To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

The Right to Design: A purposeful misreading
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
The 3rd Biennial PARSE Research Conference (Nov 13-15 2019): Human, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Design of Leathersex
Tom Cubbin
To Perform Body Symposium - Steneby, Dals Långed, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

NORM-CRITIQUE IN PRACTICE: HAPTIC AND TACTILE DESIGN METHODS IN THE NOTION OF CARE
Hanna af Ekström
Paper and Workshop at the Nordes Design Conference , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Research School(s): How Intra- Institutional Practices Make Public Knowledge
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
Konstfack Research Week 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

“I’m used to it” -Interior Design, Wellbeing and Incarcerated youth
Franz James, Sepideh Olausson
Design in Mental Health 2019. Conference presentation , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Friberg, Johnny Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864772 johnny.friberg@hdk.gu.se
Friberg, Johnny Senior lecturer, Director of Studies johnny.friberg@hdk.gu.se
Friden Kihl, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7866781 jonas.friden@gu.se
Friden Kihl, Jonas Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7866781 jonas.friden@gu.se
Fridh, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7864889 kristina.fridh@hdk.gu.se
Fridén, Lars Project manager +46 31 7865569 lars.friden@gu.se
Fumarola, Miriam Education officer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7864767 miriam.fumarola@hdk.gu.se
Gavelin, Charlotta Lecturer charlotta.gavelin@hdk.gu.se
Gunn, Maja Professor maja.gunn@hdk.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Mattias Senior lecturer mattias.gunnarsson@hdk.gu.se
Gunve, Fredric Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst fredric.gunve@hdk.gu.se
Gustafsson, Elinor Technician +46 31 7864882 elinor.gustafsson@hdk.gu.se
Gustavsson, Ossian Technician +46 31 7864874 ossian.gustavsson@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Lecturer emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Doctoral student emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Gölin, Eva-Teréz Lecturer eva-terez.golin@gu.se
Haglund, Magnus Lecturer magnus.haglund@gu.se
Hallberg, Karl Lecturer +46 531-71087 karl.hallberg@hdk.gu.se
Hanssen, Arild Technician +46 31 7864808 arild.hanssen@hdk.gu.se
Hansson, Helena Lecturer helena.hansson@hdk.gu.se
Hansson-Stenhammar, Marie-Louise Senior lecturer marie-louise.hansson-stenhammar@hdk.gu.se
Harrysson, Joachim It engineer joachim.harrysson@hdk.gu.se
Hasselblom Kvist, Lotta Senior lecturer lotta.kvist@hdk.gu.se
Hasselskog, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864169 peter.hasselskog@hdk.gu.se
Hemmings, Jessica Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865985 jessica.hemmings@hdk.gu.se
Hermansson, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer lotta.hermansson@hdk.gu.se
Hild, Torsten Professor +46 31 7865929 torsten.hild@gu.se
Hildén, Dan Tommi Lecturer dan.tommi.hilden@hdk.gu.se
Holmer, Linda Lecturer +46 31 7866489 linda.holmer@hdk.gu.se
Hookway, Samantha Lecturer samantha.hookway@hdk.gu.se
Huttu, Jorma Lecturer jorma.huttu@hdk.gu.se
Häikiö, Tarja Professor +46 31 7864879 tarja.haikio@hdk.gu.se
Härenstam, Helga Senior lecturer helga.harenstam@gu.se
Isestig, Eva-Johanna Lecturer eva-johanna.isestig@hdk.gu.se
James, Franz Senior lecturer +46 531-71018 franz.james@hdk.gu.se
James, Franz Doctoral student franz.james@hdk.gu.se
Jansson Hydén, Katarina Lecturer katarina.jansson.hyden@hdk.gu.se
Jelusic, Luka Lecturer +46 531-71018 luka.jelusic@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Annie Technician annie.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer, Director of Studies claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Marléne Professor +46 31 7864213 marlene.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Pontus Lecturer pontus.johansson@gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Lecturer camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Julin, Ann-Sofie Education officer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7865139 ann-sofie.julin@hdk.gu.se
Jutblad, Håkan Lecturer hakan.jutblad@gu.se
Kaller, Jeff Lecturer +46 31 7866915 jeff.kaller@gu.se
Kaller, Jeff Lecturer, Director of Studies jeff.kaller@gu.se
Karlsson, Sofie Finance officer +46 31 7863396 sofie.karlsson@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Showing 11 - 20 of 1041

2019

Improvising the Vague Outdoor Event in Art and Technology Education & Research
Kajsa G. Eriksson, Lena Berglin
Synnyt/Origins. Finnish Studies in Art, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Boundary work among groups, occupations, and organizations: From cartography to process
Ann Langley, Kajsa Lindberg, Bjørn Erik Mørk, Davide Nicolini, Elena Raviola et al.
Academy of Management Annals, Journal article 2019
Journal article

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The role of small-scale social enterprises in the Swedish integration system – opportunities and challenges
Helena Kraff, Eva Maria Jernsand
2019 Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS, 6-8 November, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Between market and culture: The case of the Gothenburg Book Fair
Elena Raviola, Josef Pallas, Jaan Grunberg, Claes Thorén
Museum Marketization. Cultural Institutions in the Neoliberal Era, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Just like any other business or a special case? Framing excess in a Swedish newspaper group
Elena Raviola
Czarniawska, Barbara and Löfgren, Orvar (eds) Overwhelmed by Overflows? , Lund University Press , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Multiculturalism in place and destination development of rural communities
Eva Maria Jernsand, Helena Kraff
28th Nordic Symposium on Tourism and Hospitality Research, 23-25 October 2019, Roskilde University, Denmark, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Examination med extern censor som en del i svensk slöjdlärarutbildning
Joakim Andersson, Peter Hasselskog
Make&learn- Nordfo konferens, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Kommunikation i det håndværksmæssige læringsfelt
Joakim Andersson, Peter Hasselskog, Lone Brøns-Pedersen, Bent Illum
Make&learn- Norfo konferens, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 11 - 20 of 1041

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?