To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 635 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
van Odijk, Jenny Senior lecturer/​dietitian +46 31 7863724 jenny.vanodijk@nutrition.gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia anna.nilsson@medic.gu.se
Vanfleteren, Lowie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia lowie.vanfleteren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Swedberg, Karl Senior Professor karl.swedberg@gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistician +46 31 7865980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistician georgios.lappas@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Espinosa, Aaron Teaching assistant aaron.espinosa@gu.se
Lyngfelt, Lovisa Teaching assistant lovisa.lyngfelt@gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Boucher, Jeremie Universitetslektor, adjungerad jeremie.boucher@gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Persson, Anita Universitetslektor, adjungerad anita.persson@gu.se
Pullerits, Rille Universitetslektor, adjungerad rille.pullerits@rheuma.gu.se
Sadik, May Universitetslektor, adjungerad may.sadik@gu.se
Skrtic, Stanko Universitetslektor, adjungerad stanko.skrtic@medic.gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Börgeson, Emma Universitetslektor/​biträdande Emma.Borgeson@wlab.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Redfors, Björn Universitetslektor/​biträdande Bjoern.Redfors@wlab.gu.se

Showing 601 - 635 of 635

Showing 51 - 60 of 1157

2019

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Health behaviours reported by adults with congenital heart disease across 15 countries.
Christina E Holbein, James Peugh, Gruschen R Veldtman, Silke Apers, Koen Luyckx et al.
European journal of preventive cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Twelve tips for conducting qualitative research interviews.
Cormac McGrath, Per J Palmgren, Matilda Liljedahl
Medical teacher, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Digoxin Discontinuation and Outcomes in Patients With Heart Failure With Reduced Ejection Fraction
A. Malik, R. Masson, S. Singh, W. C. Wu, M. Packer et al.
Journal of the American College of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 1157

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?