To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Tf Prefekt: Patrik Jansson

Latest publications

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato, Musard Balliu
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), IEEE, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

A Software Exoskeleton to Protect and Support Citizen's Ethics and Privacy in the Digital World
M. Autili, D. Di Ruscio, P. Inverardi, Patrizio Pelliccione, M. Tivoli
Ieee Access, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of Gamification on Trace Link Vetting: A Controlled Experiment
Salome Maro, Emil Sundklev, Carl-Oscar Persson, Grischa Liebel, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
International Working Conference on Requirements Engineering: Foundation for Software Quality REFSQ 2019, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Facilitating Entrepreneurial Experiences through a Software Engineering Project Course
Håkan Burden, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, Oskar Hagvall Svensson
41st International Conference on Software Engineering, Software Engineering Education Track, Review article 2019
Review article

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Association for Computing Machinery, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 157

Name Title Phone Email
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoctor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Abel, Andreas Martin Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1731 abela@chalmers.se
Afshari, Bahareh Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-772 6153 bahareh.afshari@cse.gu.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Postgraduate student +46 31-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Public relations officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Finance officer jennyva@chalmers.se
Angelov, Krasimir Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1019 krasimir@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Oscar Finance officer oscar.bernskiold@gu.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 richard.berntsson.svensson@gu.se
Björk, Staffan Professor +46 31-772 1039 staffan.bjork@gu.se
Bosch, Jan Professor +46 31-772 5716 jan.bosch@chalmers.se
Bove, Ana Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1020 bove@chalmers.se
Broberg, Niklas Projkect assistant +46 31-772 1058
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doctoral student claudia.cauli@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor +46 31-772 1165 chaudron@chalmers.se
Cockx, Jesper Postdoctor cockx@chalmers.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor +46 31-772 1030 thierry.coquand@gu.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor +46 31-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Dahlstedt, Palle Senior lecturer +46 31-772 8207 palle.dahlstedt@gu.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Danielsson, Nils Anders Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1680 nils.danielsson@gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoctor +46 31-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor +46 31-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor +46 31-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Fernell Foufa, Ellen-Britta Study counsellor +46 31-772 1709 ellen-britta.foufa@cse.gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Gay, Gregory Universitetslektor/​biträdande gregory.gay@gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Giaimo, Federico Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Human resources officer +46 31-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 157

Showing 31 - 40 of 758

2018

Accident Scenario Generation with Recurrent Neural Networks
Ian Rhys Jenkins, Ludvig Oliver Gee, Alessia Knauss, Hang Yin, Jan Schröder
IEEE Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems, Proceedings, ITSC, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Diversity in UML Modeling Explained: Observations, Classifications and Theorizations
Michel Chaudron, Ana Fernandes-Saez, Regina Hebig, Truong Ho-Quang, Rodi Jolak
International Conference on Current Trends in Theory and Practice of Informatics, Springer, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Effective engineering of multi-robot software applications
Sergio Garcia
ICSE '18 Proceedings of the 40th International Conference on Software Engineering, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

A Learning Approach to Enhance Assurances for Real-Time Self-Adaptive Systems
A. Rodrigues, R. D. Caldas, G. N. Rodrigues, T. Vogel, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
SEAMS '18 Proceedings of the 13th International Conference on Software Engineering for Adaptive and Self-Managing Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Elaborating dependent (co)pattern matching
Andreas Abel, Jesper Cockx
Proceedings of the ACM on Programming Languages, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Effects of automated competency evaluation on software engineers' emotions and motivation: A case study
Gul Calikli, Mohammed Al-Eryani, Emil Baldebo, Jennifer Horkoff, Alexander Ask
SEmotion '18 Proceedings of the 3rd International Workshop on Emotion Awareness in Software Engineering , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Multi-robot LTL planning under uncertainty
Claudio Menghi, Sergio Garcia, Patrizio Pelliccione, Jana Tumova
International Symposium on Formal Methods, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Measurements in the Early Stage Software Start-ups: A Multiple Case Study in a Nascent Ecosystem
G. Kamulegeya, R. Mugwanya, Regina Hebig
Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Model transformation languages under a magnifying glass: a controlled experiment with Xtend, ATL, and QVT
Regina Hebig, Christoph Seidl, Thorsten Berger, John Kook Pedersen, Andrzej Wasowski
Proceedings of the 2018 26th ACM Joint Meeting on European Software Engineering Conference and Symposium on the Foundations of Software Engineering, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Towards a Better Understanding of Software Features and Their Characteristics: A Case Study of Marlin
Jacob Krüger, Wanzi Gu, Hui Shen, Mukelabai Mukelabai, Regina Hebig et al.
Proceedings of the 12th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 31 - 40 of 758

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?