To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Core facilities - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Core facilities
PO Box 413
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 5
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7863555
Web Page: www.sahlgrenska.gu.se/forskning
Email: corefacilities@gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Morgan Lidén

Latest publications

Role of apolipoprotein C-III overproduction in diabetic dyslipidaemia
Martin Adiels, M. R. Taskinen, Elias Björnson, Linda Andersson, N. Matikainen et al.
Diabetes, obesity and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cardiomyopathy with lethal arrhythmias associated with inactivation of KLHL24
Carola Oldfors Hedberg, Alexandra Abramsson, D. P. S. Osborn, O. Danielsson, A. Fazlinezhad et al.
Hum Mol Genet, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Investigation of human apoB48 metabolism using a new, integrated non-steady-state model of apoB48 and apoB100 kinetics
Elias Björnson, C. J. Packard, Martin Adiels, L. Andersson, N. Matikainen et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 51

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Sanna Associate researcher +46 31 7864404 sanna.abrahamsson@gu.se
Almstedt, Alvar Associate researcher alvar.almstedt@gu.se
Andersson, Björn Statistician +46 31 7869511 bjorn.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Mikael Associate researcher +46 31 7862941 mikael.andersson.2@gu.se
Angerfors, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.angerfors@gu.se
Bacelis, Jonas Researcher jonas.bacelis@gu.se
Berger, Evelin Researcher +46 31 7869791 evelin.berger@gu.se
Bergström, Jörgen Researcher +46 31 7869794 jorgen.bergstrom@gu.se
Bäckström, Malin Researcher malin.backstrom@medkem.gu.se
Börjesson, Vanja Associate researcher vanja.borjesson@gu.se
Camacho, Rafael Researcher +46 31 7869718 rafael.camacho@gu.se
Canfjorden, Vilma Associate researcher +46 31 7862333 vilma.canfjorden@gu.se
Carlsohn, Elisabet Chef, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866685 elisabet.carlsohn@gu.se
Cukur, Kanita Associate researcher +46 31 7869795 kanita.cukur@gu.se
Davila, Marcela Researcher +46 31 7869717 marcela.davila@gu.se
Ericsson, Pernilla Statistician +46 31 7866266 pernilla.ericsson@gu.se
Fernandez, Luciano Researcher +46 31 7869508 luciano.fernandez@gu.se
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Julia Researcher +46 31 7869719 julia.fernandez-rodriguez@cci.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Fuchs, Johannes Associate researcher +46 31 7865869 johannes.fuchs@gu.se
Gotlib, Dagmara Associate researcher dagmara.gotlib@gu.se
Hamngren Blomqvist, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.hamngren.blomqvist@gu.se
Jacobson, Frida Researcher frida.jacobson@gu.se
Jin, Chunsheng Researcher chunsheng.jin@medkem.gu.se
Johansson, Carina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864408 carina.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Mathias Associate researcher +46 31 7865504 mathias.johansson@gu.se
Kleinas, Carina carina.kleinas@gu.se
Lassesson, Stina Researcher +46 31 7869723 stina.lassesson@gu.se
Lidén, Morgan Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst morgan.liden@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Liu, Peidi Statistician +46 31 7869503 peidi.liu@gu.se
Llodra, Jaime Researcher +46 31 7869799 jaime.llodra@gu.se
Lymer, Richard Associate researcher +46 31 7869715 richard.lymer@gu.se
Martikainen, Jari Statistician jari.martikainen@gu.se
Micaroni, Massimo Researcher +46 31 7869804 massimo.micaroni@gu.se
Mirgorodskaya, Ekaterina Researcher +46 31 7869308 ekaterina.mirgorodskaya@gu.se
Nallani, Vijay Kumar Researcher +46 31 7869722 vijay.kumar.nallani@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Statistician +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Olsson, Britt-Marie Associate researcher +46 31 7869711 britt-marie.olsson@gu.se
Pielach, Anna Researcher +46 31 7869674 anna.pielach@gu.se
Rekabdar, Elham Researcher, PhD in Virology. Master degree in Molecularbiology +46 31 7869724 elham.rekabdar@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Sarwari, Wahida Project manager wahida.sarwari@gu.se
Segeda, Maria Associate researcher +46 31 7869725 maria.segeda@gu.se
Sihlbom, Carina Researcher +46 31 7869790 carina.sihlbom@gu.se
Smedh, Maria Researcher +46 31 7869712 maria.smedh@gu.se
Thomsson, Elisabeth Associate researcher +46 31 7869716 elisabeth.thomsson@mpe.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Thorsell, Annika Researcher +46 31 7869792 annika.thorsell@gu.se
Torinsson Naluai, Åsa Researcher asa.torinsson.naluai@gu.se
Truvé, Katarina Researcher +46 31 7869788 katarina.truve@gu.se
Vorontsov, Egor Researcher +46 31 7869793 egor.vorontsov@gu.se
Werling, Jens Associate researcher +46 31 7865513 jens.werling@gu.se
Zhang, Haijiang Researcher +46 31 7869753 haijiang.zhang@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 51

Showing 21 - 30 of 137

2018

Genome Analyses of >200,000 Individuals Identify 58 Loci for Chronic Inflammation and Highlight Pathways that Link Inflammation and Complex Disorders
S. Ligthart, A. Vaez, U. Võsa, M. G. Stathopoulou, P. S. de Vries et al.
American Journal of Human Genetics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Life-Course Genome-wide Association Study Meta-analysis of Total Body BMD and Assessment of Age-Specific Effects
C. Medina-Gomez, J. P. Kemp, K. Trajanoska, J. Luan, A. Chesi et al.
American Journal of Human Genetics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Genome-wide meta-analysis of 158,000 individuals of European ancestry identifies three loci associated with chronic back pain
P. Suri, M. R. Palmer, Y. A. Tsepilov, M. B. Freidin, C. G. Boer et al.
PLoS Genet, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Genetic Variants Associated with Circulating Fibroblast Growth Factor 23
C. Robinson-Cohen, T. M. Bartz, D. B. Lai, T. A. Ikizler, M. Peacock et al.
Journal of the American Society of Nephrology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Low-Frequency Synonymous Coding Variation in CYP2R1 Has Large Effects on Vitamin D Levels and Risk of Multiple Sclerosis.
Despoina Manousaki, Tom Dudding, Simon Haworth, Yi-Hsiang Hsu, Ching-Ti Liu et al.
American journal of human genetics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

BMI change during puberty and the risk of heart failure
Jenny Kindblom, Maria Bygdell, Arvid Sondén, Jimmy Célind, Annika Rosengren et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Radiation biomarker screening in blood plasma: the relevance of age and sex bias
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom, Khalil Helou et al.
64th Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Chicago, IL, USA, Sep 23–26, 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 21 - 30 of 137

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?