To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Nordicom - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Nordicom
PO Box 713
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Seminariegatan 1 B
Visiting address: Seminariegatan 1 B, 413 13 Göteborg

Web Page: www.nordicom.gu.se
Email: info@nordicom.gu.se

Latest publications

Questions and Answers: Metaphysical Explanation and the Structure of Reality
Naomi Thompson
Journal of the American Philosophical Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Finland: Two Academic Paths to Journalism – the Dual Model of Journalism Education
Maarit Jaakkola
Nowak, Eva (ed.) Accreditation and Assessment of Journalism Education in Europe, Baden-Baden, Nomos Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Media Ownership and Journalism
Helle Sjøvaag, Jonas Ohlsson
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Communication, Oxford, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Name Title Phone Email
Hellingwerf-Björkqvi, Karin Associate researcher +46 31 7861992 karin.hellingwerf@nordicom.gu.se
Andén, Karin Communications officer +46 31 7861251 karin.anden@gu.se
Jonsson Lindell, Mia Communications officer +46 31 7866622 mia.jonsson.lindell@gu.se
Ravik, Cecilie Communications officer +46 31 7861255 cecilie.ravik@gu.se
Bjerling, Johannes Editor +46 31 7861239 johannes.bjerling@nordicom.gu.se
Bové, Josefine Editor +46 31 7861212 josefine.bove@nordicom.gu.se
Clay, Kristin Editor +46 31 7861213 kristin.clay@gu.se
Zelano, Karin Editor +46 31 7861806 karin.zelano@nordicom.gu.se
Nilsson, Per Editor/​revisor +46 31 7864654 per.nilsson@nordicom.gu.se
Claesson, Anne Finance adminastrive officer +46 31 7861216 anne.claesson@nordicom.gu.se
Bucht, Catharina Forskningsinform +46 31 7864953 catharina.bucht@gu.se
Facht, Ulrika Forskningsinform +46 31 7861306 ulrika.facht@nordicom.gu.se
Harrie, Eva Forskningsinform +46 31 7864658 eva.harrie@nordicom.gu.se
Ohlsson, Jonas Manager +46 31 7866125 jonas.ohlsson@gu.se
Jaakkola, Maarit Researcher +46 31 7861220 maarit.jaakkola@gu.se

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Showing 81 - 90 of 150

2015

From Kittens to Racism: News Sharing and Shared News in Social Media
Ingela Wadbring, Sara Ödmark
The 22nd Nordic Conference on Media and Communication Research. August 13-15, 2015, Conference contribution 2015
Conference contribution

Alla dessa val
Annika Bergström, Jonas Ohlsson
Annika Bergström och Jonas Ohlsson (red) Alla dessa val. Samhälle, Opinion och Medier i Västsverige, Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Chapter in book 2015
Chapter in book

Mediemarknadens mobilisering
Jonas Ohlsson
Mediestudiers årsbok - tillståndet för journalistiken 2014/2015, Stockholm, Institutet för mediestudier, Chapter in book 2015
Chapter in book

A Longitudinal Analysis of News-Avoidance Over Three Decades: From Public Service Monopoly to Smartphones
Adam Shehata, Ingela Wadbring, David Nicolas Hopmann
The 65th Annual Conference of the International Communication Association (ICA), San Juan, Puerto Rico 21-25 May 2015, Conference contribution 2015
Conference contribution

Medieexplosion - men journalistiken pressas
Jonas Ohlsson, Lars Truedsson
Stockholm, Institutet för mediestudier, Other 2015
Other

Lokala nyheter och lokala opinioner
Jonas Ohlsson, Adam Shehata, Ingela Wadbring
A Bergstöm & J Ohlsson (red) Alla dessa val: Samhälle, opinion och medier i Västsverige, Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Chapter in book 2015
Chapter in book

Lessons learned from ten years with digital television: The case of Swedish TV4
Jonas Ohlsson
Nordmedia 2015, August 13-15 2015, Copenhagen Denmark, Conference contribution 2015
Conference contribution

Nyhetskonsumtionens mekanismer
Jonas Ohlsson
A Bergström, B Johansson, H Oscarsson & M Oscarson (red) Fragment., Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Chapter in book 2015
Chapter in book

Den svenska mediemarknaden
Jonas Ohlsson
Medieutveckling 2015, Stockholm, Myndigheten för radio och tv, Chapter in book 2015
Chapter in book

Showing 81 - 90 of 150

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?