To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 635 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
van Odijk, Jenny Senior lecturer/​dietitian +46 31 7863724 jenny.vanodijk@nutrition.gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia anna.nilsson@medic.gu.se
Vanfleteren, Lowie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia lowie.vanfleteren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Swedberg, Karl Senior Professor karl.swedberg@gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistician +46 31 7865980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistician georgios.lappas@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Espinosa, Aaron Teaching assistant aaron.espinosa@gu.se
Lyngfelt, Lovisa Teaching assistant lovisa.lyngfelt@gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Boucher, Jeremie Universitetslektor, adjungerad jeremie.boucher@gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Persson, Anita Universitetslektor, adjungerad anita.persson@gu.se
Pullerits, Rille Universitetslektor, adjungerad rille.pullerits@rheuma.gu.se
Sadik, May Universitetslektor, adjungerad may.sadik@gu.se
Skrtic, Stanko Universitetslektor, adjungerad stanko.skrtic@medic.gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Börgeson, Emma Universitetslektor/​biträdande Emma.Borgeson@wlab.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Redfors, Björn Universitetslektor/​biträdande Bjoern.Redfors@wlab.gu.se

Showing 601 - 635 of 635

Showing 81 - 90 of 1135

2019

Lack of androgen receptor SUMOylation results in male infertility due to epididymal dysfunction
F. P. Zhang, M. Malinen, A. Mehmood, T. Lehtiniemi, T. Jaaskelainen et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cardiovascular Risk Factors Associated With Venous Thromboembolism
J. Gregson, S. Kaptoge, T. Bolton, L. Pennells, P. Willeit et al.
Jama Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Variations in the vitamin D receptor gene are not associated with measures of muscle strength, physical performance, or falls in elderly men. Data from MrOS Sweden.
A Björk, E Ribom, G Johansson, R Scragg, Dan Mellström et al.
The Journal of steroid biochemistry and molecular biology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Sacubitril/Valsartan on Biomarkers of Extracellular Matrix Regulation in Patients With HFrEF
M. R. Zile, E. O'Meara, B. Claggett, M. F. Prescott, S. D. Solomon et al.
Journal of the American College of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Novel ELISA for thrombospondin type 1 domain-containing 7A autoantibodies in membranous nephropathy
C. Zaghrini, B. Seitz-Polski, J. Justino, G. Dolla, C. Payre et al.
Kidney International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equalization of four cardiovascular risk algorithms after systematic recalibration: individual-participant meta-analysis of 86 prospective studies.
Lisa Pennells, Stephen Kaptoge, Angela Wood, Mike Sweeting, Xiaohui Zhao et al.
European heart journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Low prevalence of occult hepatitis B virus infection in chronic haemodialysis and kidney transplant patients
M. Muche, T. Berg, S. Rimpler, A. Staedtler, S. Bohm et al.
Liver International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1135

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?