To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Cardiovascular risk associated with serum potassium in the context of mineralocorticoid receptor antagonist use in patients with heart failure and left ventricular dysfunction
P. Rossignol, K. Duarte, N. Girerd, M. Karoui, J. J. V. McMurray et al.
European Journal of Heart Failure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Digoxin is associated with worse outcomes in patients with heart failure with reduced ejection fraction
J. M. Zhou, J. Cao, X. J. Jin, J. Zhou, Z. Y. Chen et al.
Esc Heart Failure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

ERS guidelines on the diagnosis and treatment of chronic cough in adults and children
A. H. Morice, Eva Millqvist, K. Bieksiene, S. S. Birring, P. Dicpinigaitis et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 351 - 400 of 631

Name Title Phone Email
Lind, Agneta Lecturer agneta.lind@gu.se
Lind, Marcus Professor/​ chief physician marcus.lind@gu.se
Lind, Simon Doctoral student, GPCR, Innate Immunity, ROS, Cross-talk signaling simon.lind@gu.se
Lindbom, Malin Researcher Malin.Lindbom@wlab.gu.se
Lindgren, Susanne Researcher +46 31-342 4827 susanne.lindgren@rheuma.gu.se
Lindkvist, Björn Reader +46 31-342 7705 bjorn.lindkvist@medic.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Lindqvist, Helen Senior lecturer +46 31 7863723 helen.lindqvist@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Lindström, Ulf PhD Student ulf.lindstrom@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Litsne, Henrik Database supervisor henrik.litsne@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Lord, Lotta Research administrator +46 31-342 9797 lotta.lord@gu.se
Lorentzon, Mattias Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 1979 mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se
Lundberg, Christina Doctoral student christina.lundberg@gu.se
Lundberg, Vanja PhD Student +46 31-342 3386 vanja.lundberg@gu.se
Lundbäck, Bo bo.lundback@gu.se
Lundell, Anna-Carin Researcher anna-carin.lundell@rheuma.gu.se
Lundqvist, Annika Principal research engineer Annika.Lundqvist@wlab.gu.se
Lundqvist, Christina Postdoctor christina.lundqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Lovisa Teaching assistant lovisa.lyngfelt@gu.se
Lässer, Cecilia Researcher +46 31 7866711 cecilia.lasser@gu.se
Lönnbro-Widgren, Jennie Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8837 jennie.lonnbro.widgren@gu.se
Lönnroth, Peter Professor, adjungerad peter.lonnroth@gu.se
Lötvall, Jan Professor/​ chief physician, Asthma,Allergy,Inflammation, eosinophils +46 31 7866717 jan.lotvall@gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Magnusson, Marie Research administrator +46 31-343 9822 marie.magnusson@gu.se
Makki, Kassem Researcher kassem.makki@gu.se
Malmgren, Helge Researcher helge.malmgren@filosofi.gu.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Malmhäll, Carina Principal research engineer +46 31 7866714 carina.malmhall@lungall.gu.se
Malmhäll-Bah, Eric Doctoral student eric.malmhall-bah@gu.se
Mancina, Rosellina Researcher Rosellina.Mancina@wlab.gu.se
Mandalenakis, Zacharias Postdoctor +46 31-342 1000 zacharias.mandalenakis@gu.se
Manhem, Karin Professor/​ chief physician karin.manhem@gu.se
Mannerås Holm, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 8672 Louise.MannerasHolm@wlab.gu.se
Mannheimer, Clas Professor, Speciality: geritric medicine, internal medicine, cardiology and algology, pain medicine +46 31-342 1000 clas.mannheimer@gu.se
Marschall, Hanns-Ulrich Professor/​ chief physician hanns-ulrich.marschall@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Mattsson Hulten, Lillemor Professor, adjungerad Lillemor.Mattsson@wlab.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Megitt, Marie Administrator +46 31 7866712 marie.megitt@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Midenfjord, Irina Doctoral student irina.midenfjord@gu.se

Showing 351 - 400 of 631

Showing 81 - 90 of 1178

2019

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1178

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?