To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Physical functioning and quality of life in different congenital heart defects: Comparative analysis in 3,589 patients from 15 countries
Philip Moons, Koen Luyckx, Corina Thomet, Werner Budts, Junko Enomoto et al.
Circulation 2019; 140 suppl 1: A16534., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillators and Patient-Reported Outcomes in Adults with Congenital Heart Disease: an International Study.
Valérie Lévesque, Laurence Laplante, Azadeh Shohoudi, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
Heart rhythm, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 634 of 634

Name Title Phone Email
Nilsson, Anna Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia anna.nilsson@medic.gu.se
Vanfleteren, Lowie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia lowie.vanfleteren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Swedberg, Karl Senior Professor karl.swedberg@gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistician +46 31 7865980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistician georgios.lappas@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Espinosa, Aaron Teaching assistant aaron.espinosa@gu.se
Lyngfelt, Lovisa Teaching assistant lovisa.lyngfelt@gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Boucher, Jeremie Universitetslektor, adjungerad jeremie.boucher@gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Persson, Anita Universitetslektor, adjungerad anita.persson@gu.se
Pullerits, Rille Universitetslektor, adjungerad rille.pullerits@rheuma.gu.se
Sadik, May Universitetslektor, adjungerad may.sadik@gu.se
Skrtic, Stanko Universitetslektor, adjungerad stanko.skrtic@medic.gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Börgeson, Emma Universitetslektor/​biträdande Emma.Borgeson@wlab.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Redfors, Björn Universitetslektor/​biträdande Bjoern.Redfors@wlab.gu.se

Showing 601 - 634 of 634

Showing 81 - 90 of 1147

2019

A national study on collaboration in care planning for patients with complex needs
Lena Gunvor Larsson, Siv Bäck-Pettersson, Sven Kylén, Bertil Marklund, Martin Gellerstedt et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Contradictions in clinical teachers' engagement in educational development: an activity theory analysis.
Agnes Elmberger, Erik Björck, Matilda Liljedahl, Juha Nieminen, Klara Bolander Laksov
Advances in health sciences education : theory and practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1147

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?