To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Head of Department: Charlotte Wiberg

Latest publications

An infinitary treatment of full mu-calculus
Bahareh Afshari, Gerhard Jäger, Graham E. Leigh
Lecture Notes in Computer Science 26th International Workshop, WoLLIC 2019, Utrecht, The Netherlands, July 2-5, 2019, Proceedings / editors: Iemhoff, Rosalie, Moortgat, Michael, de Queiroz, Ruy , Berlin, Heidelberg, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

A survey of challenges for runtime verification from advanced application domains (beyond software)
César Sánchez, Gerardo Schneider, Wolfgang Ahrendt, Ezio Bartocci, Domenico Bianculli et al.
Formal Methods in System Design, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Service Design in HCI Research: The Extended Value Co-creation Model
Daisy Yoo, Anya Ernest, Sofia Serholt, Eva Eriksson, Peter Dalsgaard
Proceedings of the Halfway to the Future Symposium 2019 , Nottingham, United Kingdom, ACM, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Skolem's Theorem in Coherent Logic
M. Bezem, Thierry Coquand
Fundamenta Informaticae, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Searching for optimal models: Comparing two encoding approaches
Stefan John, Alexandru Burdusel, Robert Bill, Daniel Strüber, Gabriele Taentzer et al.
Journal of Object Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 146

Name Title Phone Email
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Ionescu, Cezar +46 31-772 1089 cezar@chalmers.se
Månhammar, Monica Administrativ koordinator +46 31-772 1677 monica.manhammar@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Kegel Andreasson, Elisabeth Administrator +46 31-772 1693 elisabeth.kegel@chalmers.se
Pleén-Schreiber, Marianne Administrator +46 31-772 1701 pleen@chalmers.se
Tornberg, Ann Administrator +46 31-772 1689 ann.tornberg@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Jansson, Patrik Associate Professor +46 31-772 5415 patrik.jansson@chalmers.se
Jonsson, Jan Associate Professor +46 31-772 5220 janjo@chalmers.se
Kemp, Graham Associate Professor +46 31-772 5411 kemp@chalmers.se
Lindström Claesson, Koen Associate Professor +46 31-772 5424 koen@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Communications officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Ungman, Simon Communications officer +46 31-772 6485 simon.ungman.hain@cse.gu.se
Gustafsson, Birgitta Departmental Financial Administrator +46 31-772 1790 birgitta.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Gulisano, Vincenzo Massimi Docent +46 31-772 6147 vincenzo.gulisano@chalmers.se
Heldal, Rogardt Docent +46 31-772 5408 heldal@chalmers.se
Mckee, Sally Docent +46 31-772 1668 sally.mckee@chalmers.se
Olovsson, Tomas Docent +46 31-772 1688 tomas.olovsson@chalmers.se
Papatriantafilou, Marina Docent +46 31-772 5413 marina.papatriantafilou@chalmers.se
Prasad, Kuchi V S Docent prasad@chalmers.se
Russo, Alejandro Docent +46 31-772 6156 russo@chalmers.se
Schiller, Elad Docent +46 31-772 1052 elad.schiller@chalmers.se
Svensson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 17 04 lars.svensson@chalmers.se
Wedelin, Dag Docent +46 31-772 1022 dag@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Cauli, Claudia Doctoral student claudia.cauli@gu.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Jolak, Rodi Doctoral student jolak@chalmers.se
Knyaginin, Dmitry Doctoral student +46 31-772 1669 dmitry.knyaginin@chalmers.se
Lange, Herbert Doctoral student langeh@chalmers.se
Lillieström, Ann Doctoral student +46 31-772 6169 annl@chalmers.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doctoral student wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Manivannan, Madhavan Doctoral student +46 31-772 1669 madhavan@chalmers.se
Maro, Salome Doctoral student salomem@chalmers.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doctoral student mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doctoral student muka@chalmers.se
Nairat, Malik Ahmad Hassan Doctoral student malik.nairat@gu.se
Pathan, Risat Doctoral student +46 31-772 5216 risat@chalmers.se
Schroeder, Jan Doctoral student jan.schroder@gu.se
Sintorn, Erik Doctoral student erik.sintorn@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 146

Showing 781 - 790 of 790

2004

Applying adaptive structuration theory to the study of context-aware applications
Carl Magnus Olsson, Nancy L. Russo
Proceedings of the International Federation For Information Processing, Working Group 8.2, Journal article 2004
Journal article

Exploring the impact of a context-aware application for in-car use
Carl Magnus Olsson
ICIS - International Conference on Information Systems, Journal article 2004
Journal article

2003

An abstract view of generalized LR parsing
Peter Ljunglöf
NWPT-03, 15th Nordic Workshop on Programming Theory, Conference contribution 2003
Conference contribution

New Techniques that Improve MACE-style Model Finding
Koen Claessen, Niklas Sörensson
Model Computation, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Newman's lemma - a case study in proof automation and geometric logic
Marc Bezem, Thierry Coquand
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science. Bulletin, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Towards the compositional verification of real-time UML designs
Holger Giese, Matthias Tichy, Sven Burmester, Wilhelm Schäfer, Stephan Flake
Proceedings of the 11th ACM SIGSOFT Symposium on Foundations of Software Engineering 2003 held jointly with 9th European Software Engineering Conference, ESEC/FSE 2003, Helsinki, Finland, September 1-5, 2003, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Taking the next step in context-aware applications
Carl Magnus Olsson
IRIS - Information systems research seminar in Scandinavia, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Exploring the Perceptions of Information Technology Support for Road Haulage Companies: A Qualitative Interview Study
Carl Magnus Olsson
ECIS - European Conference on Information Systems, Journal article 2003
Journal article

2002

Functional Programming and NLP
Peter Ljunglöf
Göteborg, Chalmers University of Technology, Report 2002
Report

Pure Functional Parsing - an advanced tutorial
Peter Ljunglöf
Göteborg, Chalmers University of Technology, Licentiate thesis 2002
Licentiate thesis

Showing 781 - 790 of 790

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?