahlström, Annica Professor emerita annica.dahlstrom@anatcell.gu.se
de Jesus Vaz Luis, Ana Sofia Eu-postdoc (marie curie) ana.luis@medkem.gu.se
Diaz, Hector Postdoctor hector.diaz@gu.se
Ehrencrona, Erik Doctoral student erik.ehrencrona@medkem.gu.se
Elliott, Kerryn Researcher kerryn.elliott@gu.se
Erdinc, Direnis Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie direnis.cayli@gu.se
Erhardsson, Mattias Teaching assistant mattias.erhardsson@gu.se
Ericson, Lars Professor emeritus lars.e.ericson@anatcell.gu.se
Ermund, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863861 anna.ermund@medkem.gu.se
Fakih, Dalia Postdoctor dalia.fakih@medkem.gu.se
Falkenberg, Maria Professor +46 31 7863444 maria.falkenberg@medkem.gu.se
Gallego Alonso, Pablo Postdoctor pablo.gallego@medkem.gu.se
Guan, Jikui Postdoctoral research fellow jikui.guan@gu.se
Gustafsson, Claes Professor +46 31 7863826 claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Gustafsson, Dan Emil Associate researcher dan.emil.gustafsson@gu.se
Hallberg, Bengt Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863815 bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Hamberger, Anders Professor emeritus anders.hamberger@anatcell.gu.se
Heglind, Mikael Researcher +46 31 7863167 mikael.heglind@medgen.gu.se
Hoberg, Emily Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866702 emily.hoberg@gu.se
Hofenskjöld, Koviljka Ekonomibiträde koviljka.vladisarljevic@gu.se
Huang, Shan Postdoctor shan.huang@gu.se
Ishak, Layal Postdoctor layal.ishak@gu.se
Jachimowicz, Daniel Associate researcher daniel.jachimowicz@gu.se
Jenninger, Louise Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863461 louise.jenninger@gu.se
Jennische, Eva Researcher +46 31 7863374 eva.jennische@anatcell.gu.se
Johansson, Malin Senior lecturer malin.johansson@medkem.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 136

Showing 961 - 969 of 969

2006

Complement C3 contributes to ethanol-induced liver steatosis in mice.
Igor Bykov, Sami Junnikkala, Marcela Pekna, Kai O Lindros, Seppo Meri
Annals of medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neurogenic Inflammation Participates in the Acute Response to Peritoneal Dialysis.
Nicola Cavallini, Gunnar Tobin, Dick Delbro, Magnus Braide
11th Congress of the Participates in the Acute Response to Peritoneal Dialysis, Hong Kong, 060825-060829., Poster 2006
Poster

Can Citrate in PD Fluids Improve Ultrafiltration?
Magnus Braide, Nicola Cavallini, Anders Wieslander
11th Congress of the International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis, Hong Kong, 060825-060829, Poster 2006
Poster

THE ROLES OF COMPLEMENT FACTOR C5a AND CINC-1 IN GLUCOSE TRANSPORT, ULTRAFILTRATION, AND NEUTROPHIL RECRUITMENT DURING PERITONEAL DIALYSIS.
Farhan Bazargani, Russell P Rother, Magnus Braide
Peritoneal dialysis international : journal of the International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Microvascular behavior and effects of sonazoid microbubbles in the cremaster muscle of rats after local administration.
Magnus Braide, Henrik Højgaard Rasmussen, Ann Albrektsson, Ulf Bagge
Journal of ultrasound in medicine : official journal of the American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 961 - 969 of 969

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?