To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hypertension and cardiovascular diseases in Swedish persons with haemophilia - A longitudinal registry study
S. Lovdahl, K. M. Henriksson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom, E. Berntorp et al.
Thrombosis Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Personality traits and the risk of coronary heart disease or stroke in women with diabetes - an epidemiological study based on the Women's Health Initiative.
Junmei Miao Jonasson, Michael Hendryx, JoAnn E Manson, Paul Dinh, Lorena Garcia et al.
Menopause (New York, N.Y.), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Airflow Obstruction and Cardio-metabolic Comorbidities
F. J. J. Triest, M. Studnicka, F. M. E. Franssen, W. M. Vollmer, B. Lamprecht et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 625

Name Title Phone Email
Abdelghaffar, Maha Postdoctor maha.abdelghaffar@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Albertsson, Per Physician +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@vgregion.se
Aldenbratt, Annika Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 7088 annika.aldenbratt@gu.se
Aldi, Silvia Researcher silvia.aldi@gu.se
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Algera, Joost Doctoral student joost.algera@gu.se
Allander, Karin Communications officer +46 31 7863423 karin.allander@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Amberntsson, Anna Doctoral student anna.amberntsson@gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Reader, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Senior consultant. in cardiology +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Researcher linda.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Assarsson, Johanna Researcher johanna.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Andreasson, Cecilia Education administrator +46 31 7866261 cecilia.andreasson@amm.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Arosenius, Caroline Human resources coordinator caroline.arosenius@gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Arvidsson, Monica Researcher +46 31-342 39 31 monica.arvidsson@lungall.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Axelsen, Mette Senior lecturer +46 31 7863709 mette.axelsen@nutrition.gu.se
Bake, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.bake@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrenäs, Fredrik Researcher fredrik.barrenas@pediat.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bashir Awad Bashir, Muwada Doctoral student muwada.bashir@gu.se
Basna, Rani Postdoctor rani.basna@gu.se
Becattini, Barbara Researcher barbara.becattini@gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergfeldt, Lennart lennart.bergfeldt@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Physician +46 31-343 4400 niklas.bergh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 625

Showing 71 - 80 of 1117

2019

A randomized trial to determine the impact of indacaterol/glycopyrronium on nighttime oxygenation and symptoms in patients with moderate-to-severe COPD: the DuoSleep study
S. Lehmann, T. Ringbaek, A. Lokke, L. Grote, Jan A Hedner et al.
International Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Circulating microRNAs are associated with early childhood obesity: results of the I.Family Study
G. Iacomino, P. Russo, P. Marena, F. Lauria, A. Venezia et al.
Genes and Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

Increased Level of Serum Hepcidin in Female Adolescent Athletes.
Göran Sandström, Stig Rödjer, Stefan Jacobsson, Dick Nelson, Mats Börjesson
Clinical journal of sport medicine : official journal of the Canadian Academy of Sport Medicine, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Prognostic impact of right bundle branch block in hospitalized patients with idiopathic dilated cardiomyopathy: a single-center cohort study.
W Fang, Rong Luo, Y Tang, W Hua, Michael Fu et al.
The Journal of international medical research, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Triple therapy (ICS/LABA/LAMA) in COPD: time for a reappraisal
Lowie E G W Vanfleteren, Leonardo M. Fabbri, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli, B. Celli
International Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1117

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?