To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cardiovascular risk associated with serum potassium in the context of mineralocorticoid receptor antagonist use in patients with heart failure and left ventricular dysfunction
P. Rossignol, K. Duarte, N. Girerd, M. Karoui, J. J. V. McMurray et al.
European Journal of Heart Failure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Digoxin is associated with worse outcomes in patients with heart failure with reduced ejection fraction
J. M. Zhou, J. Cao, X. J. Jin, J. Zhou, Z. Y. Chen et al.
Esc Heart Failure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

ERS guidelines on the diagnosis and treatment of chronic cough in adults and children
A. H. Morice, Eva Millqvist, K. Bieksiene, S. S. Birring, P. Dicpinigaitis et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 200 of 631

Name Title Phone Email
Eliasson, Björn Professor, adjungerad bjorn.eliasson@medic.gu.se
Eliasson, Tore Reader tore@fhab.se
Emanuelsson, Marie Ledningssamordnare +46 31 7869876 marie.emanuelsson@gu.se
Eneljung, Tove Researcher +46 31-3430253 tove.eneljung@rheuma.gu.se
Engdahl, Cecilia Researcher +46 31-342 6427 cecilia.engdahl@gu.se
Englund, Katarina Research administrator +46 31 7866938 katarina.englund@gu.se
Enqvist, Ulrica Institutionstekn +46 31 7869750 ulrica.enqvist@gu.se
Eriksson, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1000 anders.eriksson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Anna Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 3183 anna.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Eriksson, Jonas Asst Researcher +46 31 7866716 jonas.eriksson@lungall.gu.se
Eriksson, Kristina Professor +46 31-342 4761 kristina.eriksson@microbio.gu.se
Eriksson, Peter Professor +46 31-342 1000 peter.j.eriksson@gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Fagerberg, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.fagerberg@gu.se
Fagerberg, Elin Human resources coordinator +46 31 7863550 elin.fagerberg@gu.se
Falkdahl, Maria Research administrator maria.falkdahl@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoctor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Felldin, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1962 marie.felldin@surgery.gu.se
Fjällbrant, Harald Physician, Tuberculosis. BCG-vaccination. Tuberculin skin test +46 31-342 3177 harald.fjallbrant@lungall.gu.se
Fogelstrand, Per Researcher per.fogelstrand@gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Researcher huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Franzén, Kristina Lecturer +46 31 7863637 kristina.franzen@medfak.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Fredriksson, Timothy Doctoral student timothy.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist helen.friberg@gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor/​ chief physician peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Fruhwürth, Stefanie Researcher stefanie.fruhwurth@gu.se
Fu, Michael Professor/​ chief physician Michael.Fu@wlab.gu.se
Furenäs, Eva Postgraduate Student eva.furenas@vgregion.se
Gan, Li-Ming Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7865387 li-ming.gan@gu.se
Garellick, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.garellick@wlab.gu.se
Gasim Elsied, Anwar Doctoral student anwar.ali@wlab.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Gillberg, Rolf Reader +46 31-342 1106 rolf.gillberg@medicin.gu.se
Gisslén, Katarina PhD Student +46 31-657000 katarina.gisslen@medic.gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Gjertsson, Peter Physician +46 31-342 8027 peter.gjertsson@klinfys.gu.se
Glanz, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.glantz@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Glise, Lars Doctoral student Lars.Glise@wlab.gu.se
Glucksman, Madeleine Statistician +46 31 7865980 madeleine.glucksman@gu.se
Gogg, Silvia Researcher silvia.gogg@medic.gu.se
Grahnemo, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 4831 louise.grahnemo@gu.se
Granberg, Marie Programme administrator +46 31 7866859 marie.granberg@gu.se
Granhagen Önnheim, Karin Researcher karin.onnheim@microbio.gu.se
Greiner, Thomas Researcher Thomas.Greiner@wlab.gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se

Showing 151 - 200 of 631

Showing 11 - 20 of 1178

2020

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Prognostic value of N-terminal B-type natriuretic peptide on all-cause mortality in heart failure patients with preserved ejection fraction
J. Cao, X. J. Jin, J. Zhou, Z. Y. Chen, D. L. Xu et al.
Chinese Journal of Cardiology. Zhonghua xin xue guan bing za zhi, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

HSV-1 triggers paracrine fibroblast growth factor response from cortical brain cells via immediate-early protein ICP0
N. Hensel, V. Raker, B. Forthmann, N. T. Detering, S. Kubinski et al.
Journal of Neuroinflammation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1178

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?