To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Glycosphingolipids Recognized by Acinetobacter baumannii
Miralda Madar Johansson, Mehjar Azzouz, Beatrice Häggendal, Karin Säljö, H. Malmi et al.
Microorganisms, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Corrigendum to: Structural basis for adPEO-causing mutations in the mitochondrial TWINKLE helicase
Bradley Peter, G. Farge, Carlos Pardo-Hernandez, Stefan Tångefjord, Maria Falkenberg
Human molecular genetics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

iLoF: An intelligent Lab on Fiber Approach for Human Cancer Single-Cell Type Identification
J. S. Paiva, P. A. S. Jorge, R. S. R. Ribeiro, M. Balmaña, D. Campos et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Structural Analysis of Experimentally Induced Disc Herniation-Like Changes in the Rat
Satoshi Ujigo, Jonsson Daniel, Y. Bogestal, J. Hakansson, J. Rosendahl et al.
Spine Surgery and Related Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Adler, Jeremy Research engineer jeremy.adler@gu.se
Al-Behadili, Ali Doctoral student Ali.Al-Behadili@neuro.gu.se
Alam, Muhammad Wasi Doctoral student alam.wasi@gu.se
Alexandersson, Ulrika Biomedical scientist ulrika.alexandersson@gu.se
Arabanian, Laleh Researcher laleh.arabanian@gu.se
Ardalan, Arman Postdoctor arman.ardalan@gu.se
Arike, Liisa Postdoctoral research fellow liisa.arike@gu.se
Ashouri, Arghavan Doctoral student arghavan.ashouri@gu.se
Baeckström, Dan Researcher +46 31 7863407 dan.baeckstrom@medkem.gu.se
Bandaru, Sashidhar Researcher +46 31 7863445 sashidar.bandaru@medkem.gu.se
Beg, Muheeb Postdoctor +46 31 7865445 muheeb.beg@gu.se
Benktander, John Researcher john.benktander@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Professor +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Berthold, Claes-Henric Professor emeritus claes-henric.berthold@anatcell.gu.se
Birchenough, George Universitetslektor/​biträdande george.birchenough@gu.se
Borenäs, Marcus Doctoral student marcus.borenas@gu.se
Boström, Martin Doctoral student martin.bostrom@gu.se
Braide, Magnus Professor +46 31 7863310 magnus.braide@anatcell.gu.se
Carlsson, Therese Forskningslab +46 31 7863326 therese.carlsson@anatcell.gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chuang, Tzu-Po Researcher tzu-po.chuang@gu.se
Clausen, Anders Ranegaard Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865079 anders.clausen@gu.se
Dahlström, Annica Professor emerita annica.dahlstrom@anatcell.gu.se
Daza Ortiz, Mariella Research assistant mariella.daza.ortiz@gu.se
de Jesus Vaz Luis, Ana Sofia Eu-researcher (marie curie) ana.luis@medkem.gu.se
Diaz, Hector Researcher hector.diaz@gu.se
Dolan, Brendan Researcher brendan.dolan@medkem.gu.se
Ehrencrona, Erik Doctoral student erik.ehrencrona@medkem.gu.se
Elias, Per Professor emeritus per.elias@medkem.gu.se
Elliott, Kerryn Researcher kerryn.elliott@gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Erdinc, Direnis Doctoral student direnis.cayli@gu.se
Erhardsson, Mattias Doctoral student mattias.erhardsson@gu.se
Ericson, Lars Professor emeritus
Eriksson, Sven-Göran Statistician sven-goran.eriksson@gu.se
Ermund, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863861 anna.ermund@medkem.gu.se
Fakih, Dalia Postdoctor dalia.fakih@medkem.gu.se
Falkenberg, Maria Professor +46 31 7863444 maria.falkenberg@medkem.gu.se
Gabl, Michael Researcher michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Gallego Alonso, Pablo Researcher pablo.gallego@medkem.gu.se
Garcia Bonete, Maria Jose Postdoctor maria-jose.garcia.bonete@medkem.gu.se
Giorgetti, Melania Postdoctor melania.giorgetti@medkem.gu.se
Guan, Jikui Postdoctoral research fellow jikui.guan@gu.se
Gustafsson, Claes Professor +46 31 7863826 claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Hallberg, Bengt Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863815 bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Hamberger, Anders Professor emeritus
Hansson, Gunnar C +46 31 7863488 gunnar.hansson@medkem.gu.se
Hoberg, Emily Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866702 emily.hoberg@gu.se
Huang, Chi-Wen Doctoral student chi-wen.huang@gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 11 - 20 of 1099

2020

Assessment of the Role of C3(H2O) in the Alternative Pathway
K. Fromell, A. Adler, A. Aman, V. A. Manivel, Shan Huang et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Colorectal cancer cell lines show striking diversity of their O-glycome reflecting the cellular differentiation phenotype
K. Madunic, T. Zhang, O. A. Mayboroda, S. Holst, K. Stavenhagen et al.
Cellular and Molecular Life Sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1099

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=2&selectedTab=3&departmentId=035360
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-04