To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 620 of 620

Name Title Phone Email
Weman, Lilian Research administrator +46 31 7866836 lilian.weman@allmed.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Biomedical scientist anna.westerlund@gu.se
Widgren, Bengt Reader +46 31-342 1163 bengt.widgren@medic.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Wilhelmsen, Lars Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1000 lars.wilhelmsen@gu.se
Wilhelmson, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow Anna.Wilhelmson@wlab.gu.se
Windahl, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1205 sara.windahl@medic.gu.se
Winkvist, Anna Professor +46 31 7863728 anna.winkvist@nutrition.gu.se
Winroth, Julia Postdoctor +46 31 7862843 julia.winroth@amm.gu.se
Wu, Tony Associate researcher Tony.Wu@wlab.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Zetterberg, Karin PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 karin.zetterberg@gu.se
Zhang, Guo-Qiang Doctoral student guo-qiang.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Yuan Researcher yuan.zhang@gu.se
Zou, Ding Researcher +46 31-342 3599 zou.ding@lungall.gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se

Showing 601 - 620 of 620

Showing 81 - 90 of 1167

2019

Digoxin Discontinuation and Outcomes in Patients With Heart Failure With Reduced Ejection Fraction
A. Malik, R. Masson, S. Singh, W. C. Wu, M. Packer et al.
Journal of the American College of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hypertension and cardiovascular diseases in Swedish persons with haemophilia - A longitudinal registry study
S. Lovdahl, K. M. Henriksson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom, E. Berntorp et al.
Thrombosis Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Airflow Obstruction and Cardio-metabolic Comorbidities
F. J. J. Triest, M. Studnicka, F. M. E. Franssen, W. M. Vollmer, B. Lamprecht et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The impact of comorbidities on mortality among men and women with COPD: report from the OLIN COPD study
S. Sawalha, L. Hedman, H. Backman, N. Stenfors, E. Ronmark et al.
Therapeutic Advances in Respiratory Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?