To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Academy of Music & Drama - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Academy of Music & Drama

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

Academy of Music & Drama
PO Box 210
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Olof Wijksgatan 5, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Fågelsången 1, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.hsm.gu.se

Head of Department: Petra Frank

About the unit

Our Bachelor's programmes include musical theatre, music with several specializations, opera, teacher training and theatre.
The Master's programmes comprise music with various orientations as well as musical drama, performance, and theatre.
We offer Ph.D.- programmes in Music Education, Performance in Theatre and Music Drama, Research on Arts Education, and Musical Performance and Interpretation.

We have a lively programme of public activities with more than two hundred concerts and performances each year; at Artisten as well as elsewhere in Gothenburg and in other cities.

The Academy of Music and Drama collaborates closely with other cultural institutions in the city in festivals, conferences, and academies.

We are housed in Artisten, a building of our own in the very city centre of Göteborg with the concert halls, the city theatre, the art museum and the conference center only a few steps away.

We are part of the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts at the University of Gothenburg.

Petra Frank is Head of the Academy of Music and Drama.
 

Vision for the Academy of Music and Drama, June 2015
The Academy of Music and Drama is an artistic and educational force for social development from the local to the global level.

We create unique artistic impact, dynamic learning, and human value with our skills and our interdisciplinary explorations.

Our house, ”Artisten,” is an open and creative meeting place with windows wide open to the world.

Latest publications

Using Graphic Art as a Way to Work with Rhythm Orchestra with Children.
Ulla Tanggaard, Caroline Bille Lindström, Emma Tveita
27th EAS Conference/7th European ISME Regional Conference in Malmö, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Kropp, blick och plats – konstruktioner av dans- och vokalundervisning
Carina Borgström Källén, Birgitta Sandström
Educare - vetenskapliga skrifter No 2 (2019): Aesthetics, learning and education - Part I, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Musikundervisning på vetenskaplig grund?
Christer Larsson
Musikforskning idag 2019, Göteborgs universitet, 12–14 juni 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 199

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Staffan Technician +46 31 7864033 staffan.abrahamsson@hsm.gu.se
Agblad, Eva Finance administrator +46 31 7864196 eva.agblad@hsm.gu.se
Agerberg, Torbjörn Lecturer +46 31 7864056 torbjorn.agerberg@hsm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Pernilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7864259 pernilla.ahlstrand@hsm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864259 pernilla.ahlstrand@gu.se
Al-Khatib, Ahmad Lecturer ahmad.al-khatib@hsm.gu.se
Alm, Jan Senior lecturer jan.alm@hsm.gu.se
Almgren, Martina Lecturer martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Almgren, Martina Lecturer, Director of Studies martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Henrik Lecturer henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Henrik Lecturer, Director of Studies henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ninnie Senior lecturer ninnie.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ninnie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864024 ninnie.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ylwa Lecturer ylwa.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Back, Linnea Human resources administrator +46 31 7864021 linnea.back@gu.se
Bandgren, Ulf Lecturer ulf.bandgren@hsm.gu.se
Bania, Maria Professor maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Bartov, Mira Professor, adjungerad mira.bartov@hsm.gu.se
Bengmark, Karin Senior lecturer karin.bengmark@hsm.gu.se
Berg, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.berg@hsm.gu.se
Berg, Jörgen Lecturer jorgen.berg@hsm.gu.se
Bergil, Catharina Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7864102 catharina.bergil@hsm.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Lecturer stefan.bergman@hsm.gu.se
Bergsten, Anders Lecturer anders.bergsten@hsm.gu.se
Bernskiöld, Erik Project Assistant erik.bernskiold@goart.gu.se
Bille Lindström, Caroline Lecturer caroline.bille.lindstrom@hsm.gu.se
Borgström-Källén, Carina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864003 carina.borgstrom.kallen@hsm.gu.se
Borgström-Källén, Carina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864003 carina.borgstrom.kallen@hsm.gu.se
Brandt, Peter Finance officer peter.brandt@gu.se
Brattström, Victoria Senior lecturer victoria.brattstrom@hsm.gu.se
Brattström, Victoria Doctoral student victoria.brattstrom@hsm.gu.se
Brännström, Ingrid Lecturer ingrid.brannstrom@hsm.gu.se
Burgos Ortiz, Andres Education officer +46 31 7864179 andres.burgos.ortiz@gu.se
Burman, Peter Lecturer +46 31 7864004 peter.burman@hsm.gu.se
Bäverstam, Åsa Senior lecturer asa.baverstam@hsm.gu.se
Bång, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bang@hsm.gu.se
Carlsson, Anders Research coordinator, PhD in musicology +46 31 7864338 anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se
Carlsson, Anders Research coordinator, Director of Studies +46 31 7864338 anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se
Carlsson, Roger Lecturer roger.carlsson@gu.se
Cederblom, Henrik Lecturer henrik.cederblom@gu.se
Claesson, Urban Senior lecturer urban.claesson@hsm.gu.se
Crawford, Simon Lecturer simon.crawford@hsm.gu.se
Dahl, Lars-Göran Lecturer lars-goran.dahl@hsm.gu.se
Dahlén, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864068 lena.dahlen@hsm.gu.se
Danielson, Monica Lecturer, Study counsellor +46 31 7864016 monica.danielsson@hsm.gu.se
Danielson, Monica Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864016 monica.danielsson@hsm.gu.se
de Ramus, Charles Lecturer charles.de.ramus@gu.se
Egle, Tobias Communications officer +46 31 7864132 tobias.egle@hsm.gu.se
Ekre-Suzzi, Richard Lecturer richard.ekre-suzzi@gu.se
Ekström, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866315 christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 199

Showing 871 - 880 of 884

2005

Computer Aided Composition for Contemporary Classical Music by means of Interactive GP
Daichi Ando, Palle Dahlstedt, Mats G. Nordahl, Hitoshi Iba
The Journal of the Society for Art and Science, Journal article 2005
Journal article

The construction of 'aesthetic learning' in contemporary Swedish schools.
Monica Lindgren
Konferensbidrag. The fourth international research in music education conferense (RIME) Exeter april 2005, Conference contribution 2005
Conference contribution

"Det estetiska" i den avreglerade skolan - för ämnets eller barnets särskilda behov?
Monica Lindgren, Göran Folkestad
SOU 2005:102 Utan timplan - forskning och utvärdering. Antologi från timplanedelegationen, Stockholm, Utbildningsdepartementet, Chapter in book 2005
Chapter in book

Garcia 200 år
Gunnar Forshufvud
Röstläget : Tidskrift för Röstfrämjandet, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Forskning inom scenkonst
Cecilia Lagerström
Artistens webbtidning, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Flute vibrato in the 18th and 19th centuries
Maria Bania
Traverso, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Flöjtvibrato under 1700- och 1800-talen
Maria Bania
Tidig musik, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Showing 871 - 880 of 884

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?