To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

Projects as containers of future hopes and dreams.
Elena Raviola, Maria Norbäck, Rolf Lundin
Media management and digital transformation edited by Arne L. Bygdås, Stewart Clegg and Aina Landsverk Hagen., Abingdon, Oxon, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Improvising the Vague Outdoor Event in Art and Technology Education & Research
Kajsa G. Eriksson, Lena Berglin
Synnyt/Origins. Finnish Studies in Art, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Boundary work among groups, occupations, and organizations: From cartography to process
Ann Langley, Kajsa Lindberg, Bjørn Erik Mørk, Davide Nicolini, Elena Raviola et al.
Academy of Management Annals, Journal article 2019
Journal article

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The role of small-scale social enterprises in the Swedish integration system – opportunities and challenges
Helena Kraff, Eva Maria Jernsand
2019 Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS, 6-8 November, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Between market and culture: The case of the Gothenburg Book Fair
Elena Raviola, Josef Pallas, Jaan Grunberg, Claes Thorén
Museum Marketization. Cultural Institutions in the Neoliberal Era, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Just like any other business or a special case? Framing excess in a Swedish newspaper group
Elena Raviola
Czarniawska, Barbara and Löfgren, Orvar (eds) Overwhelmed by Overflows? , Lund University Press , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Multiculturalism in place and destination development of rural communities
Eva Maria Jernsand, Helena Kraff
28th Nordic Symposium on Tourism and Hospitality Research, 23-25 October 2019, Roskilde University, Denmark, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 168

Name Title Phone Email
Adam, Kacper Technician +46 31 7864876 kacper.adam@hdk.gu.se
Aderby, Mathias Teknisk chef, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865867 mathias.aderby@gu.se
af Ekström, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.af.ekstrom@hdk.gu.se
Ahlin, Rikard Technician rikard.ahlin@gu.se
Anderberg, Anna Finance officer +46 31 7864803 anna.anderberg@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Lecturer joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Doctoral student joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Magnus Lecturer magnus.andersson.3@hdk.gu.se
Bache, Anja Professor, adjungerad anja.bache@gu.se
Beckman, Jenny Lecturer +46 531-71017 jenny.beckman@gu.se
Benesch, Henric Senior lecturer, Vice-Dean of faculty +46 31 7861858 henric.benesch@hdk.gu.se
Bergström, Markus Olof Lecturer markus.olof.bergstrom@hdk.gu.se
Berlin, Gunnel Lecturer gunnel.berlin@hdk.gu.se
Billander, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.billander@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 531-71086 tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Björgvinsson, Erling Professor +46 31 7863325 erling.bjorgvinsson@gu.se
Brynge, Klara Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864897 klara.brynge@hdk.gu.se
Bäckhed, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7864883 helena.backhed@hdk.gu.se
Callenberg, Naima Lecturer naima.callenberg@hdk.gu.se
Campopiano, Christina Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864237 titti.campopiano@hdk.gu.se
Carlson, Anna Lecturer anna.carlson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer, Director of Studies david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Cederkvist, Emanuel Technician +46 31 7864808 emanuel.cederqvist@hdk.gu.se
Cederqvist, Helen Finance administrator +46 31 7866617 helen.cederqvist@gu.se
Claesson, Carolina Technician carolina.claesson@hdk.gu.se
Collin, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861107 lena.collin@hdk.gu.se
Cubbin, Tom Senior lecturer +46 31 7865564 tom.cubbin@hdk.gu.se
Dalnäs, Ulf Chef, Head of Department +46 31 7864255 ulf.dalnas@hdk.gu.se
Dimaki-Adolfsen, Angeliki Doctoral student angeliki.dimaki.adolfsen@hdk.gu.se
Dominique, Matilda Lecturer matilda.dominique@hdk.gu.se
Duncan, Joel Lecturer joel.duncan@gu.se
Ekblom, Björn Technician +46 31 7866142 bjorn.ekblom@hdk.gu.se
Ekeroth, Karl-Johan Lecturer karl-johan.ekeroth@hdk.gu.se
Eklind, Anna Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anna.eklind@hdk.gu.se
Eklund, Sofia Administrator +46 31 7865575 sofia.eklund@gu.se
Elggren, Sara Lecturer sara.elggren@hdk.gu.se
Engarås, Helena Technician +46 31 7864882 helena.engaras@hdk.gu.se
Engström, Ammeli Lecturer ammeli.engstrom@gu.se
Eriksen-Wijk, Cecilia Education officer +46 31 7864894 cecilia.eriksen.wijk@hdk.gu.se
Eriksson, Kajsa G Professor kajsa.g.eriksson@hdk.gu.se
Erwander, Eva Lecturer eva.erwander@gu.se
Essvik, Olle Senior lecturer olle.essvik@hdk.gu.se
Fanni, Maryam Doctoral student maryam.fanni@gu.se
Fernström, Erik Education officer +46 31 7864880 erik.fernstrom@hdk.gu.se
Foglert, Anni Technician +46 31 7865809 anni.foglert@gu.se
Francescon, Renata Lecturer +46 31 7864878 renata.francescon@hdk.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 168

Showing 71 - 80 of 1029

2018

”Reality” an investigative work about interaction between ceramic art works and photographs
Renata Francescon
March 2018 solo show at Gallery NEC, Paris, October 2018 solo show at Nääs Konsthantverk, Nääs October 2018 lecture at HDK and at Nääs Konsthantverk as part of Gothenburg Design Festival, Artwork 2018
Artwork

ACTING THINGS VII – School of Fluid Measures
Judith Seng
22nd Sept. – 4th Nov. 2018 Pera Museum Istanbul, 4th Istanbul Design Biennale – A School of Schools, Artwork 2018
Artwork

ACTING THINGS - BLACK ON WHITE IS WHITE ON BLACK Exhibition Politics of Design: Act 1
Judith Seng
16th August – 2nd December 2018 Z33 – House for Contemporary Art, Zuivelmarkt 33, 3500 Hasselt (BE) as part of 15th edition of the international Participatory Design Conference, Artwork 2018
Artwork

solo exhibition called Observations from a Distance
Karin Johansson
Ornamentum Gallery, Hudson, New York, USA (August 18 – September 17, 2018) Design Miami (December 5-9, 2018), Artwork 2018
Artwork

‘When you exit the University you take that shit with you’ Intra-Institutional Practices
Onkar Kular
Arter – Space for Art Tomtom Mahallesi, İstiklal Caddesi 211, Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkey, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Zine Catalog 2018
Mattias Gunnarsson
Self-published zines. Exhibited and / or traded, Artwork 2018
Artwork

KONVERSEUM – Rum för möjliga samtal
Mattias Gunnarsson, Oskar Broberg
Exhibition at c/o Rydal, Rydal Textilmuseum 2018-05-05 - 06-03, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Showing 71 - 80 of 1029

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?