To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 351 - 400 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Leu Agelii, Monica Researcher monica.leu@gu.se
Levin, Malin Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst Malin.Levin@wlab.gu.se
Levin, Malin Senior lecturer Malin.Levin@wlab.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Liang, Victor Project assistant victor.liang@gu.se
Liljenskog Hill, Ann-Sofie Administrative coordinator +46 31 7866304 ann-sofie.liljenskog.hill@amm.gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Lind, Agneta Lecturer agneta.lind@gu.se
Lind, Marcus Professor/​ chief physician marcus.lind@gu.se
Lind, Simon Doctoral student, GPCR, Innate Immunity, ROS, Cross-talk signaling simon.lind@gu.se
Lindbom, Malin Researcher Malin.Lindbom@wlab.gu.se
Lindgren, Susanne Researcher +46 31-342 4827 susanne.lindgren@rheuma.gu.se
Lindkvist, Björn Reader +46 31-342 7705 bjorn.lindkvist@medic.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Lindqvist, Helen Senior lecturer +46 31 7863723 helen.lindqvist@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Lindström, Ulf PhD Student ulf.lindstrom@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Lord, Lotta Research administrator +46 31-342 9797 lotta.lord@gu.se
Lorentzon, Mattias Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 1979 mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se
Lorentzon, Mattias Professor mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se
Lundberg, Christina Doctoral student christina.lundberg@gu.se
Lundberg, Vanja PhD Student +46 31-342 3386 vanja.lundberg@gu.se
Lundbäck, Bo bo.lundback@gu.se
Lundell, Anna-Carin Researcher anna-carin.lundell@rheuma.gu.se
Lundqvist, Annika Principal research engineer Annika.Lundqvist@wlab.gu.se
Lundqvist, Christina Postdoctor christina.lundqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Lovisa Teaching assistant lovisa.lyngfelt@gu.se
Lässer, Cecilia Researcher +46 31 7866711 cecilia.lasser@gu.se
Lönnbro-Widgren, Jennie Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8837 jennie.lonnbro.widgren@gu.se
Lönnroth, Peter Professor, adjungerad peter.lonnroth@gu.se
Lötvall, Jan Professor/​ chief physician, Asthma,Allergy,Inflammation, eosinophils +46 31 7866717 jan.lotvall@gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Magnusson, Marie Research administrator +46 31-343 9822 marie.magnusson@gu.se
Makki, Kassem Researcher kassem.makki@gu.se
Malmgren, Helge Researcher helge.malmgren@filosofi.gu.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Malmhäll, Carina Principal research engineer +46 31 7866714 carina.malmhall@lungall.gu.se
Mancina, Rosellina Researcher Rosellina.Mancina@wlab.gu.se
Mandalenakis, Zacharias Postdoctor +46 31-342 1000 zacharias.mandalenakis@gu.se
Manhem, Karin Professor/​ chief physician karin.manhem@gu.se
Mannerås Holm, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 8672 Louise.MannerasHolm@wlab.gu.se
Mannheimer, Clas Professor, Speciality: geritric medicine, internal medicine, cardiology and algology, pain medicine +46 31-342 1000 clas.mannheimer@gu.se
Mardani Azari, Ismena Doctoral student Ismena.Mardani@wlab.gu.se

Showing 351 - 400 of 636

Showing 11 - 20 of 1155

2019

Physical functioning and quality of life in different congenital heart defects: Comparative analysis in 3,589 patients from 15 countries
Philip Moons, Koen Luyckx, Corina Thomet, Werner Budts, Junko Enomoto et al.
Circulation 2019; 140 suppl 1: A16534., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillators and Patient-Reported Outcomes in Adults with Congenital Heart Disease: an International Study.
Valérie Lévesque, Laurence Laplante, Azadeh Shohoudi, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
Heart rhythm, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1155

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?