To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 622

Name Title Phone Email
Abdelghaffar, Maha Postdoctor maha.abdelghaffar@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Albertsson, Per Physician +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@vgregion.se
Aldenbratt, Annika Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 7088 annika.aldenbratt@gu.se
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Algera, Joost Doctoral student joost.algera@gu.se
Allander, Karin Communications coordinator +46 31 7863423 karin.allander@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Amberntsson, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863705 anna.amberntsson@gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Reader, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Senior consultant. in cardiology +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Researcher linda.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Assarsson, Johanna Researcher johanna.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Arnstein, Marianne Human resources administrator +46 31 7865914 marianne.arnstein@gu.se
Arosenius, Caroline Human resources coordinator caroline.arosenius@gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Arvidsson, Monica Researcher +46 31-342 39 31 monica.arvidsson@lungall.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Axelsen, Mette Senior lecturer +46 31 7863709 mette.axelsen@nutrition.gu.se
Bake, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.bake@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrenäs, Fredrik Researcher fredrik.barrenas@pediat.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bashir Awad Bashir, Muwada Doctoral student muwada.bashir@gu.se
Basna, Rani Postdoctor rani.basna@gu.se
Becattini, Barbara Researcher barbara.becattini@gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergfeldt, Lennart lennart.bergfeldt@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Physician +46 31-343 4400 niklas.bergh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 622

Showing 61 - 70 of 1167

2019

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Unraveling the role of healthcare system factors for continuing care of adolescents with congenital or rheumatic heart disease: Rationale and methods of the international Adole7C-project
Ewa-Lena Bratt, Sandra Skogby, Liesl Zühlke, Bongani Mayosi, Bengt Johansson et al.
Abstract book of the 99th Berzelius conference, 21-22 February 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, p31-32., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Acute Limb Ischemia in Peripheral Artery Disease Insights From EUCLID
C. N. Hess, Z. Huang, M. R. Patel, I. Baumgartner, J. S. Berger et al.
Circulation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equal palliative care for patients with COPD? A nationwide register study
Ingela Henoch, P. Strang, Claes-Göran Löfdahl, Ann Ekberg-Jansson
Upsala Journal of Medical Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Exposure and response analysis of aleglitazar on cardiovascular risk markers and safety outcomes: An analysis of the AleCardio trial
J. V. Koomen, H. J. L. Heerspink, I. C. Schrieks, G. G. Schwartz, M. Lincoff et al.
Diabetes Obesity & Metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?