To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 301 - 350 of 621

Name Title Phone Email
Gudbjornsdottir, Soffia Professor soffia.gudbjornsdottir@medic.gu.se
Hensing, Gunnel Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Karlsson-Bengtsson, Anna Professor anna.karlsson@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Lorentzon, Mattias Professor mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se
Mannheimer, Clas Professor, Speciality: geritric medicine, internal medicine, cardiology and algology, pain medicine +46 31-342 1000 clas.mannheimer@gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor max.petzold@gu.se
Solinas, Giovanni Professor giovanni.solinas@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Winkvist, Anna Professor +46 31 7863728 anna.winkvist@nutrition.gu.se
Bake, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.bake@gu.se
Fagerberg, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.fagerberg@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Wallerstedt, Sven Professor emeritus sven.wallerstedt@medic.gu.se
Wilhelmsen, Lars Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1000 lars.wilhelmsen@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Eliasson, Björn Professor, adjungerad bjorn.eliasson@medic.gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Grote, Ludger Professor, adjungerad ludger.grote@lungall.gu.se
Guron, Gregor Professor, adjungerad gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Karlson, Björn W Professor, adjungerad bjorn.w.karlson@gu.se
Kraan, Maarten Professor, adjungerad maarten.kraan@rheuma.gu.se
Lönnroth, Peter Professor, adjungerad peter.lonnroth@gu.se
Mattsson Hulten, Lillemor Professor, adjungerad Lillemor.Mattsson@wlab.gu.se
Millqvist, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.millqvist@medfak.gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Riise, Gerdt Professor, adjungerad gerdt.riise@lungall.gu.se
Schaufelberger, Maria Professor, adjungerad maria.schaufelberger@gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862897 gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se
Riis Paludan, Sören Professor, gäst soren.riis.paludan@gu.se
Bergström, Göran Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst Goran.Bergstrom@hjl.gu.se
Bergström, Göran Professor/​ chief physician Goran.Bergstrom@hjl.gu.se
Bokarewa, Maria Professor/​ chief physician maria.bokarewa@rheuma.gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Dellborg, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician mikael.dellborg@gu.se
Edenbrandt, Lars Professor/​ chief physician lars.edenbrandt@gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor/​ chief physician peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se

Showing 301 - 350 of 621

Showing 31 - 40 of 1167

2019

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?