To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 200 of 622

Name Title Phone Email
Ekstrand, Matias Doctoral student, Pharmacist, molecular biologist, chemist Matias.Ekstrand@wlab.gu.se
Eliasson, Björn Professor, adjungerad bjorn.eliasson@medic.gu.se
Eliasson, Tore Reader tore@fhab.se
Emanuelsson, Marie Ledningssamordnare +46 31 7869876 marie.emanuelsson@gu.se
Eneljung, Tove Researcher +46 31-3430253 tove.eneljung@rheuma.gu.se
Engdahl, Cecilia Researcher +46 31-342 6427 cecilia.engdahl@gu.se
Englund, Katarina Research administrator +46 31 7866938 katarina.englund@gu.se
Enqvist, Ulrica Institutionstekn +46 31 7869750 ulrica.enqvist@gu.se
Eriksson, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1000 anders.eriksson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Anna Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 3183 anna.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Eriksson, Jonas Asst Researcher +46 31 7866716 jonas.eriksson@lungall.gu.se
Eriksson, Kristina Professor +46 31-342 4761 kristina.eriksson@microbio.gu.se
Eriksson, Peter Professor +46 31-342 1000 peter.j.eriksson@gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Fagerberg, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.fagerberg@gu.se
Fagerberg, Elin Human resources coordinator +46 31 7863550 elin.fagerberg@gu.se
Falkdal, Maria Research administrator +46 31-342 8625 maria.falkdahl@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoctor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Felldin, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1962 marie.felldin@surgery.gu.se
Fjällbrant, Harald Physician, Tuberculosis. BCG-vaccination. Tuberculin skin test +46 31-342 3177 harald.fjallbrant@lungall.gu.se
Fogelstrand, Per Researcher per.fogelstrand@gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Researcher huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Franzén, Kristina Lecturer +46 31 7863637 kristina.franzen@medfak.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Fredriksson, Timothy Doctoral student timothy.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor/​ chief physician peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Fruhwürth, Stefanie Researcher stefanie.fruhwurth@gu.se
Fu, Michael Professor/​ chief physician Michael.Fu@wlab.gu.se
Furenäs, Eva Postgraduate Student eva.furenas@vgregion.se
Gan, Li-Ming Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7865387 li-ming.gan@gu.se
Garellick, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.garellick@wlab.gu.se
Gasim Elsied, Anwar Doctoral student anwar.ali@wlab.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Gillberg, Rolf Reader +46 31-342 1106 rolf.gillberg@medicin.gu.se
Gisslén, Katarina PhD Student +46 31-657000 katarina.gisslen@medic.gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Gjertsson, Peter Physician +46 31-342 8027 peter.gjertsson@klinfys.gu.se
Glanz, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.glantz@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Glise, Lars Doctoral student Lars.Glise@wlab.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistician +46 31 7865980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Gogg, Silvia Researcher silvia.gogg@medic.gu.se
Grahnemo, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 4831 louise.grahnemo@gu.se
Granberg, Marie Programme administrator +46 31 7866859 marie.granberg@gu.se
Granhagen Önnheim, Karin Researcher karin.onnheim@microbio.gu.se
Greiner, Thomas Researcher Thomas.Greiner@wlab.gu.se

Showing 151 - 200 of 622

Showing 71 - 80 of 1167

2019

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Twelve tips for conducting qualitative research interviews.
Cormac McGrath, Per J Palmgren, Matilda Liljedahl
Medical teacher, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?