To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

ERS guidelines on the diagnosis and treatment of chronic cough in adults and children
A. H. Morice, Eva Millqvist, K. Bieksiene, S. S. Birring, P. Dicpinigaitis et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

HSV-1 triggers paracrine fibroblast growth factor response from cortical brain cells via immediate-early protein ICP0
N. Hensel, V. Raker, B. Forthmann, N. T. Detering, S. Kubinski et al.
Journal of Neuroinflammation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cost-Effectiveness Analyses of Different Vaccination Strategies to Reduce Pertussis among Infants in Sweden
Ellen Wolff, Bernice Aronsson, Markus Hultstrand, Lisa Brouwers
Journal of Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 631 of 631

Name Title Phone Email
Wahlstrand, Björn Postgraduate Student bjorn.wahlstrand@gu.se
Wahlström, Annika Researcher annika.svensson@gu.se
Wallentin Guron, Cecilia Researcher cecilia.wallentin.guron@gu.se
Waller, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7866849 maria.waller@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Sven Senior advisor sven.wallerstedt@medic.gu.se
Wallerstedt, Sven Professor emeritus sven.wallerstedt@medic.gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Weidner, Julie Researcher +46 31 7866714 julie.weidner@gu.se
Weman, Lilian Research administrator +46 31 7866836 lilian.weman@allmed.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Biomedical scientist anna.westerlund@gu.se
Widgren, Bengt Reader +46 31-342 1163 bengt.widgren@medic.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Wilhelmsen, Lars Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1000 lars.wilhelmsen@gu.se
Wilhelmson, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow Anna.Wilhelmson@wlab.gu.se
Windahl, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1205 sara.windahl@medic.gu.se
Wingård Holst, Anna Researcher doktor.holst@gmail.com
Winkvist, Anna Professor +46 31 7863728 anna.winkvist@nutrition.gu.se
Winroth, Julia Postdoctor +46 31 7862843 julia.winroth@amm.gu.se
Wu, Tony Associate researcher Tony.Wu@wlab.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Zetterberg, Karin PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 karin.zetterberg@gu.se
Zhang, Guo-Qiang Doctoral student guo-qiang.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Yuan Researcher yuan.zhang@gu.se
Zou, Ding Researcher +46 31-342 3599 zou.ding@lungall.gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se

Showing 601 - 631 of 631

Showing 51 - 60 of 1174

2019

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Iodine deficiency in pregnant women in Sweden: a national cross-sectional study
Sofia Manousou, M. Andersson, Robert Eggertsen, S. Hunziker, Lena Hulthén et al.
European Journal of Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 1174

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?